Pradoville 2 needs commission of inquiry -Ramjattan

Revelations coming out of the courts on Pradoville 2 necessitates a Commission of Inquiry to get answers to questions raised, says Alliance for Change Presidential Candidate, Khemraj Ramjattan.

OCTOBER 2011???

A slow day for Django or maybe he thinks it might be.

Ramjattan, the Brutus of Guyana knowingly supported the PPP when this was happening. Where was his mouth when this was happening? He mouth bin ee kaka hole den?

Why you think he cut tracks from the PPP ??

His pockets were running over and did not have more space for more duchie. Remember, he is a liar(lawyer).

Ramjattan, the Brutus of Guyana knowingly supported the PPP when this was happening. Where was his mouth when this was happening? He mouth bin ee kaka hole den?

His pockets were running over and did not have more space for more duchie. Remember, he is a liar(lawyer).

Where was the dough coming from ?? he couldn't stand the corruption, hence his exit.

Bai Django, You head ah hot you nah. Tie wan kerchief around you 'ead. Listen Bai, tief man nah seh he tief. Lawyers and corruption? They are a well molded pair.

..., When they lose general elections they will pull out them AK 47 and grenades that they didn’t get to use in 2015.

Me thinks so too, convulsive reaction.  But they should focus on their own weak, incompetent leadership.  Let’s hope the USA take a principled stance.  But the PPP has to be prepared for anything.

The USA could not take principled stance In Georgia where the sec of state was in charge of elections and running himself. The point is the US is increasingly looking like the third world joke it complains about in this era. There is a waning credibility that it's word means anything except as partisan self interested utterances. The world is entering a dangerous phase where nations will say it is their autonomous right to administrate as they please without fear of international rebuke. 

Just look as the Saudi's generated famine in Yemen, its sanction on Qatar or the Russians seizure of the Ukrainian navy ships, the Chinese exercise in the South China seas. As I said, we are heading down very unfamiliar territory akin to the 16 to  the 19th century ( and into early 20th century) that might is right. 

The PPP left no legacy of foundation in the law. They used the law to rob the state because they had ethnic numbers on their side. The AFC put a wedge in that. Now the AFC is no longer that mediation point there will be no returning to the days of the PPP abuse of the law for their own personal gain. I am sure the PNC will not allow that even if it means stealing the elections. Don't blame them for defensive action. Neither party have any moral center.  

Anil! Anil! Anil!

Gilly morphed into Nehru. 

Stop behaving like a CRABDAAG FRIKKIN NIMAKARAM.

Looking into the mirror? You're the CRABDAAG FRIKKIN NIMAKARAM for throwing the PPP under the bus and wanting to see the back of BJ.   

I was just expressing a Nehruism as you said I morphed into Nehru. No offence intended.

Can you imagine they lost local elections and they start to arrest people. 

Why wasn’t Irfaan arrested over the past three years?  Or at the time the alleged crime was committed?

Noting to do with loosing LGE Elections. If there are wrong doings let him face the music. Investigations in crimes of that nature takes time in third world countries.

It has everything to do with the lost of LGE and up coming No Confidence vote. It hurts so much that Volda wants to hold bi election before the next LGE, she is assuming that the LGE was rigged.

How the heck a minority in Parliament  bring on a no-confidence motion.Where will the votes comes from to bring down the Government ???

I am working on the voting pattern of the last LGE, from a glance nothing for the PPP to boast about.

Rebellistas  in mix

Can you imagine they lost local elections and they start to arrest people.  When they lose general elections they will pull out them AK 47 and grenades that they didn’t get to use in 2015.

Why wasn’t Irfaan arrested over the past three years?  Or at the time the alleged crime was committed?

Whether they were arrested last year or today matters not. What brought them before the system does. Meuller is in his second year of actively investigating the interference with the US elections; Shri Lanka took 3 years to arrest their ministers; the same with Brazil. If they can prove these fellows broke the law then that is all that matters. One cannot blame them for the proximity to local elections. Maybe they should have held elections earlier since the PPP did not do it once in their entire regime but instead implanted their cronies arbitrarily. Iffart is on mere sidewards glance a corrupt man. That is a self evident fact. 

Stay tuned, maybe he will be represented by the Brightest in Guyana.

Guyana story got nuff melody. 

You got that right, the kleptocrats filling their pockets while duping the people.Noticeably most from one section of the population from all walks of life are more susceptible to duping.

Congratulations on being the first to post PNC positive news, I thought you were losing your touches. The proof will be in the pudding.

Can you imagine they lost local elections and they start to arrest people.  When they lose general elections they will pull out them AK 47 and grenades that they didn’t get to use in 2015.

Whether they were arrested last year or today matters not. What brought them before the system does. Meuller is in his second year of actively investigating the interference with the US elections; Shri Lanka took 3 years to arrest their ministers; the same with Brazil. If they can prove these fellows broke the law then that is all that matters. One cannot blame them for the proximity to local elections. Maybe they should have held elections earlier since the PPP did not do it once in their entire regime but instead implanted their cronies arbitrarily. Iffart is on mere sidewards glance a corrupt man. That is a self evident fact. 

That is true.  And I’m not saying if he is guilty or not.  However, if they file too quickly and did not properly vett, validate and corroborate what they have, they will get chewed up and spit out in a jiffy.  

PPP bannas will be sharp like a razah!

That is true.  And I’m not saying if he is guilty or not.  However, if they file too quickly and did not properly vett, validate and corroborate what they have, they will get chewed up and spit out in a jiffy.  

You are forgetting the anti PPP angst in the  black community. The legal fellows are not immune to it. Not the uphold the GECOM ruling which was clearly a travesty. I bet some of these PPP fellows get convicted and it will be upheld all the way up. Passions and reason always go together. 

It could come down to an error in accounting and estimates resulting in fines.  PNC want money just like MBS in Saudi who arrested all his family and extorted 100 Billion!  That was before he chopped up the journalist  

No body going to jail!!

When someone is slapped with charges, the first thing is to get an attorney. So who's his attorney?

You hope that your Uncle Ralph takes the case seeing that he turn PNC.  

Ralphy R is her uncle too or different Ralph?

Yea.  Dem gyaals fambly!  Suh wach out!

Another case which will eventually be tossed out by the Judge. 

there is a difference between hiding behind the law  to abrogate the rules of propriety. This was thieft anyway one may look at it under normal circumstance. 

It is only theft when a judge makes a ruling as such based on evidence. INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY.

Another case which will eventually be tossed out by the Judge. 

there is a difference between hiding behind the law  to abrogate the rules of propriety. This was thieft anyway one may look at it under normal circumstance. 

It is only theft when a judge makes a ruling as such based on evidence. INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY.

If i see a man in red shirt running down the street with a side of beef and a butcher running behind him crying thief I know who who is most likely the thief. The same here with this fellow with no sources of income except his salary ( which by the way was less than a counter person at a mickey dees) suddenly sprouting mansions and pool houses I know what that smells like.

Can you imagine they lost local elections and they start to arrest people. 

Noting to do with loosing LGE Elections. If there are wrong doings let him face the music. Investigations in crimes of that nature takes time in third world countries.

It has everything to do with the lost of LGE and up coming No Confidence vote. It hurts so much that Volda wants to hold bi election before the next LGE, she is assuming that the LGE was rigged.

How the heck a minority in Parliament  bring on a no-confidence motion.Where will the votes comes from to bring down the Government ???

I am working on the voting pattern of the last LGE, from a glance nothing for the PPP to boast about.

Have a vote and see, the PPP don't have to show their hands before the vote. As for the LGE, you understand a win is a win. Many of the PNC supporters were too ashamed to vote for those scum bags, they Promised, Promised and Promised , but never Deliver. The blacks don't necessarily have to vote for the PNC, you treat them as cattle but they are educated and have good memory, Why support a movement that doesn't MOVE.

Guyana gone to dig shyte under the AFC PNC. A relative of mine from Minnesota went and invested millions in Guyana. I warned him about going to dog shyte PNC dog shyte Guyana but he did not listen.

Guess what ? He called me a few days ago from Minnesota and told me that he left Guyana and his investment for good. A group of Afro criminals went in his home and beat the crap out of him and his wife and robbed them. He said combine that with the toxic investment climate and Guyana has become a recipe for disaster.

The PPP victory has angered the PNC who intend to in power by hook or crook. Imagine Volda now stating that PNC will remove democratically elected PPP People’s representatives from “PNC” strongholds. This is the future of Guyana.

AFC PNC shyte hole Guyana.

Guyana gone to dig shyte under the AFC PNC. A relative of mine from Minnesota went and invested millions in Guyana. I warned him about going to dog shyte PNC dog shyte Guyana but he did not listen.

Guess what ? He called me a few days ago from Minnesota and told me that he left Guyana and his investment for good. A group of Afro criminals went in his home and beat the crap out of him and his wife and robbed them. He said combine that with the toxic investment climate and Guyana has become a recipe for disaster.

The PPP victory has angered the PNC who intend to in power by hook or crook. Imagine Volda now stating that PNC will remove democratically elected PPP People’s representatives from “PNC” strongholds. This is the future of Guyana.

You think I should say the PPP stole my mom's money when she was robbed coming in from the airport and later from the western union? 

Volda knows better to say that without cause. BTW where were you when the PPP were implanting IMCs all over the country at their whim? 

When someone is slapped with charges, the first thing is to get an attorney. So who's his attorney?

You hope that your Uncle Ralph takes the case seeing that he turn PNC.  

Ralphy R is her uncle too or different Ralph?

Yea.  Dem gyaals fambly!  Suh wach out!

What deh????

You think I should say the PPP stole my mom's money when she was robbed coming in from the airport and later from the western union? 

Volda knows better to say that without cause. BTW where were you when the PPP were implanting IMCs all over the country at their whim? 

Wearing dark glasses, hiding under the bed.

SOCU and the PNCR/AFC heading for another failure in the courts.

Maybe so but the political spectacle of the PPP honchos taking the perp walk close to elections is beyond any campaign messaging effect.

While eloquent, the issues are separate and unrelated.

The idea that they will fail in the courts is a maybe. That the effect of the perp walk with will be monumentally persuasive to a political messaging strategy is certainty.

BTW since you seem to be slipping mentally, the trajectory of the idea sold here by PPPites  of the  prosecution here is that the strategy is political persecution not law.  

Do you know why IMC was appointed.

The IMC did a better job compare to the current crocks at city hall. 

SOCU and the PNCR/AFC heading for another failure in the courts.

Maybe so but the political spectacle of the PPP honchos taking the perp walk close to elections is beyond any campaign messaging effect.

While eloquent, the issues are separate and unrelated.

The idea that they will fail in the courts is a maybe. That the effect of the perp walk with will be monumentally persuasive to a political messaging strategy is certainty.

BTW since you seem to be slipping mentally, the trajectory of the idea sold here by PPPites of the prosecution here is that the strategy is political persecution not law.  

Engaging with wild, erratic and misguiding views??

the point is we live in a democracy or so we are told so the idea of the failure to hold elections for two and a half decades is inexcusable, Further, appointing the governing bodies as an arm of the ruling party and insisting it is to improve efficiency is the kind of crap you sell to devoted sycophants like you. It cannot cut mustard elsewhere,

Dave, I see the sakawinki licking the PNC wounds and is now in a campaign mode for those useless POS PNC politicians who were even rejected by Afros at LGE. The Sakawinki has no clothes.

ineffective, scatterbrained and indubitably stupid contribution that only serves to dumb down conversation....I don't know...I am wearing stressed jeans and A&F hoodie plus original swat hikers  so I am sure I am wearing clothes. 

Another fish up for the sakawinki.

it is indeed a pity that you are never helped much by a failure to reason. It is something you must first come to grips with in order to transcend it.  

Reasoning? He is an idiot! I don't even bother with him anymore. Useless 2 words "commentary" and no substance whatsoever. He is a total waste of time.