How come the Sultans when they visit Los Angeles, London and Paris dem ah drink like there is no tomorrow and sex women a dozen at a time.?

When there were only Arab muslims in the world they used to go to South India and pretend marriage to the Native women. Leaving them pregnant, returning to Arabia, thereby raising a warlike sect called the moplahs. Confused by their muslim blood.

People who uses their beliefs and statutes to molest native peoples of world goan get castrated eventually.

U noticed the man said wives, meaning they have several wives and concubines. 

How come the Sultans when they visit Los Angeles, London and Paris dem ah drink like there is no tomorrow and sex women a dozen at a time.?

When there were only Arab muslims in the world they used to go to South India and pretend marriage to the Native women. Leaving them pregnant, returning to Arabia, thereby raising a warlike sect called the moplahs. Confused by their muslim blood.

People who uses their beliefs and statutes to molest native peoples of world goan get castrated eventually.

There is a difference between wives and concubines.

Go check the dictionary!

U talking to man WHO KNOWS the difference in REALITY. U guys have wives and concubines. Abraham had lots of concubines.

sex outside  with other wives.In ISLAM, if you drink, kill,thief, rape all in the name of Allah. in other words God tell them to do everything.All religions are Fake, except when they teach good.

Then, they muss be following Jacob. I always sey, dem copy the Jews.

The Torah, The Holy Bible and The Holy Quran are all revealed books.

The Holy Quran is the final revelation, kindly read it!

Go check the dictionary!

U talking to man WHO KNOWS the difference in REALITY. U guys have wives and concubines. Abraham had lots of concubines.

The final revelation took care of that.

Kindly read the Holy Quran.

In Islam interest is prohibited.

Unfair Interests cause many bankruptcies causing businesses to fail and people to remain poor.

Suh, which Arab is financing yuh business. In the West we have no benefactors, it is genius dat mek men make millions and billions. Juss cHeck Out President Trump.

By the grace of Allah so far I am self financing.

One time I was thinking of factoring, my bookkeeper, who is Christian, said no! She did not say no because of religion, she said that all the companies that worked at that used factoring went belly up.

sex outside  with other wives.In ISLAM, if you drink, kill,thief, rape all in the name of Allah. in other words God tell them to do everything.All religions are Fake, except when they teach good.

Then, they muss be following Jacob. I always sey, dem copy the Jews.

The Torah, The Holy Bible and The Holy Quran are all revealed books.

The Holy Quran is the final revelation, kindly read it!

Bai, I hear the similarities. I am a student of the Jewish Faith. Christianity is a Jewish belief, it is fulfillment of the words of the Prophets.

As to the finality of the Quran, there is none. Everytime I hear a muslim seys something religiously significant, I have already heard/read it in the other two ancient books.

I have an old muslim guy that works here with me, he is devout. And he questions me every friday after returning from the prayers at the mosque. As a matter of fact, he returns to work but we spend the time talking about God. Now, that man is a BELIEVER in God. He happens to have a muslim name and feel obliged to associate with people of that name. That is all. God to him is my God. And His God is my God.

Yuh mussulmen on here gat ahyuh brains locked up in the Arabs baxsides. Yuh all lack the ability to think.