I want to be Special Consultant to the President This time is NOT Henny and Cuttas, but US dollars. Nothing less than 120000 per year, and that is getting me CHEAP.

Bai stick with your current occupation. Yuh deh good rite hay. It is my gut feeling the PPP not going win anything. Like Yugi seh. It will be the mother of all elections.

Who win win as long as it is FREE and FAIR. Granger I hope is out of the ballot Box stealing occupation.

Don't count on it. They don't want to give up power. They learned from Forbes and Slow Fiah Mo Fiah man Hoyte. Where are the Caribbean leaders? If it was the PPP doing this, they would all be condemning the PPP. 

Who win win as long as it is FREE and FAIR. Granger I hope is out of the ballot Box stealing occupation.

Don't count on it. They don't want to give up power. They learned from Forbes and Slow Fiah Mo Fiah man Hoyte. Where are the Caribbean leaders? If it was the PPP doing this, they would all be condemning the PPP. 

It's laughable when Jagdeo gets people like you believing in rigging and mo-fiya, slow-fiya. When the PNC was out of office for 23 years, did the PPP rigged the election? How do you let a crook plays you for a fool?

This guy Irfaan has a big job to do. He has to prove himself worthy of the position has been elected or selected for.  I don't know much about him but would love to listen to what he has say about moving the country forward and bringing it back on the democratic path. I personally preferred Nandalall but we have to go with what the majority of the electors in the party wanted. I wish him good luck.

Way to go Billy. Sad to see a few Indos behaving like crabdawgs at GNI. ANUS (party) is for them.

It's laughable when Jagdeo gets people like you believing in rigging and mo-fiya, slow-fiya. When the PNC was out of office for 23 years, did the PPP rigged the election? How do you let a crook plays you for a fool?

Dude, are you serious writing this hogwash? Everyone on GNI has a fully functioning brain, except you. You are a moron and an idiot. What makes Half Brain Jackass Princess think Jagdeo or anyone else plays us for a fool? You must really think you are a genius. Your grammar is atrocious. You can hardly construct a proper sentence and you come here and lecture people about their intellectual abilities?

When you can't answer a question, you're confirming that you're the biggest ******* on GNI. This is not a laughing contest if that's what you're hoping for. Copycat Yuji is backing all your irrelevant bullshit since both of you are from the PPP pig pen. Lord, have mercy on these two ****ers. 

Don't let Yuji and I be the cause of you losing sleep or calling an ambulance.

Jagdeo is only as influential as he is allowed to be by the party`s hierarchy. I don't get how people are allegedly falling into line behind him as though he has hypnotic powers, that is if you listen to the slopsters, d2, cribby etc.

Every single statement from the PPP comes from the mouth of Jagdeo.  The man even boasted that he backed Irfaan and Irfaan won.

Jagdeo owns the PPP and the PPP is nothing without him.

Jagdeo is only as influential as he is allowed to be by the party`s hierarchy. I don't get how people are allegedly falling into line behind him as though he has hypnotic powers, that is if you listen to the slopsters, d2, cribby etc.

Every single statement from the PPP comes from the mouth of Jagdeo.  The man even boasted that he backed Irfaan and Irfaan won.

Is we PPP party. We don't need you too tell the PPP what to do.

Go support the Cancer and Heart Attack Party ! Old and hapless walking dead are leading them !

Bibi lives in the U.S. She can't vote anyway !

Why this sudden love for Bibi ? Unknown-1

She told the people who live in Guyana not to vote PPP. 

Funny thing that I noticed is that virtually everybody who is upset about Irfaan is an Indian.

Bibi was a devout PPPite. Now how many others do you think aren't similarly disgusted.  Many will be the very types that the PPP needs to climb above 50%.  The days when screaming cane cutters can win an election are now over.

And btw the Coalition is extremely happy that the PPP is showing pictures of huge crowds of rural Indians.  Nothing will get the black/mixed vote out faster than when they see evidence that Indians might vote big time.

Yuh notice nuh!!  

You have to understand that when someone is a devout follower of a religion and the discovers that its prophet is a false one it is a devastating blow.

Look how Bibi hardly posts these days.  She wishes she can cuss out the PPP but its a part of her culture, so now is left in a dilemma.

Bai carib, I am now convinced that you need to take your meds. I guess that Bibi will speak for herself.

50595952_10156843808544156_2317827050301292544_n

Insanity is doing the same thing over and over and over again.  I was sitting down waiting to figure out why it took you so long to post this.  So desperate. 

Now I can bet that there is an Indo female (maybe even Bibi) showing similar support for the Coalition.

Look at the 2011 and 2015 elections and the PPP used a token black woman (always woman, why I wonder). 

Why doesn't the PPP show massive black crowds in Linden? 

Yuh notice nuh!!  

You have to understand that when someone is a devout follower of a religion and the discovers that its prophet is a false one it is a devastating blow.

Look how Bibi hardly posts these days.  She wishes she can cuss out the PPP but its a part of her culture, so now is left in a dilemma.

Nah. She on some tropical rainforests vacation!

I think you have the Hots for Bibi.

You have yet to explain how he is able to maintain this power over the PPP.  Does he have a group of phantom enforcers bringing people into line? How is he able to bend people to his will? Is it mystic mind control?

Bai carib, I am now convinced that you need to take your meds. I guess that Bibi will speak for herself.

50595952_10156843808544156_2317827050301292544_n

Why doesn't the PPP show massive black crowds in Linden? 

Tek time ! You might suffer from a heart attack when the PPP decides to hold a meeting in Linden. Wait until dem black ladies start hugging up Jags. You will become jealous since you and D2 seem to have a thing for Jagdeo.