Who win win as long as it is FREE and FAIR. Granger I hope is out of the ballot Box stealing occupation.

Don't count on it. They don't want to give up power. They learned from Forbes and Slow Fiah Mo Fiah man Hoyte. Where are the Caribbean leaders? If it was the PPP doing this, they would all be condemning the PPP. 

It's laughable when Jagdeo gets people like you believing in rigging and mo-fiya, slow-fiya. When the PNC was out of office for 23 years, did the PPP rigged the election? How do you let a crook plays you for a fool?

Dude, are you serious writing this hogwash? Everyone on GNI has a fully functioning brain, except you. You are a moron and an idiot. What makes Half Brain Jackass Princess think Jagdeo or anyone else plays us for a fool? You must really think you are a genius. Your grammar is atrocious. You can hardly construct a proper sentence and you come here and lecture people about their intellectual abilities?

When you can't answer a question, you're confirming that you're the biggest ******* on GNI. This is not a laughing contest if that's what you're hoping for. Copycat Yuji is backing all your irrelevant bullshit since both of you are from the PPP pig pen. Lord, have mercy on these two ****ers. 

Prince, who/which Political Party Pig pen you in? Take it easy, bc you look like you going mad.

Nah. She on some tropical rainforests vacation!

I think you have the Hots for Bibi.

Hmmm. Now she could have run down to help President IrFAT but I think she is disgusted just at looking at the man.

Anytime someone goes from very hot to very cold, just like that, it indicates a frivolous thought process.  

Anyone who anchors their positions in facts and truth will not swing like an uncontrolled pendulum.  Nothing is that simple!

Neither the PPP and PNC are all good or all bad and beyond reproach.  You must be able to accept criticism or then you are irrational!

D2 woke up another reptile handle. 

Well your mama made a blue baby so one cannot expect rational discernment from you.  You will always come up short. We cannot be other than our natural inheritance prescribes. 

How come this man MOTHER come into this conversation? Not good!

He is expressing sympathy for the woman who had to endure the torture of giving birth to that "thing". Learn to read. And while yuh feelin' lil self righteous today, yuh want me dig up yuh old posts where yuh attacked meh fambly dem?

I want to be Special Consultant to the President This time is NOT Henny and Cuttas, but US dollars. Nothing less than 120000 per year, and that is getting me CHEAP.

Suh yuh admit you are FOR SALE. And fuh CHEAP at that. Suh what separates you from Moses and Ramjattan? How come they are "parasites", "ass washers" and dis and dat and you are not, eh you stinking LEECH????

And we know yuh been FOR SALE since yuh wuz in Guyana. Selling yuhself and tekking bribe from po Indians looking to bring lil dhall and potatoes in de country. Champion teef man parading as "professa".

Well your mama made a blue baby so one cannot expect rational discernment from you.  You will always come up short. We cannot be other than our natural inheritance prescribes. 

How come this man MOTHER come into this conversation? Not good!

He is expressing sympathy for the woman who had to endure the torture of giving birth to that "thing". Learn to read. And while yuh feelin' lil self righteous today, yuh want me dig up yuh old posts where yuh attacked meh fambly dem?

Don't threaten  me ,show the proof. You bloody low lifer,you are good at defending bottom feeders and distorting the facts.I don't blog with Anti men so stop trolling me.

Nobody "trolling" you old man. Just pointing out what an old hypocrite you are! D2's post had nothing to do with insulting that lowlife worm's mother. You, in yuh bare naked ignorance, tek up fire rage fuh de worm when you post far worse about my family, accusing them of being thieves in Guyana! You don't know them. Don't know me.  But yuh old bigot brain conclude that since we black, we must be thieves!

I want to be Special Consultant to the President This time is NOT Henny and Cuttas, but US dollars. Nothing less than 120000 per year, and that is getting me CHEAP.

Hey hey hey...bai me would tek lil poke cuttas or stew guana wid lil likka and keep de lil cane juice staan meh gat at parika...hey hey hey. 

Snowy Rowie? Oh! You mean de salipenta boy.

Yes. They buss his ass at Chronicle and SN so he shows up here with the salipenta !

Imagine he voted with TWO different handles at GNI poll ! That banna is such a liar and has been busted time and time again. He was even busted by Admin for complaining like a whimp !

Hey hey hey...bai me would tek lil poke cuttas or stew guana wid lil likka and keep de lil cane juice staan meh gat at parika...hey hey hey. 

That Parika market is really great. I love it.

Jagdeo is only as influential as he is allowed to be by the party`s hierarchy. I don't get how people are allegedly falling into line behind him as though he has hypnotic powers, that is if you listen to the slopsters, d2, cribby etc.

Every single statement from the PPP comes from the mouth of Jagdeo.  The man even boasted that he backed Irfaan and Irfaan won.

Jagdeo owns the PPP and the PPP is nothing without him.

Is anything wrong with that?

I have said time and time again that Jagdeo is playing from Forbes hand book.

Bibi lives in the U.S. She can't vote anyway !

Why this sudden love for Bibi ? Unknown-1

She told the people who live in Guyana not to vote PPP. 

Funny thing that I noticed is that virtually everybody who is upset about Irfaan is an Indian.

Bibi was a devout PPPite. Now how many others do you think aren't similarly disgusted.  Many will be the very types that the PPP needs to climb above 50%.  The days when screaming cane cutters can win an election are now over.

And btw the Coalition is extremely happy that the PPP is showing pictures of huge crowds of rural Indians.  Nothing will get the black/mixed vote out faster than when they see evidence that Indians might vote big time.

Carib J

Please remember  Indians voted for the AFC AS WELL, IT WAS NOT ONLY BLACKS AND COLORED.

I want to be Special Consultant to the President This time is NOT Henny and Cuttas, but US dollars. Nothing less than 120000 per year, and that is getting me CHEAP.Now

Yuh ass ain't fat enough? Now yuh want MO freeness?

Ah hear that Ali already start on a fitness program to slim down in the event that he does become prezi. Fitness junkes like d2, mars et al can advise him on how to make a turnaround from Irfat to Irfine.  Meanwhile druggie gun watch de show from he wheelchair. 

somebody should push yuh in the intersection

Ah hear that Ali already start on a fitness program to slim down in the event that he does become prezi. Fitness junkes like d2, mars et al can advise him on how to make a turnaround from Irfat to Irfine.  Meanwhile druggie gun watch de show from he wheelchair. 

Be careful, you're probably talking to a woman. 

He rass got pushed into an intersection, and intersection of reality,  by Iguana who outed him for his hypocrisy. He is pretending he is a cripple now to gain sympathy.

Bai, yuh renting yuh handle again.  Come clean.  And what type wheel chair you have. 

And at least your memory still in tact to remember poster ”Delite!”

Attended the breakfast this morning.

A fairly good turn out for a paid event so early on a Sunday morning, 95% of the attendees  age 55 and over with 98 % being Indian. It  was not a question and answer event.

Mr. Irfan Ali made a good presentation, he addressed the issue about him being President Jagdeo Puppet. He said like in any organization, the leaders look for the individual who can take the organization to the next level, He said , it is not about him but it is about the entire leadership of the Party. Mr. Ali went on to say that the PPP is now very transparent and their upcoming  new manifesto which is in the  making  is now opened for suggestions and contributions from all. 

Hr spoke about the depletion of the foreign reserve by the AFC/APNU Govt  and how things are now so much worse for Guyanese since the PPP was voted out of office. Mr. Ali said he and the PPP will be there for everyone including every race and class.

Now that I have heard Mr. Ali, I think  the leaders of the PPP made  a good choice.

skeldon_man posted: Where are the Caribbean leaders? If it was the PPP doing this, they would all be condemning the PPP. 

When Jagdeo was shooting down black people where were they.  These people have their own problems and aren't interested in baby sitting the biggest nation in CARICOM, and the one with the largest resource base.  You think Dominica has time for Guyana when they are still rebuilding from two devastating hurricanes?

skeldon_man posted: Where are the Caribbean leaders? If it was the PPP doing this, they would all be condemning the PPP. 

When Jagdeo was shooting down black people where were they.  These people have their own problems and aren't interested in baby sitting the biggest nation in CARICOM, and the one with the largest resource base.  You think Dominica has time for Guyana when they are still rebuilding from two devastating hurricanes?

The Prime Minister of Dominica is a very proactive and very visible on social media.

When he comes your way, ask him:

1. What concrete actions he will undertake to demonstrate that he is independent and is his own leader in his own right?

2. How does he intend to differentiate his administration from past PPP administrations?

3. How does he intend to unite the country ensuring everyone feels a part of a single destiny?

Thanks!

Listen go beat your tassa drum and scream "ahbe pan tap, black man time done".  Because you know fully well that Irfaan doesnt have the intelligence or the backing to fight down Jagdeo. He was selected because he is a corrupt idiot who Jagdeo can control.  Let him not fall in line and Irfaan will become Harmon's bytch.

Jagdeo is all powerful because you all cowards think that he can "control black man".  You will sell your souls to him because of this and for this reason he owns the PPP and will do with the PPP what he wishes.  Look at how he is now boasting that 24 people voted the way that he wanted them to vote.

Attended the breakfast this morning.

A fairly good turn out for a paid event so early on a Sunday morning, 95% of the attendees  age 55 and over with 98 % being Indian. It  was not a question and answer event.

Mr. Irfan Ali made a good presentation, he addressed the issue about him being President Jagdeo Puppet. He said like in any organization, the leaders look for the individual who can take the organization to the next level, He said , it is not about him but it is about the entire leadership of the Party. Mr. Ali went on to say that the PPP is now very transparent and their upcoming  new manifesto which is in the  making  is now opened for suggestions and contributions from all. 

Hr spoke about the depletion of the foreign reserve by the AFC/APNU Govt  and how things are now so much worse for Guyanese since the PPP was voted out of office. Mr. Ali said he and the PPP will be there for everyone including every race and class.

Now that I have heard Mr. Ali, I think  the leaders of the PPP made  a good choice.

Thank You Chief. 

I attended the Toronto dinner at IMO in of which I will present a full report starting tomorrow. The PPP is sending the correct signals and admitted to their mistakes.

Ali will be his own man. The PPP made a good choice with Ali.