It is clear just by a cursory look at this list that several of those selected are mere political hacks and hangers-on with connections to the King Maker.. .unquote

This observation describes many of the Jagdeo's cronies some of which are now in Ramoutar's cabinet.....namely Robert Persaud and Irfan Alli.....
Originally posted by Tola:
Originally posted by Nuff:
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
Jagdeo completed 5000 projects and created 50,000 jobs...
Really.
In which industry did he create 50,000 jobs? I didn't know the gov't hired 50,000 employees.

Its part of the 20,000 people who attended the Albion election meeting, in an area only able to hold a small portion of that.
BTW what happened to the votes of the thousands that were bussed, with chicken fried rice to PPP meetings....Dem PPP smartass neva learn.
Be patient with Rama, you have to catch him on he sober days.

Why don't you shut yu coolie rass?
Originally posted by Churchill:
It is clear just by a cursory look at this list that several of those selected are mere political hacks and hangers-on with connections to the King Maker.. .unquote

This observation describes many of the Jagdeo's cronies some of which are now in Ramoutar's cabinet.....namely Robert Persaud and Irfan Alli.....

Why don't you shut yu damn mouth? Stop making yourseld an ass on a daily basis..

You Jackasses will get get what is coming to you.
It's PNC time again.. Lots of Dougla picney..

Why don't you shut yu damn mouth? Stop making yourseld an ass on a daily basis..

It's PNC time again.. Lots of Dougla picney..[/QUOTE]
--------------------------------------------------------------------
What's the problem? If the PPP cannot right the historical wrong, why not give the PNC a chance this time around. PNC had 28 years to learn how not to do things, and we are certain they will not repeat the same errors and give Indians all the advantages. This time around they will make sure a larger share of the pie go to the Afro youths and most of us Indians here support them. We will suppport special "ethno-tax" on Indians to fund Afro reparation. They should also immediately kick Indians out of banks and traditional employment, and stack it up with Afros. Leave the GDF, GPF and civil service 90% Afros, Govt jobs are their birth-right, part of a historical adjustment.

The PPP has failed to fulfill their obligations to the Afro community depriving them everything, even the ability to buy a cast net to kech fish and shrimp or get seeds to plant lil okra. The whole problem in the country lies with the PPP, they were elected to correct the historical wrongs of the Brits and the PNC. I'm sure now the PNC is much better equipt to do a good job for Afros, they will have had 28 + 24 = 52 years of hands-on education. This is a very good and solid resume to work from.

Regarding your comment on Dougla, well you sit your coolie asses in North America are spew anti-afro shyte without knowing wat happening down here. in 1992, dougla was some 5-7% of the population, now under the PPP 19 years rein of Indianization it stands at 18%, so now tell me, who is the Indianization and who di Douglarization. We Indians have rejected the PPP and have wasted no time in inter-racial humping. Our Afros sisters, who have long remained out of bounds, are finally seeing the light and opening up to us coollie bull dogs.
I think that the best action this parliament can take is to pass legislation that would prevent many of the ills that caused the PNc to ruin the nation. It is apparent that they will eventually gain power as dougla population increase and Indians continue to migrate. But even then this does not guarantee that crookishness will stop as we saw that the PPP were able to broker many shady deals with all the checks and balances currently in the legislation.
I was unaware Jagdeo ventured out during the day. I thought blood sucking vampires only came out at night.

Dem boys sehâ€ĶShaik get lef behind
December 22, 2011 | By KNews | Filed Under Dem Boys Seh, Features / Columnists, News
When Shaik Baksh was de Minister of Education, he promote a policy that no child, no matter how dunce, gun ever stay in de same class. He call it no child left behind. Children stop studying and some of dem give teacher a hard time. Dem know that dem couldn’t fail in school.
Well de Donald, like a good headmaster, change de same policy and refuse to promote he. In fact, Donald kick he clean out of de Cabinet—sorry—chase he out of de school. He fail and he think that he would continue as Minister. De Donald had other ideas.
This was de same man who couldn’t answer a question about how much money he spend pun 45 schools although de Ministry give he a whole heap of money.
But success is another story. A woman advertise that Henry de Yellow is a man who can perform. She tell de whole country to sit up and tek note. Men get jealous and women decide fuh chase after he. De other morning seven virgins tun up at he house at four o’clock de morning.
Because dem was suh nuff somebody call de police and de seven virgins get arrest. In court dem buss cry not only from disappointment because dem didn’t get a chance to experience de prowess of Henry de Yellow because dem get expose. Dem thought that dem was going in secret.

Shame is a hell of a thing. Bar Rat get shame too. A man who fall out wid he get invite to Ohh Pee fuh a meeting. While de man in de Lunch Man office, Bar Rat walk in. Dem boys seh that he think that he in charge. He ask de man wha he doing deh.
He get a shock. Dem man watch he full in he face and ask he wha he doing deh. He shame because when he go to call he security he realize that he had no power in de place. But he still going sometimes like if he is still de big man in de place.
Originally posted by Sledgehammer:

It's PNC time again.. Lots of Dougla picney..

--------------------------------------------------------------------
What's the problem? If the PPP cannot right the historical wrong, why not give the PNC a chance this time around. PNC had 28 years to learn how not to do things, and we are certain they will not repeat the same errors and give Indians all the advantages. This time around they will make sure a larger share of the pie go to the Afro youths and most of us Indians here support them. We will suppport special "ethno-tax" on Indians to fund Afro reparation. They should also immediately kick Indians out of banks and traditional employment, and stack it up with Afros. Leave the GDF, GPF and civil service 90% Afros, Govt jobs are their birth-right, part of a historical adjustment.

The PPP has failed to fulfill their obligations to the Afro community depriving them everything, even the ability to buy a cast net to kech fish and shrimp or get seeds to plant lil okra. The whole problem in the country lies with the PPP, they were elected to correct the historical wrongs of the Brits and the PNC. I'm sure now the PNC is much better equipt to do a good job for Afros, they will have had 28 + 24 = 52 years of hands-on education. This is a very good and solid resume to work from.

Regarding your comment on Dougla, well you sit your coolie asses in North America are spew anti-afro shyte without knowing wat happening down here. in 1992, dougla was some 5-7% of the population, now under the PPP 19 years rein of Indianization it stands at 18%, so now tell me, who is the Indianization and who di Douglarization. We Indians have rejected the PPP and have wasted no time in inter-racial humping. Our Afros sisters, who have long remained out of bounds, are finally seeing the light and opening up to us coollie bull dogs.[/QUOTE]

Wooffff wooffff ! not a lot of coolie bulldog around. So yuh saying guyana gon lose all de thoroughbreds fuh Mutts ? alyuh betta dont f*^ck with Guyana Aryans or Rama and Mara et tu Aryans gon wage ah anti douglahrization war in Guyana ...meh tink is called ethnic cleansing.

Burnham FAILED fuh doulahrize de country and lookie here how it happen naturally under de PPP ! ah wonda ah who hold de coolie gyal legs open ?
Regarding your comment on Dougla, well you sit your coolie asses in North America are spew anti-afro shyte without knowing wat happening down here. in 1992, dougla was some 5-7% of the population, now under the PPP 19 years rein of Indianization it stands at 18%, so now tell me, who is the Indianization and who di Douglarization. We Indians have rejected the PPP and have wasted no time in inter-racial humping. Our Afros sisters, who have long remained out of bounds, are finally seeing the light and opening up to us coollie bull dogs.

When coolie gyal was forced to marry blackman because no indoman wants her, they had more than one pickney. When Indians flee the country the % of douglas grew bigger and that of Indians dropped from 53% to 43%. You can do the math.
Why are you computing votes based entirely on race and not a a stance the political party is taking.

Why does race come into your politics. Do you just vote for indos in Canada ... or do you vote for the best candidate?
Originally posted by Nuff:
Why are you computing votes based entirely on race and not a a stance the political party is taking.

Why does race come into your politics. Do you just vote for indos in Canada ... or do you vote for the best candidate?

Because Kidmost ask me the question? It's niot about votes. It's about the mixed race and how it got so big..

No one forces anyone to marry. Infact many guys have two as there is ample supply down here and not enuff "worthy" real men. Your math is simplistic and idiotic just as you say PNC will cause daugla. You are an old fool. The rise of mixed race are due to several factors:

1. True, there is mixed marriages between the races. Why you say Indo gurl and Afro man...come and see how many Indo guys boucing up and pounding Afro girls.

2. There was an existing mixed race who are marrying with other races, Indo, Afro, others and their offspring are mixed. Also there are mixed marrying mixed with mixed offspring. This 2nd-cut mixed race population is growing.

To your point, coolie gurls forced to marry Afro cuz of village drunkedness and wife abuse. Also many low-life coolies want to "use dem young gyal and talk dem name".

So juss how Afros like to point finga pun abie coolie for dem prablems, same abie coolie like do tings and point abie finga. I mean just look at you, some angry pathetic old fart living north and point down here. You talk your shyte, but Afros are less judgemental about such things and when low-life coolies like you use them shun, put them down and abuse the Indo gyaal, dem Afro and mixed race tek dem treat them well. Goa see dem village how much lil coolie gyaals gat pickney foa coolie drunks and dem bai shack-up all ova and leff di gyall to fend.

So now tek yuh sh1t math and gao bak a kindergarden.

No one forces anyone to marry. Infact many guys have two as there is ample supply down here and not enuff "worthy" real men. Your math is simplistic and idiotic just as you say PNC will cause daugla. You are an old fool. The rise of mixed race are due to several factors:

1. True, there is mixed marriages between the races. Why you say Indo gurl and Afro man...come and see how many Indo guys boucing up and pounding Afro girls.

2. There was an existing mixed race who are marrying with other races, Indo, Afro, others and their offspring are mixed. Also there are mixed marrying mixed with mixed offspring. This 2nd-cut mixed race population is growing.

To your point, coolie gurls forced to marry Afro cuz of village drunkedness and wife abuse. Also many low-life coolies want to "use dem young gyal and talk dem name".

So juss how Afros like to point finga pun abie coolie for dem prablems, same abie coolie like do tings and point abie finga. I mean just look at you, some angry pathetic old fart living north and point down here. You talk your shyte, but Afros are less judgemental about such things and when low-life coolies like you use them shun, put them down and abuse the Indo gyaal, dem Afro and mixed race tek dem treat them well. Goa see dem village how much lil coolie gyaals gat pickney foa coolie drunks and dem bai shack-up all ova and leff di gyall to fend.

You can't handle the truth, can you?

Look in the mirror and the "ugly" truth.
Originally posted by JT:
Coolie man is like crab that is why they can't progress - alway trying to drag the each other down. Black man stands united no matter what.Basdeo Panday who said he is done with politics now trying to run Bissessar out of her seat. He taking a page out of Guyana politics.

And they are from amongst the most successful in the world, correct?