Originally posted by Alexander:
Moses should come out and make a statement one way or another. Then we will all know for sure.

Mr Nagamootoo is surely a Guyana hero. He definitely opened my eyes to the ills and wrong doing of us Indians against Afros. He was bold in getting his supporters to cross and begin the reparation/reconciliation process. In time I believe he will be handsomely rewarded by Afros for his valor and bravery in fighting for their rights.

Posted December 20, 2011 04:01 PM IP
Moses should come out and make a statement one way or another.
Then we will all know for sure....Alexander
xxxxxxxxxxxxx
Ramotar seh eeeee replace Green.
Green tell Roheeeeee ....
"Never happen yet"
"Le abeeeeeeeeeee press
Rape charge against Dem Minista &
Bu@@ering charges against Kwamee....
before yuh can begin talk about Commishioner Rapeeeeeeeeeee"

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Albert from Monkey Mountain - Silence normally means concent.

Suh Albert from Monkey Mountain.....
Why De Comander-in-chief and Rooooeeee silent on this issue now.....
"De Big rApe Gorilla seh eeeee-Large-and-in-charge"

Lets hear how De Baby monkey feel on this issue.
Originally posted by D2:
Originally posted by Burhamson:
Originally posted by D2:
Originally posted by albert:
D2 if you were in Guyana you would have blog differently....you have no idea what the man in the street views are...
Hell no. I was a PPP supporter until they began murdering people on 2002. I cannot abide by murder. But even if they did not hire RK I would still think them corrupt from the way they govern.

I am with my brother and his, numerous kids, my mom, my aunts my, cousins daily. They do not have nice things to say about the PPP. Most think we are on the right path with a hung parliament. They read everything I write and even give me suggestions.

Be thankful that you have all your relatives around, now get off your big butt and go spend some time with them. Big Grin
Sorry, my butt is the right size. I am always thankful for relatives. We have a big family. My father had 13 sisters and my mother had three.

no wonder you turned out like dis.. cheers
Moses will come back on his own terms, if he decides to do that at all. Right now he is in the driver's seat, thanks to Jagdeo and Co.

Two drunk men ......Knee-ru & Raaam-mu were discussing Guyana Politices.

Raaam-mu boasting to de other Drunk..."Bhai gee good News.....Moses cumming Back"

Knee-ru tek a deep breath, gather eee taughts and exploded....."Raaam-mu why yuh na haul yuh $kunt.....Moses deh good where eee dey....eee tired aaa aya $kunt....and eeee aint going no way ner aya and dem PNC Recycled Thugs"

Raaaam-mu say...."But da gun be the end of de cup"

Knee-ru say ...."Aya say de man no good, so if eee na good...wha aya want fuh now....
Raaam-mu u gun drink da pi$$ fuh de rest of yuh life.....and tak $hit.....but Moses done with aya neemakaram thieves" xmas4
Originally posted by Wally:
I kind of feel a little sorry for Henry Greene. No Guyanese woman (with their westernized media influenced thinking) in their right mind would truely want such an obese man in such a physical state/condition and that is with Commissioner title or not. Yet as men we all want to be loved by someone. It is human nature.

Boy Wally.... xmas5 Green behave just like Jagdeo....dem just cant do the right thing and treat woman good.

One threaten de lady with a Gun, Rape she then cuss she up .....and de other one use de lady, chase she out the room and cuss she up.

So dont feel sorry for none of them.
Jalil, I got a feeling even if Greene buy them Guyanese women one hundred plates of chinese food, bring them flowers every day from Gerhard farm and take them women for drives in his car from Georgetown to the airport every day. He still not getting anywhere. Them woman want pretty men like they see in the movies like Denzel and Dev Anand. Them ain't want big belly ugly man like Henry Greene. Commissioner or not.
Wally
Jalil, I got a feeling even if Greene buy them Guyanese women one hundred plates of chinese food, bring them flowers every day from Gerhard farm and take them women for drives in his car from Georgetown to the airport every day. He still not getting anywhere. Them woman want pretty men like they see in the movies like Denzel and Dev Anand. Them ain't want big belly ugly man like Henry Greene. Commissioner or not.

Bhai Wally you got answer fuh everything.

So tell me why Greeen son Albert from Monkey Mountain cant get gal...
dont tell meh because eee like dem lil boy like Julius.
Absolutely Jalil. I once looked up to see if Dr Jagan and Burnham took anything. I think that they both died very poor. Joey said once that both his father and godfather died poor.

Tell us how you "looked up" to determine that these gentlemen didn't fill their pockets. Of course you did an audit of them and all their family member's assets as well as their Swiss accounts. ahhaahahaaha
Burnham and Jagan had no great wealth. The nice cars, the planes and the nice homes all were owned by the Guyana state or rented by the state for them. These symbols of luxury gave the impression that they were rich but they were not rich. When they died the protocal office gave their families two months to vacate the all government property or hand over all government items. Each one of their children work jobs.

With regard to Dr.Jagan's house. It was build for him using free labor provided by GAWU and the PYO.
Wally
Burnham and Jagan had no great wealth. The nice cars, the planes and the nice homes all were owned by the Guyana state or rented by the state for them. These symbols of luxury gave the impression that they were rich but they were not rich. When they died the protocal office gave their families two months to vacate the all government property or hand over all government items. Each one of their children work jobs.

With regard to Dr.Jagan's house. It was build for him using free labor provided by GAWU and the PYO.

Did you investigate bank accounts and family assets. You can't go about making claims without any evidence. Just say you don't know rather than pronounce these gentlemen as saints.
Originally posted by BGurd_See:
Tell us how you "looked up" to determine that these gentlemen didn't fill their pockets. Of course you did an audit of them and all their family member's assets as well as their Swiss accounts. ahhaahahaaha

Many years after burnham died all his daughters are struggling professionals....none showing evidence of high living. Surely by now we would have seen this if it was there?
Moses Nagamootoo is not supporting Ralph for the Speaker's position.....

Many in the PPP are not supporting Ralph as he played a questionable role in the selection process for the party's presidential nominee which facilitated Donald's emergence as the candidate......

Also many are aware that although Ralph's name was on the party's list of candidates he did not actively campaigned for the party....
Okay, reliable sources say that the rumotar is taking O'lo wings and that
Moses is actually thinking of supporting Ralph who took a fall. Help some one who suffering is a good thing!!!
This will split the PPP down the middle.....and cause AFC to get more support.
And people will all understand why did Moses leave in the first place?

Alexander I dont believe your source...."Teking O'lo" .....De Rat Yes
But then again you know more about de duck dam all abee.
Look how long Moses lef aya
and Aya still crying....
aya beging fuh eee come back
But um na gon wuk.....
SO GET ACCOSTUM TO WA~GOING ON.

Alexander....me hear de next PPP congress gon be nuff fun, surprise and excitement.

The main slate gon be Bu@@er-Boy Kwame, Rapist Henry, @untyman Best, B@tty Boy Manni, House of Isreal Hamilton, Office of the President Killa Bynoe, Killa & Illegal Dolpnin Exporter Odinga Lamumba, Brigader Ballot-Box McClean, PNC Top Gun Kit Nascimento

Reliable source say them gun tek over the Exco with De Rat as General Secretary.

It is believed them might keep the congress right in Georgetown for convienence.....on Lombard Street. Dem Fa@@ot cant go in any PPP Grass-root area and come out alive
Originally posted by Jalil:
Look how long Moses lef aya
and Aya still crying....
aya beging fuh eee come back
But um na gon wuk.....
SO GET ACCOSTUM TO WA~GOING ON.

Alexander....me hear de next PPP congress gon be nuff fun, surprise and excitement.

The main slate gon be Bu@@er-Boy Kwame, Rapist Henry, @untyman Best, B@tty Boy Manni, House of Isreal Hamilton, Office of the President Killa Bynoe, Killa & Illegal Dolpnin Exporter Odinga Lamumba, Brigader Ballot-Box McClean, PNC Top Gun Kit Nascimento

Reliable source say them gun tek over the Exco with De Rat as General Secretary.

It is believed them might keep the congress right in Georgetown for convienence.....on Lombard Street. Dem Fa@@ot cant go in any PPP Grass-root area and come out alive

I don't know how stupid you are, but those are not PPP members. They are of the CIVIC faction..
The source is more than certain that Moses will back Ralph. Some want Moses to be speaker but he does like the idea. He has a close and good relationship with Ralph and that is one of the reason why he is supporting Ralph.

Isn't there a problem if he takes the speaker job that he will not be able to vote???
The source is more than certain that Moses will back Ralph. Some want Moses to be speaker but he does like the idea. He has a close and good relationship with Ralph and that is one of the reason why he is supporting Ralph.

Even if Moses wants to support Ralph, he can't.
Unless he is deliberately trying to get expelled for making a rash decision to join the AFC. Moses woukld niot like what the AFC and APNU will be doing to the PPP but can't do anything about.