Originally posted by redux:
Originally posted by Guyanese4eva:
Climb- down hill by your standards ? Get real dude . Thankfully your slaps will heal much quicker .

"IGNOMINIOUS" climb-down, actually . . . let the record show.

Heh heh heh . . .

I would like to say thats what your mom told me ..but not gonna go down that path .

IGNOMINY compounded by your whiny:

"I like how you judge me without knowing anything about my background . The difference btw us is my humility"

What a child!!

That's the best you can do ?

Naah . . . I save my best for people I respect; for YOU . . . I do 'just enough'

You mean you respect people who slap you more than I did .
Climb- down hill by your standards ? Get real dude . Thankfully your slaps will heal much quicker .

Heh heh heh . . .

I would like to say thats what your mom told me ..but not gonna go down that path .

"I like how you judge me without knowing anything about my background . The difference btw us is my humility"

What a child!!

Naah . . . I save my best for people I respect; for YOU . . . I do 'just enough'

I respect MEN who don't whine like l'il girls . . . because people [with good reason] "judge" them harshly!

Heh heh heh . . .

What a child!!

I respect MEN who don't whine like l'il girls . . . because people [with good reason] "judge" them harshly!

Hitler was rightfully judged harshly by people with reason , he didn't whine like lil girls ..guess you respect him acc to your idiotic definition of who you respect.

You mean you respect people who slap you more than I did .[/QUOTE]
I respect MEN who don't whine like l'il girls . . . because people [with good reason] "judge" them harshly![/QUOTE]

Hitler was rightfully judged harshly by people with reason , he didn't whine like lil girls ..guess you respect him acc to your idiotic definition of who you respect.[/QUOTE]
Your analogy is moronic [and DESPERATE] . . . even for U[/QUOTE]

well you gave me a mornoic and DESPERATE account of your criteria for respect ..what do you expect retard ? It fits your idiotic definition , doesn't it . Truth is , you don't know much about respect .
well you gave me a mornoic and DESPERATE account of your criteria for respect ..what do you expect retard ? It fits your idiotic definition , doesn't it . Truth is , you don't know much about respect.

True . . . I don't respect morons; ergo, I don't respect you.

I notice you're trying a 'pivot' with the Hitler nonsense . . . it's not going to work.

Let's chat more about your humiliation of 2/15 and 2/16; your shame . . . recorded on GNI for all posterity
well you gave me a mornoic and DESPERATE account of your criteria for respect ..what do you expect retard ? It fits your idiotic definition , doesn't it . Truth is , you don't know much about respect.

I notice you're trying a 'pivot' with the Hitler nonsense . . . it's not going to work.

Let's chat more about your humiliation of 2/15 and 2/16; your shame . . . recorded on GNI for all posterity

No pivot ..just showing you how twisted you are , not being clear on what respect is ...because you simply don't know what respect is ! You are clearly a confused soul.

BTW ..I have no qualms in admitting my slip ups ..its the recipe for growth

No pivot ..just showing you how twisted you are , not being clear on what respect is ?

Ohhh . . . it's "slip ups" now . . . Weren't you burbling ignorantly just a few hours ago about "slapping people down"?

Your bluff has now collapsed into farce!

No pivot ..just showing you how twisted you are , not being clear on what respect is ?

Ohhh . . . it's "slip ups" now . . . Weren't you burbling ignorantly just a few hours ago about "slapping people down"

Oh I will definetly demark a slip up from a slap down just like a carcinoma in situ is demarcated . That you were and are being slapped silly is clear !

Ohhh . . . it's "slip ups" now . . . Weren't you burbling ignorantly just a few hours ago about "slapping people down"

Oh I will definetly demark a slip up from a slap down just like a carcinoma in situ is demarcated . That you were and are being slapped silly is clear !

I'm enjoying your farce . . . it has a certain scattershot quality that is strangely [sadly] compelling
]Here is a pearl for you :

Being ignorant is not ever having the oportunity to learn. Being stupid is having the oportunity to learn, and not learning. There is no shame in ignorance . Why do you belittle those who were less fortunate to have the privelege of being educated ?

There is NOTHING you can teach me . . . sorry

I'm enjoying your farce . . . it has a certain scattershot quality that is strangely [sadly] compelling

Its your inner conscience being awakened .

Being ignorant is not ever having the oportunity to learn. Being stupid is having the oportunity to learn, and not learning. There is no shame in ignorance . Why do you belittle those who were less fortunate to have the privelege of being educated ?

That would only be because you have a problem learning . But I happen to be a really good teacher , I explained ox phos,TCA, Krebs so well that even a high school dropout understood and is now doing quite well. There is hope for even you.

I have no time for U and your presserfoot diversions . . . let's talk about your humiliation!

I'm enjoying THAT!

I have no time for U and your presserfoot diversions . . . let's talk about your humiliation!

I'm enjoying THAT!

You are obviously delusional , slapping did that to you .

I'm enjoying THAT!

I can re-post the record [with commentary] . . . if you like

I'm enjoying THAT!

Knock yourself out ..you still don't get when and how you were being slapped

I'm enjoying THAT!

You (and only U) can enjoy your fantasy . . . that's cool . . . must be a masochistic thing that I couldn't/wouldn't understand.

I will re-post pertinent parts of the Record and avail myself of some laugh therapy.

Heh Heh Heh . . .

I'm enjoying THAT!

You (and only U) can enjoy your fantasy . . . that's cool . . . must be a masochistic thing that I couldn't/wouldn't understand.

I will re-post pertinent parts of the Record and avail myself of some laugh therapy.

Heh Heh Heh . . .

Ah ..you are referring to unconscious versus subconcious ? Thats not how you were being slapped you idiot . Both words can be used depending on the context . You were set up to get on your high horse as you usually like to do . We can discuss at lenght subconscios versus unconscios . One would probably need a phd in Freudian Psychology just to demarcate the difference .

Unconscious Mind
The unconscious mind contains our biologically based instincts (eros and thanatos) for the primitive urges for sex and aggression. While we are fully aware of what is going on in the conscious mind, we have no idea of what information is stored in the unconscious mind.

The unconscious contains all sorts of significant and disturbing material which we need to keep out of awareness because they are too threatening to acknowledge fully. So, the unconscious is not like a dustbin containing unimportant or irrelevant thoughts. Rather, it is precisely because they are so powerful that they are kept buried. Nevertheless, they exert a significant influence.

Subconscious Mind

The subconscious contains thoughts and feelings that a person is not currently aware of, but which can easily be brought to consciousness. It exists just below the level of consciousness before the unconscious mind. This is what we mean in our everyday usage of the word available memory. For example, you are presently not thinking about your mobile telephone number, but now it is mentioned you can recall it with ease. Mild emotional experiences may be in the subconscious but sometimes traumatic and powerful negative emotions are repressed and hence not available in the subconscious.

Our feelings, motives and decisions are actually powerfully influenced by our past experiences, stored in the subconscious and instincts from the unconscious.

Freud applied these three systems to his structure of the personality, or psyche – the id, ego and superego. Here the id is regarded as entirely unconscious whilst the ego and superego have conscious, preconscious, and unconscious aspect. Freud also regarded the mind to be like an iceberg, where the greatest part is hidden beneath the water or unconscious.

Freud believed that the influences of the subconscious and unconscious reveal themselves in a variety of ways, including dreams, and in slips of the tongue, now popularly known as 'Freudian slips'. Freud (1920) gave an example of such a slip when a British Member of Parliament referred to a colleague with whom he was irritated as 'the honourable member from Hell' instead of from Hull.

However, to other psychologists determined to be scientific in their approach (e.g. behaviorists) the concept of the unconscious mind has proved a source of considerable frustration because it defies objective description and is extremely difficult to objectively test or measure.

How to cite this article: Mcleod, S. A. (2009). Simply Psychology; . Retrieved 17 February 2012, from http://www.simplypsychology.org/unconscious-mind.html
Ah ..you are referring to unconscious versus subconcious ? . . .

Naaa . . . u don't get your dignity back that easily . . .

I said absolutely NOTHING about the subconscious . . . U brought it up . . . so, enjoy a most enlightening discourse with YOURSELF!

Well , I did . Puts you in the superior position you think you occupy , your launching pad of insults .

I said absolutely NOTHING about the subconscious . . . U brought it up . . . so, enjoy a most enlightening discourse with YOURSELF!

Well , I did . Puts you in the superior position you think you occupy , your launching pad of insults .

Is this stream of consciousness stuff . . . or you're somehow trying to make a point?

That you are a retard who would seize at even ill defined nuances to assert yourself ?

stream of consciousness . . . got it!!

If you would like we can discuss which is a better choice ..will take days but we can if you like.

But this is not how you were and continued to be slapped . Take the arrogance cap off and see the light ..
If you would like we can discuss which is a better choice ..will take days but we can if you like . . .

That is a conversation I recommend U have with yourself . . . you might actually learn something after a couple of days!

Weren't you the haughty horse who retorted about superficial education and claiming a victory because I conceded the word is admissible based on context . Cleverly schemed to extract your arrogance , you wasted no time in exclaiming and ridiculing . I can show you how you are wrong , but this is besides the point . Education should not be abused and used for belittling others who may be ignorant .
Are you an expert in freudian psych now ..lets hear.
If you would like we can discuss which is a better choice ..will take days but we can if you like . . .

That is a conversation I recommend U have with yourself . . . you might actually learn something after a couple of days!

Weren't you the haughty horse who retorted about superficial education and claiming a victory because I conceded the word is admissible based on context . Cleverly schemed to extract your arrogance , you wasted no time in exclaiming and ridiculing .

What's your point!

Weren't you the haughty horse who retorted about superficial education and claiming a victory because I conceded the word is admissible based on context . Cleverly schemed to extract your arrogance , you wasted no time in exclaiming and ridiculing .

What's your point!

That you are an arrogant , pompus POS who insist on belittling the other members of the board based on your " not so superifical education "
[You] insist on belittling the other members of the board based on your " not so superifical education "

Nah . . . I belittle ONLY the ignorant BIGOTS and wannabe NAZIS on this BB . . . What's not to belittle there!

Well I am with you on that . No place for hate .
[You] insist on belittling the other members of the board based on your " not so superifical education "

Nah . . . I belittle ONLY the ignorant BIGOTS and wannabe NAZIS on this BB . . . What's not to belittle there!

Well . . . at least we agree on one very important thing.

Unequivocally .

Yuh pass by wan mirror bai!