Amral posted:

Nah with them bulldog teeth that Irfan got Jagdeo will be scared of a BJ

Do you think he would give that Pilgrim lady a run for the ugliness? I am first. I would like to know who is behind me.

You people needs to get off this "looks" thingy!  Not everyone could be educated and with looks, like the Base!!

Amral posted:

Do you think he would give that Pilgrim lady a run for the ugliness? I am first. I would like to know who is behind me.

You people needs to get off this "looks" thingy!  Not everyone could be educated and with looks, like the Base!!

Your humility is astounding.  

Amral posted:

He got it all,yet lonely! 

Amral posted:

Is wuh kinda antimanish behaviour is dis? 

Amral posted:

Is wuh kinda antimanish behaviour is dis? 

He is baiting you.

PNC can go alone and can win the next election. And they don't have to rig.

What if PNC offered Dr Frank A the Veep spot on their ticket?

BJ just buggered them bannas!

If he accepts, then it would prove that he was not the right candidate for the PPP since PNC VP positions are meaningless if they are not core PNC members.

Amral posted:

Who tell yuh duh. Me gah too much woman prablim!  

Amral posted:

when you in public office you got to have personality. Yuh trying to tell me that the Bulldog has personality

Why is Amral dissing his villager?  

Amral posted:

when you in public office you got to have personality. Yuh trying to tell me that the Bulldog has personality

You need to cut this animalistic crap out and get behind BJ.  He got strategy and will MaGGA!!

Interesting comments on the PPPC presidential candidate.

I am not surprised about the PPP and it’s selection of the Presidential candidate. That is the very same thing that Janet and Cheddi Jagan did to Balram Singh Rai. Yes, they rigged and stole the election for Chairmanship of the PPP in favour of Brindley Ben and stole it from Rai. It always bothered me what was it that the PPP did to Ramjhattan and Moses Nagamootoo that drove them away from the PPP. I am not surprised anymore.

I think that it is time that Anil Nandlall, Frank Anthony, Ramson and others form the PPP/R (PPP/Reform) Party be formed, however, time is against them for this round of General Election. Maybe 2024/25.

Dondadda posted:

I am not surprised about the PPP and it’s selection of the Presidential candidate.

That is the very same thing that Janet and Cheddi Jagan did to Balram Singh Rai.

Yes, they rigged and stole the election for Chairmanship of the PPP in favour of Brindley Ben and stole it from Rai.

It always bothered me what was it that the PPP did to Ramjhattan and Moses Nagamootoo that drove them away from the PPP. I am not surprised anymore.

I think that it is time that Anil Nandlall, Frank Anthony, Ramson and others form the PPP/R (PPP/Reform) Party be formed, however, time is against them for this round of General Election. Maybe 2024/25.

Highlights of your comments; it is Absolutely Skewed and Incorrect.

1. The votes for Chairmanship was won by Brindley Ben.

2. The Chairmanship election was done in FULL view of the members present plus observers -- it was not rigged.

Of note ...

a. Balram Singh Rai lost miserably in every election he contested BEFORE he joined the PPP.

b. When he joined the PPP, Cheddi Jagan ensured a safe seat for him and it was the first time that Balram Singh Rai won a seat.

c. After Balram Singh Rai left the PPP he formed his political party -- The Justice Party -- and lost miserably in the 1964 elections. He secured about 1,330 votes, far less than one percent of the electorate and thus was unable to secure a seat.

Amral posted:

You rass probably don't read my posts. I always say I am the ugliest man alive in the world today.  You saying I cannot boast about my ugly looks?

Aarite, mi guh leff dah deh.