https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/a...7#606070420038791587

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/i...7#602551227459498447

The conversation between Zed and my self can be found at the above links to the forum. One have to understand what's on the web can be displayed, when one searches with keywords. The link below was displayed on Google search page.

One have to be careful using social media ,if the want their privacy not to be seen ,Google crawls those sites ,and any one can be found easily.

Mr.Zed if that is not you ,my apologies.

Alberta Friends of Guyana Association | Building a Community …

Bai why yuh bein such a lil chile..yuh mus larn to let tings go.

You an me is fambly is how you tun so chul chul

The conversation between Zed and my self can be found at the above links to the forum. One have to understand what's on the web can be displayed, when one searches with keywords. The link below was displayed on Google search page.

One have to be careful using social media ,if the want their privacy not to be seen ,Google crawls those sites ,and any one can be found easily.

Alberta Friends of Guyana Association | Building a Community…

https://abfriendsofguyana.file...12/10/spring2013.pdf

Bai, I don't think that Zed is contesting his personal information being on the web. I think his argument was that you saw his identity and then made a conscious deliberate effort to find out who he is. It is that conscious deliberate effort that he is claiming belies your claim that you don't involve in any prying. Just tell the banna you didn't deliberately look up his 411 and it should be all over. I don't have those problems because I don't give a rats ass about anyone's opinions.

When a man can't defend his Honor and Integrity ,he is a dharpok.

Yuh tekkin dis ting too seriously..

Chill..at de end a de day life will go on and no one can change dat..but you yuhself can mek it good or bad.

Mek it good by loving yuhself fus and fak what anyone else seh bout you..

Save yuh energy fuh love not war.

Bai, I don't think that Zed is contesting his personal information being on the web. I think his argument was that you saw his identity and then made a conscious deliberate effort to find out who he is. It is that conscious deliberate effort that he is claiming belies your claim that you don't involve in any prying.

Just tell the banna you didn't deliberately look up his 411 and it should be all over. I don't have those problems because I don't give a rats ass about anyone's opinions.

Never !! found that on one of my searches looking for information on Guyana the internet.

Regarding your last paragraph ,will not do behind a keyboard ,face to face yes.

All explained ,in the frivolous and misleading thread ,created by Sean by the lake.

Bai, I don't think that Zed is contesting his personal information being on the web. I think his argument was that you saw his identity and then made a conscious deliberate effort to find out who he is. It is that conscious deliberate effort that he is claiming belies your claim that you don't involve in any prying. Just tell the banna you didn't deliberately look up his 411 and it should be all over. I don't have those problems because I don't give a rats ass about anyone's opinions.

Never !! found that on one of my searches looking for information on Guyana the internet.

All explained ,in the frivolous and misleading thread ,created by Sean by the lake.

Then this should settle it for all. Zed should accept your denial above and move on.

Shan is a skant and a neva see cum fa see

Yuh nuh see de kinda posts he does mek. He and a stink faat is de same ting, dem does only stink up de room