Ray

After a long night of making love, the guy notices a photo of another man, on the woman’s nightstand by the bed. He begins to worry. "Is this your husband?" he nervously asks. "No, silly," she replies, snuggling up to him. "Your boyfriend, then?" he continues. "No, not at all," she says, nibbling away at his ear. "Is it your dad or your brother?" he inquires, hoping to be reassured. "No, no, no! You are so hot when you’re jealous!" she answers. "Well, who in the hell is he, then?" he demands. She whispers in his ear: "That’s me before the surgery."

Amral
Amral posted:

Ray

After a long night of making love, the guy notices a photo of another man, on the woman’s nightstand by the bed. He begins to worry. "Is this your husband?" he nervously asks. "No, silly," she replies, snuggling up to him. "Your boyfriend, then?" he continues. "No, not at all," she says, nibbling away at his ear. "Is it your dad or your brother?" he inquires, hoping to be reassured. "No, no, no! You are so hot when you’re jealous!" she answers. "Well, who in the hell is he, then?" he demands. She whispers in his ear: "That’s me before the surgery."

You are an ass, you say this even after you rass was hugging me up and rubbing up against my bubbies.  You rass you sure that's a dick in your pants or some socks?

Curly_Sue
Tola posted:

Alyu lay off me fren Curly. She woman mo dan any ah you guys. We gun meet soon and knak glass wid Charlie wine, sitting on she sundeck watching de moon.

You mess with Curly an you messin wid me big buddy, name Lil Bhai.  

Gyal Curly, me jus change to an earlier flight, dem milk jugs look nice and soft to lay me head.

Thank you Tola baby, at least you gonna get close up view and nah rubbing up you elbow by mistake like someone I know..Amral

Curly_Sue
Last edited by Curly_Sue
Curly_Sue posted:
Tola posted:

Alyu lay off me fren Curly. She woman mo dan any ah you guys. We gun meet soon and knak glass wid Charlie wine, sitting on she sundeck watching de moon.

You mess with Curly an you messin wid me big buddy, name Lil Bhai.  

Gyal Curly, me jus change to an earlier flight, dem milk jugs look nice and soft to lay me head.

Thank you Tola baby, at least you gonna get close up view and nah rubbing up you elbow by mistake like someone I know..Amral

Hea Curly, you tink Amral might want to fight fa you. Me na no fightin man you know.

Me hear GNI got a gang called 'The Moderators' , trained by the North Koreans. When dem gas it looks like  a nuclear bomb.

You tink me need protection in TO, or you can handle dem wid one hand behind you back ?