Early morning,the smell of Rat is in the air.Which Rat is fouling up the air ? the one from Freedom House or the one from Congress Place ?

Stay tuned for the Arrest of the Honorable Irfaan Ali.He will be also answerable to Courts for not declaring his assets.

Will your PNC boys be arrested too for not declaring their assets?

Early morning,the smell of Rat is in the air.Which Rat is fouling up the air ? the one from Freedom House or the one from Congress Place ?

Stay tuned for the Arrest of the Honorable Irfaan Ali.He will be also answerable to Courts for not declaring his assets.

They sure have to face the music, no one will be left behind.

mark your words. Hope they don't hide at Congress Place in Sophia where the rats' den is hidden and armed to the teeth.

Any idea where the  BhigRat does hide ?

Wherever he is hiding, he has his negro boys to guard and protect him. He might be ugly, but not stupid.

You are so correct, protected by the tainted, one in prison currently.

Bai, why you think all dem black peeple ah hug de man? Dem like de coolie bruddah.

That's what you observed from the photo-op, who alyuh fooling ?

Any way politics aside, there is not so much hate between the two major races, maybe some resentment in some areas, it's not wide spread.

Some people of one race loudly demonstrate their hate for the other. Did you see that too?

Look at the LGE results.

Machiavellian politics. Sword of Damocles hanging over heads of potential PPP presidential candidates. Seems like the Party Ex-co overlooked SOCU factor when deciding on no-confidence motion. Nothing stops Ramjattan & police from arresting Irfaan, Priya etc on Motion Day re Pradoville2 charges.

Seems like a big day in Guyana.

Machiavellian politics. Sword of Damocles hanging over heads of potential PPP presidential candidates. Seems like the Party Ex-co overlooked SOCU factor when deciding on no-confidence motion. Nothing stops Ramjattan & police from arresting Irfaan, Priya etc on Motion Day re Pradoville2 charges.

Why the use of "Machiavellian"  which means someone who is sneaky, cunning, and lacking of a moral code.

Seems like a big day in Guyana.

Not today. Jagdeo's motion not on Order Paper.

Why the use of "Machiavellian"  which means someone who is sneaky, cunning, and lacking of a moral code.

Your "someone" is not my "someone." For Gilly no politician is a sacred cow, as you know. Yuh get my drift? If not, yuh pagla.

He doesn't get your drift.

Then by the same token Jagdeo is being Machiavllian for using Granger's sickness and absence to table his motion.

Socu can bring him in for questioning too. 

When big people ah taak, lil boy like you must be seen and heard. 

Correct, stupid.

Really Mits,? Why??? It is not clear as daylight???

Bhaiji,  see how Gilly blame it on dem Bhajans nuh.  

People on GNI watched intensely yesterday the events in Parliament hoping Harmon would suddenly descend from the ceiling with a coil of rope and wrap it around Irfaan's neck and drag him out into the street.  Let's wait and see what happens today.  Maybe Jockgo gets to crack open that bottle of Blue Label.

Don't be so dramatic. Cheer up and thank the Lord for this brand new day.

It did give me goosebumps!!