Why is the feasibility study being hidden from the public eyes when it is the public $4.3 billion that was transferred to a private company Atlantic Hotel Inc?

Who owns Atlantic Hotel Inc?

Let us think of ourselves.  I have a lil US$40,000 in the bank.  My crookish friend come up with some hare brain scheme to invest US$80,000 in a business and want my money to invest but not willing to show we the feasibility study, the plan to mek wan' profit.  Should I lend him my US$40,000?

Look Irfaat haul u rass you ali baba tief!

Brother Irfan ought to know better!! Why is this brother thieving so much, the penalty for stealing is cut off of his hand.

Did you have the same sentiments when you were a member of the PNC? Why did you not preach this when you guys looted everything you set eyes on? Are you a little bit disappointedthat you do not get a share of the loot?

Brother Irfan ought to know better!! Why is this brother thieving so much, the penalty for stealing is cut off of his hand.

Did you have the same sentiments when you were a member of the PNC? Why did you not preach this when you guys looted everything you set eyes on? Are you a little bit disappointedthat you do not get a share of the loot?

The Mullah katahar proposing Sharia justice.

Why is the feasibility study being hidden from the public eyes when it is the public $4.3 billion that was transferred to a private company Atlantic Hotel Inc?

Who owns Atlantic Hotel Inc?

Them boys seh that is Brazzy and the rest of the B boys who own this private company into which $4.3 billion of the taxpayer's money was deposited.

Isn't that daylight theft  illegal borrowing?