alena06 posted:
Amral posted:

Suppose bibi is really a man 

What if???  Te he he  Jalil say Bibi is Kwame.  Even draw wan picture to prove it.

Or if Bibi is Jagdeo? 

hmm interesting.  them similar in behavior and rumor is them two like nuff man.  bb and bj you rite smart woman alena, nice weekend, children coming over, allot cooking.

Lady Bird posted:
alena06 posted:
Amral posted:

What if???  Te he he  Jalil say Bibi is Kwame.  Even draw wan picture to prove it.

Or if Bibi is Jagdeo? 

hmm interesting.  them similar in behavior and rumor is them two like nuff man.  bb and bj you rite smart woman alena, nice weekend, children coming over, allot cooking.

Damn you firing away, i guess is the heat in the kitchen.

Lady Bird posted:
alena06 posted:
Amral posted:

Or if Bibi is Jagdeo? 

Dem people successful and smart....If I were you I would back off with the criticisms...

alena06 posted:
Lady Bird posted:
alena06 posted:
Amral posted:

Or if Bibi is Jagdeo? 

Dem people successful and smart....If I were you I would back off with the criticisms...

Or else what?

Lady Bird posted:
alena06 posted:
Amral posted:

Or if Bibi is Jagdeo? 

You just got on board, and you went straight to the gutter. Now you are behaving like a drunk sailor.

Lady Bird posted:
alena06 posted:
Amral posted:

Or if Bibi is Jagdeo? 

You just got on board, and you went straight to the gutter. Now you are behaving like a drunk sailor.

Lady Bird, why do you have to invade KP's space?

Lady Bird posted:
alena06 posted:
Amral posted:

Or if Bibi is Jagdeo? 

Lady Bird, why do you have to invade KP's space?

Still suffering from hangover  you drank too much rum.looser.

ba$eman posted:

I cannot sit and stay silent here. We are free to disagree with other members' views but we must NOT revile our opponents personally. All this nonsense being aired here about Bibi must stop. 

I agree 100%.  This must be some anti BJ targeting Bibi because she is a vocal supporter.

Isn't BJ using the handle to post sometimes?

Lady Bird posted:
alena06 posted:
Amral posted:

Or if Bibi is Jagdeo? 

Nah leh Lady Kiskadee fool you.  This is just another alias for one of the catamaran boys.

alena06 posted:
Lady Bird posted:
alena06 posted:
Amral posted:

Or if Bibi is Jagdeo? 

me tought you smart.  who seh antiman dem nah smart and successful.  some even run ny and america so what mek guyana difefrent.  and who sey dem sperm bank hoochi mama nah smart an successful.  is what you seying hey.  yea bb and bj dem smart and successful me nah dout.

Lady Bird posted:
alena06 posted:
Lady Bird posted:
alena06 posted:
Amral posted:

Or if Bibi is Jagdeo? 

me tought you smart.  who seh antiman dem nah smart and successful.  some even run ny and america so what mek guyana difefrent.  and who sey dem sperm bank hoochi mama nah smart an successful.  is what you seying hey.  yea bb and bj dem smart and successful me nah dout.

Why is Man Bird changing up his spelling as a decoy?  There are people here who are successful and smart and who read your card from Day one.  Ask a certain Angler how I uncovered him on his first day on this site.

Lady Bird posted:
alena06 posted:
Lady Bird posted:
alena06 posted:
Amral posted:

Or if Bibi is Jagdeo? 

Why is Man Bird changing up his spelling as a decoy?  There are people here who are successful and smart and who read your card from Day one.  Ask a certain Angler how I uncovered him on his first day on this site.

Normally you're not worth my time but I'll make an exception here. You uncovered me? Why don't you tell everyone that YOU PMed me and asked questions which I answered honestly. Correction. I did lie about one thing. I said that if you were who I thought you were, I had a crush on you. I did have a crush on one of you sisters and not the one you think. I don't have to pretend about who I am.

Last edited by GTAngler
Lady Bird posted:
alena06 posted:
Amral posted:

Or if Bibi is Jagdeo? 

Nah leh Lady Kiskadee fool you.  This is just another alias for one of the catamaran boys.

You think Ramenauth change his clothes again??

Lady Bird posted:
alena06 posted:
Lady Bird posted:
alena06 posted:
Amral posted:

Or if Bibi is Jagdeo? 

Wait a minute yuh is a private investigator.

Lady Bird posted:
alena06 posted:
Lady Bird posted:
alena06 posted:
Amral posted:

Or if Bibi is Jagdeo? 

Normally you're not worth my time but I'll make an exception here. You uncovered me? Why don't you tell everyone that YOU PMed me and asked questions which I answered honestly. Correction. I did lie about one thing. I said that if you were who I thought you were, I had a crush on you. I did have a crush on one of you sisters and not the one you think. I don't have to pretend about who I am.

All the time I thought Bibi was a man. 

Lady Bird posted:
alena06 posted:
Lady Bird posted:
alena06 posted:
Amral posted:

Or if Bibi is Jagdeo? 

mout open story out.  nasty ho.