Are non muslims welcome to this International Muslim Organization?

Just remember to seh yuh namaaz when yuh guh. 😀

Hear nuh! Khutba starts at 1:30pm and jamat starts at 2pm. Meh gat lots a Muslim fambly bhai. It's a nice place but they need to do a better job with maintenance and house keeping.

Oh rant is too bad I'm out West or I sure as heck woulda join sleazyrass Irfart for dinner. Yeh right!

Are you going to miss "Rexdale Boulevard, Etobicoke"? Is this Ethiopian grade?

I went to an Afgani grocery  store once and they had bags of rice from Pakistan  with their addresss printed in bold font "EtobiCOCK" on all the bags.

AJ

Update:

I reserved my ticket.

The menu will have Salad, Vegetarian Chow Mein, Chicken cooked separately for those who prefer chicken.

It will be a meet and greet.

I encourage anyone who is able to attend to do so and support the PPP and Irfaan Ali. This is one of the most important political battles in Guyana’s history.

The dinner will be in the banquet hall at the Mosque.

Allah hu Akbar !!!!

He was not my first choice, but he is the party’s choice. So close ranks.  

One of my brothers was on the Anthony election committee in Florida. Frank told them before he will pull out but was not sure where his supporters will go. 

A few people were upset at the choice, he told them close ranks and stop being crabs in a barrel!

Are non muslims welcome to this International Muslim Organization?

Just remember to seh yuh namaaz when yuh guh. 😀

Hear nuh! Khutba starts at 1:30pm and jamat starts at 2pm. Meh gat lots a Muslim fambly bhai. It's a nice place but they need to do a better job with maintenance and house keeping.

For as much as Muslims talk about cleanliness, lots of masjids are in terrible conditions especially around their bathrooms. I went to a mandir In Oakland Park about a year ago and was very impressed by how clean it was especially around the bathroom area.

Rightly, our Canadian Gyal Gail will do it. I will be there to watch the next President lay out his plans for Guyana and to touch bases with Canadians who will play an important part in the future of Guyanese politics.

First, Canadian Charrandas toppled the PNC and now Irfaan will deliver the final blow.

Our hero Jagdeo orchestrated toppling the PNC with NCV. The man just can't be everywhere. He needs a lil rest to recharge for upcoming elections.

Hope you will support the PPP when they come to NY.

Anyway, off to grabbing my ticket to meet with President Ali on Feb 01. Heard that it is selling out fast.