Is this New Government high on something????

So the Government has decided to launch a weekly interview show with the President and believe it or not, APNU+AFC Candidate at the last elections, Malika Ramsey (now Press Secretary to Minister of State) will be the one conducting the interviews...

This has got to be the height of ignorance and an insult to not just every journalist out there but also a slap in the face of even the PR and media folks in the state media...this is the height of hypocrisy. The President is still to hold a press conference although he has been in office for 3 months...and to get interviews, you have to be on a regular stake out at some event he is attending.

If the President wants to be taken seriously about his plans and programmes and issues facing the country, he should sit down and face questions from independent minds and journalists, not party hacks and his underlings. Clearly Malika is the new Eddie and Imran (Director of Public Information) is the new Kwame...

Life pun de dam rolls on...

If the President dies do Moses get to become President?

no, seemingly if he is, he will have to stop sucking harmon lolo and appear like a Prime Minister then he can go to President.

The PPP/C has ripped their arses in the recent concluded Budget, they separate the men from the boys, the scene was very much shameful, for PNC/AFC 

Grainger needs to get a hold of this Party.

perhaps if the coalition weren't so sensitive to antiman screaming "ethnic cleansing" and the like, places like NCN would have been fumigated by now, actual journalists would be running the place, and this kind of move would not be necessary

and please doan tell me i don't know what i am talking about . . . people like Mark Ramotar are still firmly in place

how come?

They high on their own supply of hot air.  But the big chill is coming!!

do you have anything useful to contribute on this thread?

or is it enough that there is opportunity here to prance around in your buckta like an imbecile, advertising whatnot

Belly wuk, compliments, Itaname!!

i watching alyuh antiman parade and making notes

observing who got the most sores on the mouth carna and callus pan the knees

uh huh