Elisabeth Harper “Involved” with Clement Rohee

Elisabeth Harper and Clement Rohee sharing a light moment together

As political analysts continue to posit that Ambassador Elisabeth Harper was chosen as the prime ministerial candidate to hide the male chauvinistic nature the Donald Ramotar led People’s Progressive Party, Cochore News has unearthed further facts to support an earlier report (see here) that she was coerced into accepting the nomination and that her naming was yet  another political  class act to be orchestrated on the Guyanese people.

It was the doings of former president Bharatt Jagdeo who concocted the plan after learning of an inappropriate relationship involving Minister Clement Rohee and Ambassador Harper while he (Rohee)served in the Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

Rohee’s sojourn at the ministry spanned 14 years from 1992 to 2006. His first appointment was that of Minister of Foreign Affairs  until 2001 and afterwards  Minister of Foreign Trade and International Corporation up to 2006.

A party insider revealed that is was during the time of Minister Rohee that Ambassador Harper got her break to become the Director General of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs. Her appointment came after many years of being involved in a clandestine extramarital relationship with  Rohee.

According to the source Ambassador Harper’s name was the only one suggested for the prime ministerial candidacy  at the People’s Progressive Party central committee. This was substantiated by Rohee himself during his February 21 press conference to introduce Ambassador Harper at which a visibly uncomfortable  Harper wore a wry smile throughout while Rohee seemed uncomfortable at  making the announcement. (click here)

Staffers of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs described Harper as a seasoned professional but lamented that she became a changed woman  after she started to cavort with the minister.  They  recalled how the two spent long hours in closed door “meetings” in Rohee’s office at various times during the day after which a  visibly disheveled Harper would emerge. The “couple” however however reportedly  reserved  their raunchiest behavior for official overseas trips where they reportedly shared the same room.

As news of Rohee and Harper’s illicit behavior spread throughout the diplomatic circles, she (Harper) was reportedly warned by a former colleague to stay clear of  politics but moreover to begin the process of repairing her damaged reputation. She did neither of the two but expressed the view that life continues long after retirement and given her situation where she is the  major breadwinner of the home she must seek out viable alternatives to ensure her sustenance.

Since her entry into politics Ambassador Harper has resigned her position as Director General of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs to focus on the political campaign. She replaces Samuel Hinds who was the prime ministerial candidate for the ruling People’s Progressive Party in every election since 1992.

As is the case with most of  her party comrades Ambassador Harper is embroiled in controversy after signing as guarantor to repay  US$3 million with interest after a mining deal involving her son went sour.

Mrs. Elisabeth Harper is married to former cricketer Mark Harper and is the mother of three children, two of whom are from a previous marriage.

http://cochorenews.com/2015/04...-with-clement-rohee/

Senior female Gov´t official linked to cash jet pilot

April 11, 2015 2:43 pm Category: Politics A+ / A-

By Fareeza Haniff

Khamraj Lall

[www.inewsguyana.com] –  iNews has been reliably informed that a senior female government official is embroiled in the case against Guyanese pilot Khamraj Lall, who was arrested in Puerto Rico trying to smuggle US$620,000 into Guyana on his jet on November 22.

According to a reliable source, the United States has since launched an investigation into the government official and reports indicate that the US authorities have also restricted her travel to America.

The embattled pilot was granted bail by Judge Marcus Lopez in Court 10 in the US District Court of Puerto Rico. President Donald Ramotar has travelled overseas on Lall’s executive jet several times. 

Authorities at the Cheddi Jagan International Airport confirmed that a huge private hanger there was built with the approval of Cabinet to accommodate the planes for executive use and medical evacuations.

The plane stopped in Puerto Rico to re- fuel and then continue with a trip to the city of Georgetown.

It was reported that Customs officers asked the detainee to declare the cash he was carrying. However, Lall, who was traveling with his father and the pilot of the aircraft, initially reported only US$5,000 between him and his father, but in a second report said the two had US$12,000.

However, a team of federal agents found that indeed had more cash on the plane. US authorities require that sums are reported in cash over $ 10,000.

On closer inspection of the plane, officers found US $150,000 first “wrapped in plastic bags and a blanket near an exit,” according to the statement of the federal agent. Lall said he did not remember having that amount and said they were from his business.

My Name Is Elizabeth by Annika Dunklee, illustrated by Matthew ...

I play Both...

Clement & Bharat

Now I am

PPP Prime Minister Candidate

Man, Rohee has no taste. Harper looks like a dude in a skirt.

What kind of a jackass are you?

He is correct..probably a beauty queen in your red bloodshot eyes.

That suits Rohee. Does this make her nanny goat?

Nanny Goat & Nanny Rat

Sorry, I was about to say the same thing.

tell us first what kind of a donkey is rohee

You should be careful and discreet when you post a thread like this.

Not good to demonize people, and spread things you cannot substantiate.

Remember the golden rule.

They have other negatives that make them unelectable.

Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

You should be careful and discreet when you post a thread like this.

Not good to demonize people, and spread things you cannot substantiate.

Remember the golden rule.

They have other negatives that make them unelectable.

why don't you go with the PPP. I think you're a mole

Bro. Mars:

Not because you are not a PPP supporter means you have to be unfair or unbalanced.

An honest person would give praise where praise is due and criticism where warranted.

You have to have balance and that's why we have a Coalition today.  AFC said it would never join with PNC, but when they considered all the factors at work, they decided it was in the best interests of the nation to unite.

Remember the Golden Rule.  Is it true?  Is it fair? Should you repeat it?

Bro. Mars:

Not because you are not a PPP supporter means you have to be unfair or unbalanced.

An honest person would give praise where praise is due and criticism where warranted.

You have to have balance and that's why we have a Coalition today.  AFC said it would never join with PNC, but when they considered all the factors at work, they decided it was in the best interests of the nation to unite.

ress yuh ole self. I asked a legit question

Bro. Mars:

Forgive Mars. He isnt too smart.  I have blocked him.  Disagreeing with people is one thing, and we do have our disagreements.

Babbling garbage like Mars, Jalil, etc is another.  The only purpose that those people serve is posting pics so we can see what is happening in Guyana.   But too much vulgarity pours from their finger tips, and apparently a similar obsession with Kwame.

You are an ex PPP and some of that old PPP mentality is still there, but then the same can be said for many in the PNC.  If the coalition wins these are the challenges which will have to be dealt with.

Bro. Mars:

Forgive Mars. He isnt too smart.  I have blocked him.  Disagreeing with people is one thing, and we do have our disagreements.

Babbling garbage like Mars, Jalil, etc is another.  The only purpose that those people serve is posting pics so we can see what is happening in Guyana.   But too much vulgarity pours from their finger tips, and apparently a similar obsession with Kwame.

You are an ex PPP and some of that old PPP mentality is still there, but then the same can be said for many in the PNC.  If the coalition wins these are the challenges which will have to be dealt with.

Why don't you shut your lying ole racist ass for a change. Your problem is that you don't have the common sense to handle intelligent people when you are faced with them. You can deal with those dumb assed PPP lackeys because they are a push over. When people like me challenge you, you resort to all kinds of lies and straw man arguments. Gwan suh you ole fraud.  

Do I really care if you blocked me? What do you think? That's a feather in your cap? Please. I could care less if anyone blocks me. It won't stop me from embarrassing you clowns.

Originally Posted by Mars:

Why don't you shut your lying ole racist ass for a change. Your problem is that you don't have the common sense to handle intelligent people when you are faced with them.

You think much of yourself if you really believe that you are intelligent.

Have a good night.

Why don't you shut your lying ole racist ass for a change. Your problem is that you don't have the common sense to handle intelligent people when you are faced with them.

Have a good night.

Dude, I attended the best schools in Guyana and the USA and excelled so I don't have to fool anyone. I can match resumes and wits with anyone on this board. Anyone who's ever seen me take the time to write here can tell that they are not dealing with an amateur. If you want to continue living in your delusional world then go right ahead.

Wait a minute. I thought you were just bragging that you blocked me. 

Same thing I just said. You just can't help yourself from lying. Get help. See a professional.

Have a good night.

"J" the only problem everyone get with you is your non-stop effort to bury and destroy Indians in Guyana.

You have no respect for any Indian.....you cannot understand Guyana has enough for all Guyanese to enjoy....and you have to stop attacking Indians ....for absolute no reason other than you are a Racist.

Have a good night.

People like you who sits on the fence gets impaled. People like you end up crashing on the islands on the highway. You lack the ability to decide which way to go. You are like Alice in wonderland.

Have a good night.

"J" the only problem everyone get with you is your non-stop effort to bury and destroy Indians in Guyana.

You have no respect for any Indian.....you cannot understand Guyana has enough for all Guyanese to enjoy....and you have to stop attacking Indians ....for absolute no reason other than you are a Racist.

He thinks he is an intelligent racist.

Elisabeth Harper “Involved” with Clement Rohee

Elisabeth Harper and Clement Rohee sharing a light moment together

As political analysts continue to posit that Ambassador Elisabeth Harper was chosen as the prime ministerial candidate to hide the male chauvinistic nature the Donald Ramotar led People’s Progressive Party, Cochore News has unearthed further facts to support an earlier report (see here) that she was coerced into accepting the nomination and that her naming was yet  another political  class act to be orchestrated on the Guyanese people.

It was the doings of former president Bharatt Jagdeo who concocted the plan after learning of an inappropriate relationship involving Minister Clement Rohee and Ambassador Harper while he (Rohee)served in the Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

Rohee’s sojourn at the ministry spanned 14 years from 1992 to 2006. His first appointment was that of Minister of Foreign Affairs  until 2001 and afterwards  Minister of Foreign Trade and International Corporation up to 2006.

A party insider revealed that is was during the time of Minister Rohee that Ambassador Harper got her break to become the Director General of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs. Her appointment came after many years of being involved in a clandestine extramarital relationship with  Rohee.

According to the source Ambassador Harper’s name was the only one suggested for the prime ministerial candidacy  at the People’s Progressive Party central committee. This was substantiated by Rohee himself during his February 21 press conference to introduce Ambassador Harper at which a visibly uncomfortable  Harper wore a wry smile throughout while Rohee seemed uncomfortable at  making the announcement. (click here)

Staffers of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs described Harper as a seasoned professional but lamented that she became a changed woman  after she started to cavort with the minister.  They  recalled how the two spent long hours in closed door “meetings” in Rohee’s office at various times during the day after which a  visibly disheveled Harper would emerge. The “couple” however however reportedly  reserved  their raunchiest behavior for official overseas trips where they reportedly shared the same room.

As news of Rohee and Harper’s illicit behavior spread throughout the diplomatic circles, she (Harper) was reportedly warned by a former colleague to stay clear of  politics but moreover to begin the process of repairing her damaged reputation. She did neither of the two but expressed the view that life continues long after retirement and given her situation where she is the  major breadwinner of the home she must seek out viable alternatives to ensure her sustenance.

Since her entry into politics Ambassador Harper has resigned her position as Director General of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs to focus on the political campaign. She replaces Samuel Hinds who was the prime ministerial candidate for the ruling People’s Progressive Party in every election since 1992.

As is the case with most of  her party comrades Ambassador Harper is embroiled in controversy after signing as guarantor to repay  US$3 million with interest after a mining deal involving her son went sour.

Mrs. Elisabeth Harper is married to former cricketer Mark Harper and is the mother of three children, two of whom are from a previous marriage.

http://cochorenews.com/2015/04...-with-clement-rohee/

This is a absolute false hood.

This is extremely low from the APNU+AFC operators.

It shows that there are KWAME kind of devils on both sides.

How do you know?  She did it with the last PNC Minister of Foreign Affairs too, so why would she change?

So if you think it is a male chauvinistic thing to bring Elisabeth Harper in to the PPP/C , then what do you think when Granger kicked out 2 females from the PNC/APNU? You need a fine American ass whipping just for being your self. You even know what it means to be a male chauvinist?    

Originally Posted by simple:

So if you think it is a male chauvinistic thing to bring Elisabeth Harper in to the PPP/C , then what do you think when Granger kicked out 2 females from the PNC/APNU? You need a fine American ass whipping just for being your self. You even know what it means to be a male chauvinist?    

Which 2 females Granger kick out of the PNC?

How do you know?  She did it with the last PNC Minister of Foreign Affairs too, so why would she change?

Aright dem boys got a "fur trader" on board  hahahahaha

Originally Posted by Vish M:

The quality of conversation is really at the bottom

I thought they were only talking about "fur" now you sayin is about "Bottoms" too.nice conversation, better than fighting.

Originally Posted by simple:

Africo and Kissoon. Then again that the past. We don't want to go there again, do we?

Kissoon is still with the APNU she confirmed that several times over the past few days, You are getting desperate grasping at straws here.

Selman left the APNU to get her goodies provided by the PPP. Pictures will soon follow. Stay tuned.