Exhibit 1 . . . Drugb's frustrated attempt to pee on blackman using the thread https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/b...-2019-general-topics started by Demerara_Guy

drugb: "Rass DG, yuh putting snowey rowey and cribby to shame with your knowledge of black history. Dem too chaps so obsessed with PPP and Jagdeo that they forget their black history."

then [since nobody taking the bait]

drugb: "dg school yall rass. Even in Guyana yall tek up de white man culture and forget about Africa. Is only de kakabah try to bring back African pride by introducing de dashaki."

and finally [tiring of pretense]

drugb: "I find the entire black history month thing is condescending in itself. Which other group celebrate a month to highlight their achievements?  What is is with your folks that you need to be reminded of your own value?  Or is it the other way around, where the rest of the world needs to be reminded that Blacks also achieved?"

uh huh

Again, instead of bracing on a race crutch, stop whining, complaining and make a valuable contribution to the BHM thread. You contributed Zero to that thread. I did not see Afros contributing to that thread !

Stop all you bellyache, contribute and celebrate !

you are a simple-minded wind up toy . . . mouthing inane stuff to mask near illiteracy as demonstrated here

but that's OK . . . Canada could only do so much with that trench water education you presented as a refugee

even having you in the same conversation lowers my IQ 10 points

suh g'wan dahside you sour-smelling, gold teeth jackass . . . contaminant

Again, instead of bracing on a race crutch, stop whining, complaining and make a valuable contribution to the BHM thread. You contributed Zero to that thread. I did not see Afros contributing to that thread !

you are a simple-minded wind up toy . . . mouthing inane stuff to mask near illiteracy as demonstrated here

but that's OK . . . Canada could only do so much with that trench water education you presented as a refugee

It shows the man is getting to you.

yuh vex cause i nailed it nuh?

lol

he is a low IQ wannabe hijacker

none of y'all 'warriors' want to touch my topic even with a 10 foot pole

the TRUTH searing alyuh eyeballs

uh huh

Instead of whining, complaining and holding on to a race crutch, why don’t you make a valuable contribution to the Black History Month thread ? 

Yuji you are a racist who says black people are stink and that to suggest that a family member of yours might marry a black person is an insult worthy of being banned.

You are allowed to spew this bigotry.  Why then should the black posters (the few of us who exist here) should discuss black history month.  This iis the same site that also derides Afro Guyanese people making derogatory comments about Cuffy, cook up rice, Kwe kwe, foo foo, and stigmatizing the substantial % of Afro Guyanese ancestry which originated in the Congo.

Despite what you might think we are involved in many different forums where there is intelligent discussion on topics of black history.

I bet you dont know what the Reconstruction was, or the truth about Rosa Parks.  No too busy screaming that blacks are lazy and violent and allowed to make these statements.

The only reason that I am on this site is to confront Indian racism. To seriously discuss black people and our issues!  You got to be kidding. When you discuss why Indians have failed when compared to their fellow Asian indentures as well as the Portuguese then we can chat.  We dont hear about Chinese Guyanese having suicide issues and they aren't noted for especially high levels of substance abuse or domestic abuse either.

I did not see Afros contributing to that thread !

Celebrate black contributions with you!  According to you we have done nothing, contribute nothing, smell foul and are a disgrace to be kept out of your family.  So why should we celebrate with you? For what?

And this behavior is typically of at least 50% of those who regularly post here.  This is the Indo Supremacy site.