Feb. 20 ,2021

CGID BRIEFS MEMBERS OF CONGRESS ON PPP CAMPAIGN TO UNLAWFULLY SEIZE LANDS AND PROPERTY OF AFRICAN GUYANESE AND APNU+AFC SUPPORTERS

Today, I was happy to brief multiple Members of the United States Congress, as well as an official of the Biden Administration, on efforts by the ethno-fascist PPP regime in Guyana to unlawfully and unjustly seize the lands and property of African Guyanese and other members and supporters of the APNU+AFC coalition.

Specifically, we discussed efforts to arbitrarily and unlawfully evict and confiscate the lands and properties of Cevon's, Wilfred Bradsford, Brian Tiwari, Guyanese African American developers, investors, and others, strictly on the basis of race and perceived political affiliation.

I also discussed in detail atrocities allegedly by installed Attorney General - the PPP racist leading the campaign to marginalize blacks in Guyana. I provided evidence of Nandlall threatening to kill journalists - an act of domestic terrorism.

I also provided reports establishing that Nandlall is also a suspect in the murder of Courtney Crum Ewing and that he has been under Police investigation in connection with Crum Ewing's murder.

Additionally, CGID is in communication with thirty-three other members of Congress about the racist agenda and actions of the ethno-fascist PPP regime. Soon we intend to commence a series of consultations in Washington DC to expose the racist conduct of US Ambassador Sarah Lynch. We will not allow a fascist PPP ethnocracy to flourish in Guyana with the complicity of a racist US Ambassador.

Rest assured that we at CGID will not stop our advocacy until PPP racism is defeated; Nandlall and his fellow PPP criminals are brought to justice and sanctioned, and Lynch is recalled from Guyana for serious ethics violations and promoting a racist agenda.

Rickford Burke
President
Caribbean Guyana Institute for Democracy (CGID)

https://www.facebook.com/rickf...sts/4290531340961523

The AG comes accross as the letter states, this fella goes unchecked in attitude. He treats his office as to carry out a personal vendetta. Behaving as some badass and having his own lil government.

However, the letter writer should refrain from having outsiders involved in Guyanese matters. BLacks have a history of anti-Indo sentiments and this letter shows it. Indians feels dey pan tap now and most likely will do all they can to keep it that way.

We have never had a serious conversation on race issues, there is no better time than now. The letter writer should choose that option.

Firing that amount of black Guyanese will have a negative effect on Guyanese East Indians because Guyanese blacks are repeat customers of Guyana East Indian businesses. When a koolie buys a product from another koolie. He or she immediately starts to think how they can make or grow that product so that they don't ever have to buy it again.

@seignet posted:

However, the letter writer should refrain from having outsiders involved in Guyanese matters. BLacks have a history of anti-Indo sentiments and this letter shows it.

Mo contradictory shyte. The PPP appeals to the US govt and other nations. The Canadian govt. clearly overstepped its role as a neutral observer in the last elections. Ain't that "having outsiders involved in Guyanese matters"...hmmmmm????

Blacks have a "history of anti Indo sentiments" eh? What about the reverse? Your idea of a "serious conversation on race issues" is one in which Indians are painted guiltless in racism and the "violent, lazy" black apologizes for racism.

Banna, haul yuh ass! Damn poser! You ain't fooling nobody. Yuh the same stinkin' old racist yuh eva wuz.

@kp posted:

PNC DID THE SAME!!

You really need to dig deep into your soul and find some integrity. An eye for an eye leaves the whole world blind. A practice is not deemed in order because someone else does it. There are morals.

Maybe it's asking too much of you. Let's not forget you sold your own Indian mattie down the road tekking bribe and eating shit laced duck curry because everyone else was doing it. Try to rise higher.

@Nehru posted:

Burke being a criminal, being raised as one at Sophia University, cannot help but to continue his life of crime!!

Why don't you and @randolph supply the evidence for Burke's criminal activities, eh big mouth? I hold no brief for Burke but the man is a consultant in international law and held high ranking positions in the US and Guyana.

What the fk have you done other than get kicked out of bars in Liberty Avenue for feeling up waitresses while you're drunk? what is your level of education, eh file clerk at the college?

Can't wait to put a black man down. Racist fkers.

Mo contradictory shyte. The PPP appeals to the US govt and other nations. The Canadian govt. clearly overstepped its role as a neutral observer in the last elections. Ain't that "having outsiders involved in Guyanese matters"...hmmmmm????

Blacks have a "history of anti Indo sentiments" eh? What about the reverse? Your idea of a "serious conversation on race issues" is one in which Indians are painted guiltless in racism and the "violent, lazy" black apologizes for racism.

Banna, haul yuh ass! Damn poser! You ain't fooling nobody. Yuh the same stinkin' old racist yuh eva wuz.

Black ppl successes are seldom won with outside help. It is what they muster among themselves, God and within. You not being black wouldn't know that.

What is a poser? I don't know.

Politely, I say, "yuh doan know shite", on me being the same stinking old racist."

I apologise for the shite comment, now Bro, what is a poser.

So you support ethnic cleansing if it's Indians doing it. In the 21st century. How backward and stupid are you?

How DUMB can you be, where did I say I supported Ethnic Cleansing.

And you claimed that you came from a Teaching home.

It was done by the PNC and now by the PPP, maybe you would use a different name when it was done by the PNC. tell me?

You really need to dig deep into your soul and find some integrity. An eye for an eye leaves the whole world blind. A practice is not deemed in order because someone else does it. There are morals.

Maybe it's asking too much of you. Let's not forget you sold your own Indian mattie down the road tekking bribe and eating shit laced duck curry because everyone else was doing it. Try to rise higher.

You can't see with yuh Black Eye. Now you posting as an Alter Boy!

@seignet posted:

Black ppl successes are seldom won with outside help. It is what they muster among themselves, God and within. You not being black wouldn't know that.

And I suppose you being a racist Indian wailing for the death of black people in Linden are well versed with the history of black people eh? SMFH. You should tell Rat Man and he friends about the looooonnnngggg history of black people's fight against racist tyrants.

Yuh lil jibe about me not being black is funny. I think you're missing D2/Stormborn again, fantasizing I am him. You see that man everywhere. Maybe he's on that other forum where KP posts as a woman.

A poser is a pressa foot. Now if you ask me what a pressa foot is, then I know you ain't Guyanese!

@kp posted:

How DUMB can you be, where did I say I supported Ethnic Cleansing.

And you claimed that you came from a Teaching home.

It was done by the PNC and now by the PPP, maybe you would use a different name when it was done by the PNC. tell me?

You omitted the part where you said "what goes around comes around" and something about karma. There's your tacit support. Totaram also interpreted your remarks that way.

You ain't that stupid, you know EXACTLY what you were saying and now trying to squirm out of it. When racism is endemic it's hard to suppress it. That's what happened to you here.

And I suppose you being a racist Indian wailing for the death of black people in Linden are well versed with the history of black people eh? SMFH. You should tell Rat Man and he friends about the looooonnnngggg history of black people's fight against racist tyrants.

Yuh lil jibe about me not being black is funny. I think you're missing D2/Stormborn again, fantasizing I am him. You see that man everywhere. Maybe he's on that other forum where KP posts as a woman.

A poser is a pressa foot. Now if you ask me what a pressa foot is, then I know you ain't Guyanese!

really bro, i doan know dat wan either. That word must have come about after 1967.

You omitted the part where you said "what goes around comes around" and something about karma. There's your tacit support. Totaram also interpreted your remarks that way.

You ain't that stupid, you know EXACTLY what you were saying and now trying to squirm out of it. When racism is endemic it's hard to suppress it. That's what happened to you here.

Here is a test. Do you like your race?

Don't come hey Mr. nice guy, pretending behind the keyboard.

Indians had to work twice as hard during Burnham era, maybe you didn't had to work for a living then.

Tota knows how to play the Black game. he gat you fooled.

@kp posted:

Here is a test. Do you like your race?

Don't come hey Mr. nice guy, pretending behind the keyboard.

Indians had to work twice as hard during Burnham era, maybe you didn't had to work for a living then.

Tota knows how to play the Black game. he gat you fooled.

what the hell does this have to do with your advocating for ethnic cleansing of blacks? Two bax and you switch topics, but I'll indulge you.

You said "Indians had to work twice as hard during Burnham era.....". Really? you coulda fooled me. You, an Indian, worked for Burnham. And you called it "the great life". You loafed around GT shakin down Indian businesses, eating free duck curry and drinking free banks beer from them. Is that what you call working twice as hard?

Burnham was good and loyal to PNCite's like YOU, regardless of color. Rewind and come again.

what the hell does this have to do with your advocating for ethnic cleansing of blacks? Two bax and you switch topics, but I'll indulge you.

You said "Indians had to work twice as hard during Burnham era.....". Really? you coulda fooled me. You, an Indian, worked for Burnham. And you called it "the great life". You loafed around GT shakin down Indian businesses, eating free duck curry and drinking free banks beer from them. Is that what you call working twice as hard?

Burnham was good and loyal to PNCite's like YOU, regardless of color. Rewind and come again.

I was twice as qualified as my black counterparts

. Anyway did I shakedown your family  you know Shit you were sitting bare batty when I was working. You still express the bullying  that exist in Guyana, look at your posts.

@kp posted:

I was twice as qualified as my black counterparts

Qualifications are not the only measure of professionalism and success. You demonstrated nothing.

You were weak minded, selling your soul out at the expense of your own people. Weak and flimsy. You were also lazy, spending time drinking and eating and not working the hours you were paid for. This laziness you called "the good life" (your own words posted here years ago).

In short, you were a lazy criminal thus you found kinship with the PNC criminals who "kept" you as a token to extort your own mattie.

@kp posted:

Oi, Cain, guana should know he old lady used to feed me while them left starving.

heh heh heh. Look how easily I exposed you for the gutter rat you are. You simply cannot leave the gutter, no matter how hard you try. Poor you.

You remind me of the other low life Ksazma who got a nervous breakdown for trying the same shit with me. Sent packing, crying and repenting for his sins, mourning over what he had become, swearing to quit and never return or read here again. Only to return undercover, pretending that he "decent". LMFAO!

@seignet ....or maybe it was only in GT. You were too busy speaking hindustan to undastan.

We spoke proper english words in the village of Rossignol, West Bank on the Berbice River, once a thriving Dutch Plantation of coffee, cotton and cocoa. The villagers were prim and proper, mostly Afro-Guyanese with uppity life styles. GT slangs were prohibited.

heh heh heh. Look how easily I exposed you for the gutter rat you are. You simply cannot leave the gutter, no matter how hard you try. Poor you.

You remind me of the other low life Ksazma who got a nervous breakdown for trying the same shit with me. Sent packing, crying and repenting for his sins, mourning over what he had become, swearing to quit and never return or read here again. Only to return undercover, pretending that he "decent". LMFAO!

Double role Sallyv you are confusing yourself. I will leave you in the hands of the Admin. Keep spreading lies.