Three credible CC member dropped out (suspected of being dual citizens)...and there you have it...

The MOMENTUM the PPP gained after the NC vote has "withered" like Cheddie Jagaan's capitalist state has "withered away".

Jagdeo will pull the strings like a puppeteer....if they win..

This is surely going to start infighting within the PPP...watch out for comments from those who withdrew their nomination...and Ramson.

The PNC must be really ROTF...

Irfan still has a curruption case against him and he has to show the people his academic credentians...

NOW, lets wait for the other hammer to drop....the PRIME MINISTERIAL candidate....HARPER, LUBUMBA, SEAN LEWIS, LUNCHMAN, .....?

THEN...lets see how yall gon sell this DUO to Afros....

There have been few political successes (from my limited knowledge) where individuals, previously inexperience, and politically unknown, who has surprised the electorate because they operated from outside the box and were lucky because political events fell in their favor and occurred at the appropriate time.

Irfan, if elected will have the oil economy going for him...and he can emerge as a "savior", but the political constraints, and the public perception of him is not favorable (except among PPP supporters...who will loyally vote for the party's choice). He also potentially has the young vote and is seen as a younger person compared to what the other parties are offering. With 60% of youths in Guyana, this may resonate among them.

However, Irfaan has to contend with the fact that his Presidency (if elected) is controlled and influenced by Jagdeo. He has the Herculean task, which no one has been able to do, of uniting the country. He does not understand that this problem must be addressed. Additionally, he is facing a more aggressive PNC, which will go all out to immobilize him....the stakes are simply too high for them not to...     

Nah, PNC stop laffin’ Since December 21.  Remember the laffin’ pic?  Dah is history, now dem wincing!  Dem seh all skin teeth nah laff!  

Elections will be before April 30 and PNC scared. Meh hear Grangah gatt some big plans fuh sell to da people.  Prablim, dem worried people nah guh believe dem!   They had a plan to start by election 2020 but dem got short-circuited!  Now dem shell shocked!

Nah, PNC stop laffin’ Since December 21.  Remember the laffin’ pic?  Dah is history, now dem wincing!  Dem seh all skin teeth nah laff!  

Elections will be before April 30 and PNC scared. Meh hear Grangah gatt some big plans fuh sell to da people.  Prablim, dem worried people nah guh believe dem!   They had a plan to start by election 2020 but dem got short-circuited!  Now dem shell shocked!

A postponed election (after April, with PPP support), will probably do ALL parties good...so they can prepare and sell their candidates. The PPP has nothing to lose. The PPP, if we are to believe Kissoon, needs to flood the country with international observers.....  

Ow Vish, you had to let it all out in 1 sentence? 

Just for you lady...see above...

I wonda what Big LIpps Bibi and Skeldon -Man must be thinking now

Both sides have serious work to do. Both sides have some clever tricks to pull. We'll see. 

PPP storming already.  

Have you checked Facebook recently and read the negative comments from PPP supporters??? 

I know they cannot vote, but they can surely influence their family in Guyana.

I wonda what Big LIpps Bib

Both sides have serious work to do. Both sides have some clever tricks to pull. We'll see. 

PPP storming already.  

Have you checked Facebook recently and read the negative comments from PPP supporters??? 

I know they cannot vote, but they can surely influence their family in Guyana.

Bai, relax.  People will get over.  Who dem guh vote fuh, a vote for ANUG is a vote for the PNC!  It’s not about Irfaan.  It’s about the PPP.  

BTW, Bibi don’t have big lips 👄. The are just right and sweet like a Cherries 🍒 on a fruitcake!  So stop yuh stupidness!

I did all my thinking when I jumped out your kitchen window. Check to see if my bucktah is still under your bed. Can't find the leopard striped one.

Ohh rass, like you give de man a hand laying pipe while he drink dahroo and can't perform. 

This dude must realize that I grew up in a cane cutter house and cane cutters surrounding me all the time. Sitting on the culverts after school, I learned a lot of cane cutter language, insults, and sarcasm. Too bad I have to control my language here.

Is what de ass i reading hay...

Not sure why this jackass DAN Mohohbeer following me and smelling my ass every step. Time to put him in his place.

He mussee like yuh cologne.

Gotta to stop drinking cologne.

This dude must realize that I grew up in a cane cutter house and cane cutters surrounding me all the time. Sitting on the culverts after school, I learned a lot of cane cutter language, insults, and sarcasm. Too bad I have to control my language here.

Yes...we know how dem cane cuttas are...dem know how to drink and chop up dem wife wid dem cutlas when dey get crunk

...but dem dont know how to deal with dem black women on de protest line....

so dem run "back track" and start actin like de HULK in North America...

uhhu 

Yes...we know how dem cane cuttas are...dem know how to drink and chop up dem wife wid dem cutlas when dey get crunk

uhhu 

Stop your nonsense and look for me buctah. It might a bit stiff with dry fluids.

uhhu 

Stop your nonsense and look for me buctah. It might a bit stiff with dry fluids.

I don’t think Vish sleep well last night. 

uhhu 

Vish is a MOLE.  A black man pretending to be a coolie.

uhhu 

Do you have any evidence that the protestors who were assaulted by those PNC women actually get drunk and chop up dem wives wid dem cutlass when dem get drunk?

This boy look like he getting ready for qurbani. I bet he could lash a whole cow by heself.

Bai, dat banna looks like he already lashed a whole cow. 

Bai, the man is watching his weight. He likes to keep it in front of him. See that gut hanging out? He is also separating his private parts from the blubber hanging down to his knees.

uhhu 

Do you have any evidence that the protestors who were assaulted by those PNC women actually get drunk and chop up dem wives wid dem cutlass when dem get drunk?

DAN Snowy Rowie is on the black man warpath.

Why are you guys dissing your fellow muslim?    Tell him to shed a few pounds.

Gyal, life is a comedy. It is always important to thread lightly. 

De banna will lose the pounds. Getting big position does do the trick.  Look how Ramotar and Naga lighted up. 

Granger didn't need to. He was already slim and trim. 

uhhu 

Trust me I sleep well....while some of you are still trying to "fix" the CC vote so that starboy Anil, the media bully, can miraculously come back and emerge as the Presidential candidate... 

You Skeleton-Brain, Dave and DrugHead are more concerned about trying to figure who I am and trying to put me in a box, rather than responding intelligently

...thats the working of a simpleton's mind..."an Indo cane kutta (to quote one of you), country bush-rum mentality" who knows how to throw pejoratives like a gurly boy (I think it called "anti-maanism), and resort to name calling, and hoping that others will join in...

This mentality is called "running with the pack"...or GROUPTHINK

You people have not recovered from the damage that has been done to your psyche since Jagan confused yall with communism....you cant solve your own problems so you resort to "back-trakking"... GNI gave you a forum to display your stupidity on display for all creation....

If dem words too big for you...use a dictionary...    

uhhu 

You have evidence otherwise...?

How many times have we read in these media pages about the abuse inflicted upon women, by their men...especially Indo men?

uhhu 

Trust me I sleep well....while some of you are still trying to "fix" the CC vote so that starboy Anil, the media bully, can miraculously come back and emerge as the Presidential candidate... 

You Skeleton-Brain, Dave and DrugHead are more concerned about trying to figure who I am and trying to put me in a box, rather than responding intelligently

...thats the working of a simpleton's mind..."an Indo cane kutta (to quote one of you), country bush-rum mentality" who knows how to throw pejoratives like a gurly boy (I think it called "anti-maanism), and resort to name calling, and hoping that others will join in...

This mentality is called "running with the pack"...or GROUPTHINK

You people have not recovered from the damage that has been done to your psyche since Jagan confused yall with communism....you cant solve your own problems so you resort to "back-trakking"... GNI gave you a forum to display your stupidity on display for all creation....

If dem words too big for you...use a dictionary...    

Nice try Snowy. You find me bucktah?