Gilbakka,

You are a relatively young man compared to me.  Back in the thirties and forties Africans use to march around Buxton chanting:

Pigeon Fly Low

Buckman Shot It Arrow and Bow

Blackman Dig It Shovel and Hoe

Whiteman Took It Hell and Go.

Judging from the syntax and diction, those were educated Buxtonians. 

ba$eman posted:

Even de High and Mighty loooves some freenesssss. 

Now, what if he had refused the "freeness', or what if the fullah bais seh he have to pay.  That would be a whole new scandal and you would be leading the chance!!

And Muslim makes the best curry!

Bob Marley says: "Lively up yourself." Gilly says: "Lighten up yourself."

My Muslim wife makes beef curry with deeleeshus surwah. Dem iftar people give Jagdeo and his pal meat wid lil bit gravy. Who knows, they were probably keeping the gravy for Granger.  

ba$eman posted:

Even de High and Mighty loooves some freenesssss. 

Now, what if he had refused the "freeness', or what if the fullah bais seh he have to pay.  That would be a whole new scandal and you would be leading the chance!!

And Muslim makes the best curry!

Alyhu better do not tell those Hindutva fellows in GOPIO that you are all beef eaters!
Danyael posted:

When you do wicked things, you don't age well. 

He is younger than both of us and looks like shi.t. You are right, evil expresses itself through the pores. Actually he looks like DrugB's twin...bald head and all

Hate hate hate, how many men much younger have bald heads.  BJ actually looked good when i saw but he did lose some weight.

Its amazing the hate coming from some of you and most alarming from D2.  Maybe its good you dont go to Guyana, you are the sort of character who would instigate anti-indian violence.  There is something in you which drives this pathological hatred of Indians and only a shrink can get under it.  Its your cancer, it's eating you up piece by piece!