Kinda funny how the PNC is now the target of a destabilizing Opposition.

Ah notice President Granger seeking UK assistance for the security sector. Even so, dem bais ain't no match fuh dem drug lords.

The new govt also says the DEA will take an active role. The cartels are responding by sending bandits to destabilize. The cartels obviously prefer a PPP government to a coalition government.

Originally Posted by TK:

Ah notice President Granger seeking UK assistance for the security sector. Even so, dem bais ain't no match fuh dem drug lords.

The new govt also says the DEA will take an active role. The cartels are responding by sending bandits to destabilize. The cartels obviously prefer a PPP government to a coalition government.

The PNC does not want any opposition.   They will have to give the PPP 50% of the ministries.  The PNC knows that they rigged the election so they are trying to make amends. 

Hey shaitaan, I thought you were going to answer your question that you posed as the topic of your post and give irritable evidence to support your position. Am certainly interested in your take. I feel that the PPP activities have been minimal in effect and the problems faced by the government is a result of their failure to act in several key areas such as crime and getting the economy restarted and in thinking that they are still in election mode, the things they will do instead of acting on what needs to be done. Added to that is that there seems not to be unity in the camp with many not aware of their responsibilities Or stepping on each other's toes.

Z