Originally posted by Mitwah:
Originally posted by Alexander:
Rumor has it that Moses will be backing Ralph for Speaker. If this is true it can cause serious problems for Moses in the AFC. Reactions, please.

What brand of agar batti you smoking?

Why AFC supporters don't like rumors and surprises? Don't answer that, wait until you're disappointed with the rumor.
Originally posted by albert:
D2 if you were in Guyana you would have blog differently....you have no idea what the man in the street views are...
Hell no. I was a PPP supporter until they began murdering people on 2002. I cannot abide by murder. But even if they did not hire RK I would still think them corrupt from the way they govern.

I am with my brother and his, numerous kids, my mom, my aunts my, cousins daily. They do not have nice things to say about the PPP. Most think we are on the right path with a hung parliament. They read everything I write and even give me suggestions.
Originally posted by D2:
D2 if you were in Guyana you would have blog differently....you have no idea what the man in the street views are...
Hell no. I was a PPP supporter until they began murdering people on 2002. I cannot abide by murder. But even if they did not hire RK I would still think them corrupt from the way they govern.

I am with my brother and his, numerous kids, my mom, my aunts my, cousins daily. They do not have nice things to say about the PPP. Most think we are on the right path with a hung parliament. They read everything I write and even give me suggestions.

Be thankful that you have all your relatives around, now get off your big butt and go spend some time with them. Big Grin
You mean that you making all these posts here masquerading as though you know what you talking about and U still living with your brother and your mother?

Originally posted by D2:

Originally posted by Dhall:
You mean that you making all these posts here masquerading as though you know what you talking about and U still living with your brother and your mother?

Originally posted by D2:

to the contrary, I was making a point that I get to the man in the street. Further, I speak of lots of things and lots of places. It is called an informed position.
Originally posted by Burhamson:
Originally posted by D2:

Be thankful that you have all your relatives around, now get off your big butt and go spend some time with them. Big Grin
Sorry, my butt is the right size. I am always thankful for relatives. We have a big family. My father had 13 sisters and my mother had three.
Rumor has it that Moses will be backing Ralph for Speaker. If this is true it can cause serious problems for Moses in the AFC. Reactions, please.

More confusion in the Minority Camp.....
New Comander in Chief appoints Green replacement.

Greene tells Commanders he is still in charge

December 19, 2011 | By KNews | Filed Under News
Source - Kaieteur News

Embattled Police Commissioner Henry Greene (left) and Home Affairs Minister Clement Rohee at last evening’s Night of Carols at the Police Officers’ Mess.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Green tell Rohee "Go tell uh Boss Suck O'lo"
I am large-and-In-charge....aya lock up Kwame fuh knocking Julius....den come and talk to me.

Besides ....this is Big people Business between me and de homan....and i tek care of she, lil Chowmien and ah tap she up with a lil Raise.
If aya want bring Rape charges now....le we start with dem Minister and we going right up to de top.

Green tell Rohee.....aya dont throw stone when yuh live in glass house.

It is a rumour....Moses himself is a candidate for the position....

The position will be filled by a candidate of either the AFC or APNU.....