KishanB posted:

Guyana got nuff political music these days.

Bai, I thought your catamaran capsized with you, Brian Teekah and Georgie. I knew that JB jumped overboard a while ago. Happy New year.

You missing one name.

I know I am missing a few. Just can't recall. So many buddies gone missing.

KishanB posted:

Bai, I thought your catamaran capsized with you, Brian Teekah and Georgie. I knew that JB jumped overboard a while ago. Happy New year.

You missing one name.

We should send out a search and rescue mission to comb the waters of the Bahamas.

KishanB posted:

You missing one name.

We should send out a search and rescue mission to comb the waters of the Bahamas.

Nah!! too late. Sharks ate them.

KishanB posted:

Happy New Year Sase. So you gon posture wid de PPP now fuh lil minister wuk since PNC kick you to the curb? Nuff oil money deh round next year. It might be worth giving up U.S. citizenship. Just stay away from de flour runnins. 

Don't you HM_Redux?

KishanB posted:

Happy New Year Sase. So you gon posture wid de PPP now fuh lil minister wuk since PNC kick you to the curb? Nuff oil money deh round next year. It might be worth giving up U.S. citizenship. Just stay away from de flour runnins. 

Wait, dis Kishan is powda pooose flour man?

KishanB posted:

Wait, dis Kishan is powda pooose flour man?

You late,also has another handle here.