Yugii2 has expressed the sentiments and displayed the mentality at Freedumb House that Madrasi are backwards in their culture and that they worship the devil. I wonder how Dr, Ramsammy and the other Madrasi officials in the PPP cabal feel about this.

Please note Yugii22 worships a penis.

In fact, Moses is Madras and they are backwards when it comes to culture. They perform devil worship.  

Bhai not ALL only MOSES.

This site has become a cess pool. It was a nice place to visit and exchange political viewpont.

I strongly suggest this whole site should be shutdown.

My ppl came from Madras and so far Madras ppl were highly educated back in India and Guyana. Thomas, one of the Apostles that walked with The Christ came to my forefathers in Tamil Nadu-God choose us for good things. We doan do that tiefing thing. 

Moses waited to long to ditch Jagan and his gang of low life Bhojpuri pricks.

Amral, doan let these PPP ppl tarnish the image of the Opposition-remove offensive postings. Doan just lock it down, take it off. The Ambassdor and his son should tell u to do it. If need be close down the site-it has become sick. 

Yugii2 has expressed the sentiments and displayed the mentality at Freedumb House that Madrasi are backwards in their culture and that they worship the devil. I wonder how Dr, Ramsammy and the other Madrasi officials in the PPP cabal feel about this.

Please note Yugii22 worships a penis.

In fact, Moses is Madras and they are backwards when it comes to culture. They perform devil worship.  

These are the PPP sickos on this site who disguise themselves as humans.

Bhai not ALL only MOSES.

This is my full Post: (Notice how Mitwah tried to pull off a KN type story)

PNC Indians like Moses and Ramjattan are trying to prove that they are more PNC than the PNC itself. Granger showed up and showed class.

Ramjattan and Moses are displaying the inferior personality trait like all PNC Indians and are ashamed of their identity and culture.

In fact, Moses is Madras and they are backwards when it comes to culture. They perform devil worship. Rev posted a nice video of Moses priority, the devil worship Kali Church.

Moses and Ramjattan (PNC Indians) should be ashamed of themselves.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*** Kali Worship as done by the Kali Church in the video is indeed devil worship ***

I do not support devil worship.

Bhai not ALL only MOSES.

PNC Indians like Moses and Ramjattan are trying to prove that they are more PNC than the PNC itself. Granger showed up and showed class.

Ramjattan and Moses are displaying the inferior personality trait like all PNC Indians and are ashamed of their identity and culture.

In fact, Moses is Madras and they are backwards when it comes to culture. They perform devil worship. Rev posted a nice video of Moses priority, the devil worship Kali Church.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*** Kali Worship as done by the Kali Church in the video is indeed devil worship ***

Yuh nah gat foh worship devil foh be devil. Look at yuh self. Yu a wan devil and wan balahoo brahmin. 

Bhai not ALL only MOSES.

dummy, there is no backward culture. Each evolved to serve the functional necessity of a people and exist as an organic emergence hence valid. You do not decide to create a culture moron.

Where is the devil in Hinduism again? There is no agent of evil just evil as avidia. Even the older version and for a time  competitor to Brahmanism Samkyaism has no active personified agent of evil. It is all avidia or ignorance. Come to think of it, the evil of thinking you are better than a madras is avidia plain and simple.  You are one of the most dumbest pandit ever.

Bhai not ALL only MOSES.

You are a murkh. You worship the ling (penis). Together with the Rev you have displayed your congenital racialist mentality. Now you have turned your scorn to the 100,000 plus Madrasis voters in Guyana. Shankar of Shankar & Jaikishan fame was a madrasi with over 30,000 recordings. There are many more madrasi families who are very prominent in GUyana and members of all the noble professions. You are no brahmin and Khali is no devil. Kali comes from the Sanskrit root word Kal which means time. There is nothing that escapes the all-consuming march of time. In Tibetan Buddhism Her counterpart is male with the name Kala. It is partly correct to say Kali is a goddess of death but She brings the death of the ego as the illusory self-centered view of reality. Nowhere in the Hindu stories is She seen killing anything but demons nor is She associated specifically with the process of human dying like the Hindu god Yama.

You worship Shiva. Since you do, you also worhip her since she is his counterpart. Show where Kali is associated in killings other than demons. I hope she kills your abhimanism.

I am not a Kali worshipper.  A mature soul who engages in spiritual practice to remove the illusion of the ego sees Mother Kali as very sweet, affectionate, and overflowing with incomprehensible love for Her children.

Kali is the goddess of enlightenment or liberation.  I hope she removes your head from your poop shoot.

Originally Posted by Observer:

Regarding Storm's post, 2 posts above, last line, "most dumbest".           

Have a blessed Good Friday, everyone.  Remember, Jesus died for our sins.

What do you mean by this? As far as I'm concerned, everyone still "sins" all the time and they will have to pay for their sins. Aisa karni, jaisa barni.

Bhai not ALL only MOSES.

You are a murkh. You worship the ling (penis). Together with the Rev you have displayed your congenital racialist mentality. Now you have turned your scorn to the 100,000 plus Madrasis voters in Guyana. Shankar of Shankar & Jaikishan fame was a madrasi with over 30,000 recordings. There are many more madrasi families who are very prominent in GUyana and members of all the noble professions. You are no brahmin and Khali is no devil. Kali comes from the Sanskrit root word Kal which means time. There is nothing that escapes the all-consuming march of time. In Tibetan Buddhism Her counterpart is male with the name Kala. It is partly correct to say Kali is a goddess of death but She brings the death of the ego as the illusory self-centered view of reality. Nowhere in the Hindu stories is She seen killing anything but demons nor is She associated specifically with the process of human dying like the Hindu god Yama.

You worship Shiva. Since you do, you also worhip her since she is his counterpart. Show where Kali is associated in killings other than demons. I hope she kills your abhimanism.

I am not a Kali worshipper.  A mature soul who engages in spiritual practice to remove the illusion of the ego sees Mother Kali as very sweet, affectionate, and overflowing with incomprehensible love for Her children.

Kali is the goddess of enlightenment or liberation.  I hope she removes your head from your poop shoot.

Get you head out of your rear. I am not a demigod worshipper. Both Kali and Shiva are demigods. You are quite misguided. Read up on ISKCON. Google is your friend.

I am a Vishnava and we practice ZERO demigod worship. Now move on.

Bhai not ALL only MOSES.

Get you head out of your rear. I am not a demigod worshipper. Both Kali and Shiva are demigods. You are quite misguided. Read up on ISKCON. Google is your friend.

You are a bloody fool. Every Indian who worship their household gods are asses and you are the only one in possession of the clarity of vision to know the real god!

As noted earlier, you do not have a grasp of Hinduism. There is but one god and every other is aspect of the same. Further, as a henotheistic creed, even Christians who are worshiping jahova are worshiping aspects of Vishnu

Bhai not ALL only MOSES.

You are a bloody fool. Every Indian who worship their household gods are asses and you are the only one in possession of the clarity of vision to know the real god!

As noted earlier, you do not have a grasp of Hinduism. There is but one god and every other is aspect of the same. Further, as a henotheistic creed, even Christians who are worshiping jahova are worshiping aspects of Vishnu

Storm, you are indeed the biggest fool. Read up on ISKCON before you open your drunk and silly mouth. I Do Not worship demigods. Period.

Bhai not ALL only MOSES.

Storm, you are indeed the biggest fool. Read up on ISKCON before you open your drunk and silly mouth. I Do Not worship demigods. Period.

I do not go for authority any place but in the text themselves. Pretending I would be drunk to allay your ignorance is simply what fools do. You can say all you want about not worshiping demi gods but Brahma is everything and where ever one thinks in this mortal world they see his face then indeed they do.

Bhai not ALL only MOSES.

You are a murkh murkh. If you are a vaishnav, you would not utter the statements you made about Moses and the Madrasis of Guyana. You are a confirmed murkh. You are right when you say that you do not worship demi gods. You worship the penis.

You do not know your own religion. Brahman is one and you are the lowest of the lowest caste and will continue to dwell in the comforts of your cesspool.

Bhai not ALL only MOSES.

Who/what makes you think that you are correct.  Indian society is not a reflection of equity and righteousness.  The word of god was supposed to make humans think and act respectfully and fair to others.  If one society is far from this, it's India.

Bhai not ALL only MOSES.

Who/what makes you think that you are correct.  Indian society is not a reflection of equity and righteousness.  The word of god was supposed to make humans think and act respectfully and fair to others.  If one society is far from this, it's India.

Boy, you have a lot of time on your hands these  days!!