Originally Posted by TI:

If the Jews are so powerful, why none of them running for president? Lieberman was destroyed. I think it's the right wing Evangelists who are pushing this nonsense. 

Clearly you live in Canada.  Please note that a group which is barely 3% of this country dominate our foreign policy.  If they didnt then we would be asking about why a group which left Palestine 2,000 years ago has more rights to that land than do the people who they evicted 60 years ago.  The Israelis say that the Arabs who were evicted from what is now 67 borders have no right to return, even though some of them still have the keys to their properties (most likely bull dozed by now).

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

I heard a good one recently.

What's the difference between a moron and a mormon? Mitt Romney.

Romney isnt a moron.  He is just a sad man who is forced to lie every day to please the Tea Party tyrants who have hijacked the GOP.  When he tells his truth the next day his campaign retracts.

And she is right to say also - so what if he is a Muslim - as if being a Muslim is something to look down on.

Well unfortunately Muslims have replaced Mormons as the one religion that people feel free to despise, and disrespect.  The optics is the Middle East with people killing each other over a video which nobody knew about until they fell into a trap that a Coptic laid to portray Muslims in a bad light, knowing of course that large numbers would snatch the bait.

After blacks, 95% of whom vote Democrat, the most loyal democrats are the Jews. 77% of jews voted for Obama in 2008. In 2012 Jews will continue to support Obama overwhelmingly---he'll probably get 72% of the jewish vote.

BUT IN THE FINAL ANALYSIS IT'S THE WHITE VOTER WHO WILL PUT ROMNEY IN THE WHITE HOUSE IN JAN 2013.

In 2008, 43% of whites voted for Obama---many whites were so pi$$ed of with McCain and the Republicans---they stayed home---Republicans comprised only 32% of the voters in 2008----Democrats made up 39%(D+7 advantage).

BUT WHITE HAVE AWAKENED.

They now realize that a 2nd Obama term would be an economic Jonestown in the great US of A---and so come November---while 80% of darkies will vote for Obama---63% of whites will vote for the white guy---MITT ROMNEY!

Romney 53%

Obama 47%

Al why does EVERY poll show Romney behind.  Why are so many GOP commentators so devasted about Romney that even ANN Romney ha shad to tell them to stop criticizing her man.

With a mere few weeks left it doesnt exactly reassure the GOP base that it makes sense showing up to vote.

And while we speak Romneys 47% comment and Ryans plans to devasttate Medicare and Social Security has many Boomers looking again at Obama.  Not that they like them.  They dont.  But they fear that Romney thinks that they are moochers just because they feel that they deserve social security, medicare, and yes unemployment insurance if they lose their jobs...and gthey fear that Ryan will take that from them, and Romney will cheer screaming thbat these are a bunch of moochers.

No0w I know you mkust blog for the GOP as you blog for Jagdeo but dont fool yourself that the rest are ebing impressed.

As we speak both baseman and yuji have left your camp.

Every time Obama COME ACCROSS MY tv SCREEN, I turn the TV off. The man is so shallow and so obvious. Another 4 years gonna be wasted. Eastwood was correct, he is a HOAX.

Eastwood himself is a hoax. Did you know that he lived and made movies with a woman for more than 20 years who was in fact married to another guy all that time? Clint paid her husband for the privilege as well. What a shameful state of affairs.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Every time Obama COME ACCROSS MY tv SCREEN, I turn the TV off. The man is so shallow and so obvious. Another 4 years gonna be wasted. Eastwood was correct, he is a HOAX.

Eastwood himself is a hoax. Did you know that he lived and made movies with a woman for more than 20 years who was in fact married to another guy all that time? Clint paid her husband for the privilege as well. What a shameful state of affairs.

Poor Sandra, I feel so sorry for her. Clint should give her part of his wealth.

Al why does EVERY poll show Romney behind.  Why are so many GOP commentators so devasted about Romney that even ANN Romney ha shad to tell them to stop criticizing her man.

Rasmussen today: Obama 46% Romney 46%

RE: THE MEDIA POLLS

Many have been rigged---they are fake---their chief purpose is not to guage the state of the race but to impact the race.

Come November 6th we shall all find out the TRUTH!

Romney 53%

Obama 47%

Originally Posted by TI:

If the Jews are so powerful, why none of them running for president? Lieberman was destroyed. I think it's the right wing Evangelists who are pushing this nonsense. 

Cuz "back-door" power is much more effective, you can always back away in a corner and leave another to deal with what you instigated.  Just like Obama will turn out to be the worse president for Afros and Muslims, a Jew as prezzy will be less effective for Israel's interest.

Originally Posted by TI:

Cuz "back-door" power is much more effective, you can always back away in a corner and leave another to deal with what you instigated.  Just like Obama will turn out to be the worse president for Afros and Muslims, a Jew as prezzy will be less effective for Israel's interest.

I tend to agree with you however we blacks and muslims are between a rock and a hard place.

So let's vote Obama!!

Originally Posted by TI:

I tend to agree with you however we blacks and muslims are between a rock and a hard place.

So let's vote Obama!!

You are a flip flopper ,  only the other day you said you were done with Obama when he criticized your wicked terrorist brothers. Now you folks kill off the US ambassador it seem to quench your thirst for revenge, for the moment. 

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

Rasmussen today: Obama 46% Romney 46%

RE: THE MEDIA POLLS

Many have been rigged---they are fake---their chief purpose is not to guage the state of the race but to impact the race.

Come November 6th we shall all find out the TRUTH!

Romney 53%

Obama 47%

Rev reports are that Ryan curses every time Romney calls him and that he is ensuring that he keeps his options open. 

Can you tell us who is running in Ryan's seat?  I mean if he knows he will be President (ooopps I meant VP), surely some one is running in his place.

So let's vote Obama!!

I agree.  Better to vote for a man who does nothing for you than for another who will do something BAD to you.

Not impressed with Obama but the prospects of a Ryan presidency (Romney being the stick figure head) is scary.

So let's vote Obama!!

I agree.  Better to vote for a man who does nothing for you than for another who will do something BAD to you.

Not impressed with Obama but the prospects of a Ryan presidency (Romney being the stick figure head) is scary.

If you listen to Romney you will see that he also has some good ideas. No president whether Republican or Democrat ever goes to extremes, they always end up somewhere in the middle. The problem with Obama is that his bailouts in conjunction with the expense of the Bush wars ,have now left the nation saddled with enormous debt that will skyrocket when interest rates rises. Right now it is manageable with interest rates in the low 2%, however should it rise to 6% which is more the norm then the US will be in deep trouble.   

DARKIES LOVE FREENESS AND HANDOUTS--CHECK OUT THIS OBAMA VOTER--SHE SCREAMS THAT WILL VOTE FOR OBAMA BECAUSE HE WILL GIVE HER A FREE CELL PHONE--SHE SAYS ROMNEY SUCKS--HE WANTS TO GIVE JOBS TO BLACK FOLKS--NOT FREE PHONES.

80% of darkies will vote for the muslim born black marxist Obama---thank God 63% of whites will vote for the white man--Mitt Romney.

R 53% O 47%

DARKIES LOVE FREENESS AND HANDOUTS--CHECK OUT THIS OBAMA VOTER--SHE WILL VOTE FOR OBAMA BECAUSE HE WILL GIVE HER A FREE CELL PHONE

80% of darkies will vote for the muslim born black marxist Obama---thank God 63% of whites will vote for the white man--Mitt Romney.

R 53% O 47%

Shut your piehole REv. Have you forgotten the free chicken, t shirt and wineup that was given out by the PPP to bribe the voters?

Did you also notice, it din wuk?

Originally Posted by TI:

So let's vote Obama!!

Blacks are doing well in the US and Guyana, true there are some vestiges of history, but they are moving forward.  Fullahs on the other hand killing and brutalizing any "infidel", depriving many of basic human rights, then bringing those ways to these free lands.  Obama needs to keep sending in those hell-fires in their tents and caves. It's Obama's only "saving grace".  Other than that, he is a disaster.

DARKIES LOVE FREENESS AND HANDOUTS--CHECK OUT THIS OBAMA VOTER--SHE WILL VOTE FOR OBAMA BECAUSE HE WILL GIVE HER A FREE CELL PHONE

R 53% O 47%

Shut your piehole REv. Have you forgotten the free chicken, t shirt and wineup that was given out by the PPP to bribe the voters?

Did you also notice, it din wuk?

Quit worrying with that nut. He and most on the fringe are campaigning against an Obama that resides only in their heads. Only those lunatics think the man is Kenyan born, a Muslim and the one what brought down the economic collapse on our heads. Even wall street knows better. The stock marked has doubled since he came back.

This mindless fool is now peddling the notion being sold on fox news that the polls are gamed for Obama. These were the very fools using the very polls to say Obama was losing. The elections is less than 50 days away and l Romney is still a mystery to everyone. He better but on his lucky underwear and hope his luck changes soon. As it is he is more likely to be president of the planet Kolob.... if ever the find it!

Originally Posted by Prashad:

The Jews figure out Obama is all talk.

Obama has surrounded himself by pro-israel hawks, there is little else he could do. The evangelicals have taken the Republicans way over on Israel's side.  Chances for the Palestinians are very dim indeed.  Their only hope is the international community and a very powerful Iran.

So let's vote Obama!!

My brother Carib J we have no choice and racists like Bgoodee cannot comprehend that.

All the way for Obama!!

So let's vote Obama!!

My brother Carib J we have no choice and racists like Bgoodee cannot comprehend that.

All the way for Obama!!

Don't insult CaribJ with your "brother" reference? Do you know why Blacks call each other "brother"?  You don't have the same bond with the man as you are a flip flopper.  CaribJ at least has been consistent in his misguided ways.

So let's vote Obama!!

All the way for Obama!!

Don't insult CaribJ with your "brother" reference? Do you know why Blacks call each other "brother"?  You don't have the same bond with the man as you are a flip flopper.  CaribJ at least has been consistent in his misguided ways.

Do you know why muslims address each other as brothers? tHERE IS NO FLIP FLOPPING , i DID NOT AGREE WITH Obama with some of his policies especially on his softness with Israel.

At the end of the day the chicken will come home to roost, alll the way Barack HUSSAIN Obama, you hear the name or do you want me to repeat it?

Romney knows about the aranngement of the Jews-those who bless the Jews -and the special relationship between Abraham and Yaweh.

Yuh know about all dat. Don't u?

U know Mohammad write the whole koran book, suh y doan u believe his words about the Jewish God.

Yuh hindu muslims doan tie bundle with dem pagri headed ppl. Dem razz r savages.

Indian culture run deep deep in ur veins. U should be grateful u come from such a heritage.