PPP people posting how Indo good/blackman bad

Criticize an Indian is good, criticize a White is right, criticize a Black is racist.

difference between criticizing because of race vs policy

Bai, we don’t criticize blacks for being black. We criticize them for being reckless, irresponsible and lazy. But blacks don’t own the patents on those. Others are also reckless, irresponsible and lazy hence we don’t say that all blacks are such.

Correct. Calling a spade a spade is good for everyone. Carib, Guana and D2 does say bad things about Kulies and we does tek it in strides.

People can only improve by accepting criticism. Truth is like bitter medicine. 

Look at DJ, he rass whining and complaining every single day dat god mek. Me does roll with some punches cause me have to tek me dhall every now and then. 

First Kamala Harris invoked race into her campaign because she thought it will give her an edge. Then when it didn’t work, instead of accepting that her message was lacking, she blamed it on race and gender.

Obama never ran on race nor invoked it in his campaign. He only brought up race in 2016 because deplorable Hillary thought she needed him to do so for her to get an advantage. It didn’t work because people are sick and tired of the race crutch.

Obama has class. He wins the admiration of people on the left and Right. He never hang on to a race crutch. 
People who walk around without a race crutches and call a spade a spade does much better in life including financially. 
I never allowed race to be an impediment in my life and It paid off for me. 
Every single race has good and bad people. 

Criticize an Indian is good, criticize a White is right, criticize a Black is racist.

Each race has its own traits. We criticize them because of their inherited behavior.

just an excuse to race hate....

all races got good and bad.....criticize the actions, not the race

just an excuse to race hate....

all races got good and bad.....criticize the actions, not the race

One bad apple. How come you never confronted Princess when he calls out Guyanese Indians drunkards and wife abusers? It looks like selective criticism.