Where are the jobs that the coalition promised to create after the 2015 election?

Are there better roads today today than five years ago?

The Coalition stole the Government with help from GECOM and JIMMY CARTER.

The PPP Government was completing 2 projects every week as opposed to 2 every year by the coalition.

Now why do you want to reelect the coalition?

@Ramakant-P posted:

Where are the jobs that the coalition promised to create after the 2015 election?

Are there better roads today today than five years ago?

The Coalition stole the Government with help from GECOM and JIMMY CARTER.

The PPP Government was completing 2 projects every week as opposed to 2 every year by the coalition.

Now why do you want to reelect the coalition?

If only to keep BhaRAT Jagdeo out of government!

You cannot keep a good man down.  Jagdeo is now the PPP. He is going to win again in 2025 and 2030. With all the things that are happening how can the PNC better the PPP? The PR system that we have is not going to be changed because the PNC fought long and hard for it.

What used to be working for the PNC is now working against them.

Last edited by Ramakant-P
@Ramakant-P posted:

You cannot keep a good man down.  Jagdeo is now the PPP. He is going to win again in 2025 and 2030. With all the things that are happening how can the PNC better the PPP? The PR system that we have is not going to be changed because the PNC fought long and hard for it.

What used to be working for the PNC is now working against them.

So, you are admitting that Jagdeo is the real boss and Ali is just a figurehead and puppet! Jagdeo a good man? For sure you jest! A scheming Communist lackey who is unrealistic! Why didn't he meet with the US Secretary of State? That would have been too embarrassing, huh? I never claimed that the PNC was any better than the PPP! You ought to consider that as a former PPP supporter of Cheddi Jagan, I chose to support the coalition government rather than a Jagdeo PPP! Even Cheddi's son scorned the man! You are just a racist in PPP clothing!

However, I'm hoping, and watching to see if, Ali will be his own man!

So, you are admitting that Jagdeo is the real boss and Ali is just a figurehead and puppet! Jagdeo a good man? For sure you jest! A scheming Communist lackey who is unrealistic! Why didn't he meet with the US Secretary of State? That would have been too embarrassing, huh? I never claimed that the PNC was any better than the PPP! You ought to consider that as a former PPP supporter of Cheddi Jagan, I chose to support the coalition government rather than a Jagdeo PPP! Even Cheddi's son scorned the man! You are just a racist in PPP clothing!

However, I'm hoping, and watching to see if, Ali will be his own man!

I've washed my hands of the PNC! I suspect, but, alas, cannot prove they were the ones behind the murder of those poor innocent teens in Berbice, which led to the murder of another teen! Only soldiers would kill so brutally, and both Granger and Harmon are ex-GDF top officers! Anything to gain power through civil war, huh? As if the US wouldn't have intervened! I'm only saying aloud what others are afraid to say! We, intangible living energies, never die, you fools!

Coolie people are known for their chopping skills. 

@cain posted:

The Chinese were also considered coolies. Anyone from Asia it seems were deemed coolies.

Nuff nuff coolie, chinee coolie, coolie coolie, blackman coolie, coolie blackman.  My definition of a coolie is a person of Indian origin who is morally degenerate. Of course, not everyone sees it that way but it is what I mean when I use the word.  So, when i call someone a coolie I think that person is a low life etc.

@Totaram posted:

But you is de one who talk bout coolie blackman. Nah tru?  If de slave is a coolie and a blackman da na mean e a coolie blackman.  Wey me come pan a Guyana dis makes perfect sense sah.

Translation for the mentally challenged: coolie is an unskilled laborer! Were the African slaves unskilled? Yes? Then they were coolies! You choose the color of their skin to argue about! YOU are definitely hopelessly stupid!

Go right ahead and translate for yourself and try to convince yourself that you are smart.  When you ready me gon carry you to Anns Grove an you  mus tell me Black fren dem dey that dem a coolie.  Le me know wen you ready scala man.

@Totaram posted:

Go right ahead and translate for yourself and try to convince yourself that you are smart.  When you ready me gon carry you to Anns Grove an you  mus tell me Black fren dem dey that dem a coolie.  Le me know wen you ready scala man.

Of course I WILL tell them that if they still consider themselves as unskilled! As you are in the use of the Queen's English, moron!

@Totaram posted:

I asked around about Dr. Singh, the person Kakakant believes is me.  Among other things, I found out that his wife is a Harvard trained attorney.  So if were you Kakakant I would be very careful on questions of defamation.  Chupidness na gat cure.

Only the guilty threatens to sue people. You should be careful about how you address me.

His wife is my friend's sister.

@Totaram posted:

Nuff nuff coolie, chinee coolie, coolie coolie, blackman coolie, coolie blackman.  My definition of a coolie is a person of Indian origin who is morally degenerate. Of course, not everyone sees it that way but it is what I mean when I use the word.  So, when i call someone a coolie I think that person is a low life etc.

Totaram coolie, for sure!

@Totaram posted:

You need to go back to school , school for over the hill backward coolies, to improve your comprehension.  It is common knowledge that the cutlass and coolie go together. You should know the kind as you exhibit their traits.

You are just a blackman posting as Indo-Guyanese! Your style of posting gives you away, fool!

@Totaram posted:

'Black fren dem dey', not dey, deh, fool! If you are writing the way you ignorantly speak in Creolese, you have to spell the words the way they sound, you fake coolie!

@Totaram posted:

You chupid--you lack comprehension skills and on top of that you are a liar.  Your conditions are pathological--chupidness na gat cure.

You stupid--you lack comprehension skills and on top of that you are an ass.  Your conditions are psychotic whichis a condition that affects the way your brain processes information. It causes you to lose touch with reality. You might see, hear, or believe things that aren't real. It is a symptom, not an illness. A mental or physical illness, substance abuse.

@Ramakant-P posted:

You stupid--you lack comprehension skills and on top of that you are an ass.  Your conditions are psychotic whichis a condition that affects the way your brain processes information. It causes you to lose touch with reality. You might see, hear, or believe things that aren't real. It is a symptom, not an illness. A mental or physical illness, substance abuse.

Kakakant uses Google for Idiots!