I wonder if Irfart was at an all you can eat buffet at 4 am.

You need to stop making light of a person's BMI!

I do it for a reason. Whilst Venezuelans were starving to death, there was a pic of Maduro dining on steak and fine wine. We are not bad off like Venezuela, but there is a parallel here. Does the average Indian living in the countryside look like him? Do they get 3 squares a day? You get my drift.

Karma!  Irfaan gatt good Karma, dem odda Indos got bad Karma.  Di  problem with Blacks, dem don't believe in Karma, dem dozz grab an AK 47 and mek Karma come thru!

And BTW, we Indians don't eat meal in a box, but a purine leaf or plate, so it nevva square!

Vish M posted:

I did not hear any posting defending Irfaan

He has a history of sticky fingers

Do you have proof?

Probably not.  How many of the statements made here on GNI have proof?

Whilst he was the Minister of Housing, it was always #200K for a proper meeting with him.

Unlike many of you I always use my real name to post my comments.

I do not hide under a fake name 

This sounds true!  PPP was all PFP!

Vish M posted:

Do you have proof?

What proof you gatt fuh all the lies and shyte you (and fugli) dozz post of innocent persons on this site?

Tek aff datt lipstick, you is still a sow!

How come so much love turn into bitta-ness ?

Me had a Guyanese GF decades ago, that came close to marriage and even though we marry others, we are still good friends, with dignity and respect. Including other GFs from Swiss and Denmark, who are also married to others.

Me believe animosity has its consequences.    

Last edited by Tola
Vish M posted:

Do you have proof?

What proof you gatt fuh all the lies and shyte you (and fugli) dozz post of innocent persons on this site?

Would you say that about Vashnie?

Vish M posted:

Do you have proof?

Would you say that about Vashnie?

It’s a figure of speech.  And yes, if she plays the game of hypocrisy an lies. yes I would.  My views on her vary depending on the the issue.