Are non muslims welcome to this International Muslim Organization?

Just remember to seh yuh namaaz when yuh guh. 😀

Hear nuh! Khutba starts at 1:30pm and jamat starts at 2pm. Meh gat lots a Muslim fambly bhai. It's a nice place but they need to do a better job with maintenance and house keeping.

Oh rant is too bad I'm out West or I sure as heck woulda join sleazyrass Irfart for dinner. Yeh right!

Are you going to miss "Rexdale Boulevard, Etobicoke"? Is this Ethiopian grade?

I went to an Afgani grocery  store once and they had bags of rice from Pakistan  with their addresss printed in bold font "EtobiCOCK" on all the bags.

AJ

Update:

I reserved my ticket.

The menu will have Salad, Vegetarian Chow Mein, Chicken cooked separately for those who prefer chicken.

It will be a meet and greet.

I encourage anyone who is able to attend to do so and support the PPP and Irfaan Ali. This is one of the most important political battles in Guyana’s history.

The dinner will be in the banquet hall at the Mosque.

Allah hu Akbar !!!!

He was not my first choice, but he is the party’s choice. So close ranks.  

One of my brothers was on the Anthony election committee in Florida. Frank told them before he will pull out but was not sure where his supporters will go. 

A few people were upset at the choice, he told them close ranks and stop being crabs in a barrel!

Are non muslims welcome to this International Muslim Organization?

Just remember to seh yuh namaaz when yuh guh. 😀

Hear nuh! Khutba starts at 1:30pm and jamat starts at 2pm. Meh gat lots a Muslim fambly bhai. It's a nice place but they need to do a better job with maintenance and house keeping.

For as much as Muslims talk about cleanliness, lots of masjids are in terrible conditions especially around their bathrooms. I went to a mandir In Oakland Park about a year ago and was very impressed by how clean it was especially around the bathroom area.

Rightly, our Canadian Gyal Gail will do it. I will be there to watch the next President lay out his plans for Guyana and to touch bases with Canadians who will play an important part in the future of Guyanese politics.

First, Canadian Charrandas toppled the PNC and now Irfaan will deliver the final blow.

Our hero Jagdeo orchestrated toppling the PNC with NCV. The man just can't be everywhere. He needs a lil rest to recharge for upcoming elections.

Hope you will support the PPP when they come to NY.

Anyway, off to grabbing my ticket to meet with President Ali on Feb 01. Heard that it is selling out fast.

Lord help us if they elect this Doofus Ali for President. We had one one Dumbo in Ramotar and an uninspiring monotonic speaker in Granger. At least Granger wasn’t a dummy but this fool will go the UN and tell them that he will correct the facts for them. 

The Jamaicans and Trinis and the Bajans and the St Lucians will all laugh at whoever is the poor Guyana Ambassador to the UN by then.

Granger is a bore but at least he cut a dignified image. Duffus Alli is even worse than Ramotar.

Lord help us if they elect this Doofus Ali for President. We had one one Dumbo in Ramotar and an uninspiring monotonic speaker in Granger. At least Granger wasn’t a dummy but this fool will go the UN and tell them that he will correct the facts for them. 

The Jamaicans and Trinis and the Bajans and the St Lucians will all laugh at whoever is the poor Guyana Ambassador to the UN by then.

Granger is a bore but at least he cut a dignified image. Duffus Alli is even worse than Ramotar.

I guess you giving it your best shot.  GNI matters not.  Go sell your message on the ground in Guyana!

You need to fix that geriatric crew heading the PNC into an absolute loss!

Look at that ticket, a blast from the long past!

BJ will polish him until he shines like a diamond. 

In fact he looked sharp in the wedding pictures posted by Amral. You took a few pictures where he wasn't looking his best and ran with the propaganda.

There’s a name the porknockers use for a fake diamond. It slips my memory at the moment but you can’t take a brick and try to make a diamond out of it. Just doesn’t work that way.

You love the PNC more than I do so go give them some love.  Remember your hysterical screams of dismay when I said that Granger just didn't impress me.   You collapsed in pain in the same way as Bibi used to when someone criticized Jagdeo.

There’s a name the porknockers use for a fake diamond. It slips my memory at the moment but you can’t take a brick and try to make a diamond out of it. Just doesn’t work that way.

No worries.  The Islanders with mischievous faces will ask you how come if Guyanese are so bright they have President Duffus Alli embarrassing himself at the UN.   Wouldn't be a surprise if he gets "sick" and Jagdeo shows up.

You love the PNC more than I do so go give them some love.  Remember your hysterical screams of dismay when I said that Granger just didn't impress me.   You collapsed in pain in the same way as Bibi used to when someone criticized Jagdeo.

If you criticized BJ on the basis of rationality and policy I have no issues. I also have areas where I don’t agree.  That’s why I’m labeled PPP by day, PNC by night.  

I don’t believe anyone is perfect and Granger had his positives and negatives.  His biggest negative, he did not exert enough control over his flock.   I was surprised coming from a military background.  

Sometimes I don’t know if he says what he means or means what he says. 

The success of the PPP is they have a strongman, for better or for worse.  

If you criticized BJ on the basis of rationality and policy I have no issues. I also have areas where I don’t agree.  That’s why I’m labeled PPP by day, PNC by night.  

I don’t believe anyone is perfect and Granger had his positives and negatives.  His biggest negative, he did not exert enough control over his flock.   I was surprised coming from a military background.  

Maybe that's BJ's strategy: showing the Guyanese voters that he and Irfan exude youth, vitality, strength, and action; whereas Granger is boring, and his Ministers are dunce and volatile. 

What you talking about there. Put a baseball hat and a plaid shirt on Ramotar and he can pass for a redneck truck driver from the Midwest.

Maybe that's BJ's strategy: showing the Guyanese voters that he and Irfan exude youth, vitality, strength, and action; whereas Granger is boring, and his Ministers are dunce and volatile. 

Jagdeo isn't doing that to them. They are doing it to themselves. 

Either that or he is working on the Muslim vote so this time around no one in the masjid would be crying that the PPP is a Hindu party.

He would be crazy to go after the Muslim votes and lose other PPP voters who may have a problem with Irfaan being a Muslim. The Muslim population in Guyana is miniscule and not worth sacrificing the other PPP voters over. I would have been as excited as Yuji if Nandlall was picked instead but even Irfaan is better than all those hapless Coalition people.

Jagdeo is sure he has this election in the bag and is willing to take any gamble.  He has been grooming Irfaan for a long time and wants to see the return on his investment.  His political ROI.

Well if he picked the wrong person, he will not see any ROI because they will lose. Being overconfident is sometimes a disadvantage. Since Jagdeo assumed that Opposition Leader chair in the National Assembly in 2015, he has made moves that would make a master chess player envious. At the pinnacle of that effort with the successful carry of the NC motion, he make a losing move, he and his investments will be blown to smithereens. He better pull it off or everything he did since 2015 will be relegated to being a fluke.

And that's my struggle right there.  He has played his best political moves and succeeded so far.  It would be tough if this one turns into a Ramotar situation.  

It really would be a shame if this one turns into a Ramotar situation.

oh rass man, dinner with Irfart done by now and no word, is like Irfart mussee choke pon a chiken bone

Go and take a pic of Yugi for us. 

I will be there but no one will notice me. Tend to keep a low profile in public. I will whisper my name to President Ali and Honourable Canadian Gail. 

Take a look at Shaharukh Khan and that’s what I look like. I have been working out and have muscled up lately.

I will post pictures of the crowd and the speakers. Never been this excited in my life to meet with a President in waiting.

oh rass man, dinner with Irfart done by now and no word, is like Irfart mussee choke pon a chiken bone

I will be there but no one will notice me. Tend to keep a low profile in public. I will whisper my name to President Ali and Honourable Canadian Gail. 

Take a look at Shaharukh Khan and that’s what I look like. I have been working out and have muscled up lately.

I will post pictures of the crowd and the speakers. Never been this excited in my life to meet with a President in waiting.

Khan prapa ugly, big nose and all, so you are Yujli Khan.I will post your photo, you better use lots of make up.

De man is a superstar ! 

Canadian authorities must have seen the recent moves being made by certain individuals and now making the necessary calls.

I wonder why Yugi was trying so hard to promote this guy. Maybe Yuj is a fellow muslim. 

Somebody must tell Yugi that the Irfan party cancelled, Cain the man is at the airport waiting for the Carribean Airline to arrive.

The success for Jagdeo is that he is a strongman but Irfaan's current plight with Canada suggests that all aren't amused.  They could have adopted the attitude that one is innocent until proven guilty, but apparently haven't where Irfaan is concerned.

Even if they relent and issue him a visa they have injected a level of doubt about their opinion of the PPP.

rotflmao . . . on so many different levels

the fanbhai stuff on this board is amusing

Bibi doesnt believe what she is saying.  She is still in shock but knows that she cannot continue to display this for much longer or she will be booted from PPP island.

Patience there Gilly, the dinner is February 1st. 

The food will be there, Irfart won't. Quite a nice start. The potential future leader of a country denied entry to one of the largest democracies in the world.

Just now Jagdeo will start begging his buddies Maduro and Putin to deal with Canada.