Originally posted by Lucas:
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
It is time for a neutral race to rule this country...
Let' the real and legitimate owners of this land restore and repair the social order.

D2 is against any involvment by the Amerinds..

Amerindians are the legitimate owners of Wayana.

Yuh waan to lash yuh blak rass, da Afro a da only ligit owner of Guyana. Buk maan cyann own Wayana an' plant an' eat he cassava and drink he piwari and dem happy wid da.

Before the rest of us arrived you all were killing each other. Tribal warfare was a fact.

Given their primitiveness, relative to the Incas, Maya, and Aztecs, clearly left to their own devices they wouldnt have done any better than the rest of us.
Originally posted by caribj:

Before the rest of us arrived you all were killing each other. Tribal warfare was a fact.

Given their primitiveness, relative to the Incas, Maya, and Aztecs, clearly left to their own devices they wouldnt have done any better than the rest of us.
...fighting against each in the same way Blacks and Indians do in 'modern' Wayana?
fighting against each in the same way Blacks and Indians do in 'modern' Wayana?

Yes. So why are Amerindians more entitled. They squandered Guyana so others took over. Just like your darling Brazil will take over Guyana and then treat us they way they treat their blacks, mulatos and Amerindians.
Originally posted by Sledgehammer:
[ Dem nah know weh dem deh so dem hate abie coolie.

Let e help you here. Examine the Hindi roots of the word dougla and tell me whether that will make you happy with those who so described you.

Hehe, foget da hindi origin. We waan coolie bai.
, da Afro a da only ligit owner of Guyana. .

yes I know you got an orgasm over the prospect of being owned by an Afro...last night when he tied you up and beat you and you got two orgasms.

Bai yuh laka wan sadist masochist nah. Keep da da side, dem ting da nah me game, sarry foa lettin' yuh donk.

Yes. So why are Amerindians more entitled. They squandered Guyana so others took over. Just like your darling Brazil will take over Guyana and then treat us they way they treat their blacks, mulatos and Amerindians.
Caribj,
This is bigotry taken to the extreme. When did Amerindians squandered Wayana? Please go an educate yourself properly before publishing one more post on the internet.

Caribj,
This is bigotry taken to the extreme. When did Amerindians squandered Wayana? Please go an educate yourself properly before publishing one more post on the internet.

Indeed! No nothing bigotry . . . ignorance in the EXTREME!!
Originally posted by redux:
They squandered Guyana so others took over.[/color] Just like your darling Brazil will take over Guyana and then treat us they way they treat their blacks, mulatos and Amerindians.
Caribj,

Indeed! No nothing bigotry . . . ignorance in the EXTREME!![/QUOTE]
----------------------------------------------
Funny, alyuh nevva bigot or criminal, alyuh ignorant or oppressed. Da man and yuh a two racists, juss yuh nah like he nah bad talk dis time abie coolies.
They squandered Guyana so others took over.[/color] Just like your darling Brazil will take over Guyana and then treat us they way they treat their blacks, mulatos and Amerindians.
Caribj,

Idiocy by lilHammer: Funny, alyuh nevva bigot or criminal, alyuh ignorant or oppressed. Da man and yuh a two racists, juss yuh nah like he nah bad talk dis time abie coolies.

Try being literate and come again . . . stink panty man
Caribj,

----------------------------------------------
Funny, alyuh nevva bigot or criminal, alyuh ignorant or oppressed. Da man and yuh a two racists, juss yuh nah like he nah bad talk dis time abie coolies.

Try being literate and come again . . . stink panty man[/QUOTE]
Cyaan handle da truth deh refux, eh. Come bettah nah, na laka lil bundari.
@ lilHammer: THINK before U post . . . you're waan confused dalit

Mi know, alyuh anti-indo racist dozz tink nuff...just too nuff.

Ow, i now see . . . U vex because I din call CaribJ "stink panty man"

But ah caan do dat . . . u're a very speshul dalit specimen!

Verrry speshul!!

Is da all yuh gatt? Man yuh laka lil pigmy waan play big homan. Now gwan a carna an' lik yuh lele wata.

Verrry speshul!!

Is da all yuh gatt? Man yuh laka lil pigmy waan play big homan. Now gwan a carna an' lik yuh lele wata.

Heh Heh Heh . . . trying to sound aggressive while advancing smartly to the rear.

ROTFLMFAO!

Verrry speshul!!

Heh Heh Heh . . . trying to sound aggressive while advancing smartly to the rear.

ROTFLMFAO!

Yuh like wenn me advance pon yuh rear, eh? Me nah da type, cyar yuh bundarie rass da side.

Verrry speshul!!

ROTFLMFAO!

Yuh like wenn me advance pon yuh rear, eh? Me nah da type, cyar yuh bundarie rass da side.

Desperately trying to cover your weakness(es) with antiman gyaff . . . I seee

If Amerindians didnt squander than neither do today's African and Indians. In both cases the land was destroyed by inter tribal fighting, the result being that other parts of the world made more progress.

You need to educate yourself about what "Wayana" was before the arrival of the Europeans. Various bands of Amerindians engaged in tribal warfare. Not some idyllic tropical bilss as you pretend.
Wayana was a pristine country that extended from the Colombian Orinoco basing all the way to French Guiana. As a testament of this a Colombian province has the name "Guainia" which is also translated as "land of many waters".If the original wayanese or wayanians could reach those distances by foot or canoe was becasue they were very peaceful people.
[those distances by foot or canoe was becasue they were very peaceful people.

He calls Caribs peaceful. Funny the Arawaks had a very different impression of them.

The Akawaos werent nice to their neighbors either.[/QUOTE]The Arawaks were Chibchan who lived high up on the highlands whereas the Caribs lived on the low and hot plains. They didn't like each other that much however this fact didn't stop them from trading among themselves.
They didn't like each other that much however this fact didn't stop them from trading among themselves.

Lucas a basic fact of Caribbean history is that the Caribs attacked Arawaks, seized their women and killed their men. Some even allege cannibalism but I will leave that for you to figure that out.
They didn't like each other that much however this fact didn't stop them from trading among themselves.

Lucas a basic fact of Caribbean history is that the Caribs attacked Arawaks, seized their women and killed their men. Some even allege cannibalism but I will leave that for you to figure that out.
why waste good meat,but the women will be better to eat Smile

...gang fights do not equal battles among nations.

Oh so now you reduce Caribs and Arawaks to being two rough neck gangs and not separate nations, one the Caribs, wished to defeat, by genocide, the other.
There are rogue elements everywhere. I'd bet if you had lived a that time you would've been one, as you are now.