Brother Irfan Ali is a religious man, goes to the Masjid every Friday and even Fast, does not drink alcohol . He will be a spiritual leader to heal the country. He is 38years old, young and educated, recently got married, so family man.I suggest all Hindus and Christians to support the Brother. Think of it this way, once a PPP, always a PPP, the leadership does not matter, the Team is important, and if we don't like it, let's all go and run for president.

Selecting Irfan, is like giving Jagdeo a THIRD term, as Jagdeo stated, he will play an important role in governing and leading the PPP party. So all those who like Jagdeo, HE IS BACK in a different suit.

Brother Irfan Ali is a religious man, goes to the Masjid every Friday and even Fast, does not drink alcohol . He will be a spiritual leader to heal the country. He is 38years old, young and educated, recently got married, so family man.I suggest all Hindus and Christians to support the Brother. Think of it this way, once a PPP, always a PPP, the leadership does not matter, the Team is important, and if we don't like it, let's all go and run for president.

Selecting Irfan, is like giving Jagdeo a THIRD term, as Jagdeo stated, he will play an important role in governing and leading the PPP party. So all those who like Jagdeo, HE IS BACK in a different suit.

Irfaan does knock back some serious Daru. I used to see him all the time when I was in Guyana. A friend of mine introduced him to me one night.

What I wrote was not confirmed. 

You people, cut this crap out.

The PPP is a young vibrant institution and will bury the PNC in intellectual and leadership prowess any day.

Irfaan will do fine.  He has BJ right deh.  

The PPP is no push over!

Im not fazed as I always said the real candidate is BJ. 

PPPC has the strategy, long-term perspectives and focus on the issues.

The PPP is a young vibrant institution and will bury the PNC in intellectual and leadership prowess any day.

The PPP is no push over!

Well thank you SIRI!!

The PPP is no push over!

Your crystal ball didn't show you that (BJ/PPP) contributed to two lost elections, and he his continued dictator's mentality to stay on the forefront of power as though he is the ultimate ruler? You are as blind as a bat, DG. I didn't know you joined the crablike mentality association?

Ray please find your own words, "slop can" is copyright and reserved for the likes of Mars, django et al. 

A porter like you is more of an expert on slop cans. You've been carrying them your entire life so you would know more than anyone else. How many bags did the white man make you fetch today at the church where you became a turncoat?