Originally posted by D2:
Originally posted by SuperMike:
Originally posted by D2:
native peoples in my opinion.

send me yu resume quick..ah get a lil wuk fu you..staating at 10:50 an hour
My dog walker would be insulted if you make that offer to her.

come on it's still better than sitting in dat ole home ans sucking off the state...you parasite...come on and send me yu damm resume ..ah promise fu get yu a job...not fu you so much but fu the state and hard working people who you sucking...dog walker..you gann drinking
paiwari again EH??[/QUOTE] I believe you mistake me for your kin. Sorry, state welfare is what your buddy is going down on for scamming the government in crooked loans. I guess you will need to save the job for him when he gets out in 15.[/QUOTE]

my buddy will walk away from this...but you will still be sucking off the state and hard working people...you low life bastard talking about dog walker like if you even gat a dog in that assisted living quarters...look naa feel shame man send me yu resume...just ease the state lil.[/QUOTE] You can imagine me in any living condition. His behind is going to be bubba's butt boy for real![/QUOTE]

and yu sound vex...sorry is not your ole butt cheers
Iran readies to give colonialist powers a final and deadly blow

Lucas, Bhai you forgot one thing there: The title should read.

"Iran readies to give colonialist powers a final and deadly blow before the ammunition and weapons that they imported from the same colonialists run out or stop working due to a lack of supplies and spare parts"

Smile lol yippie
Wally
Originally posted by Wally:
Iran readies to give colonialist powers a final and deadly blow

Lucas, Bhai you forgot one thing there: The title should read.

"Iran readies to give colonialist powers a final and deadly blow before the ammunition and weapons that they imported from the same colonialists run out or stop working due to a lack of supplies and spare parts"

Smile lol yippie
Iran manufactures its own weapons but also has purchased weapons from the Russians, therefore your suggestion is totally wrong.
I hate the current Iranian regime with a vengeance, but I have great respect for their technical capability. I have had many Iranian friends in the last 30 years and even worked for a company owned by Iranians for 15 years. That has given me a lot more insight into the technical side of things in Iran. I can assure you that they are a lot more competent than many of you would even suspect. These guys had already invented a battery before anyone in the West had done so. They also developed one of the most advanced anti-ship missile, which rivals the latest generation Exocet missile from France. Even the US has not yet got a surface to ship missile to match the Iranian and French.
Originally posted by Nuff:
Originally posted by TI:
Saudis like their govt. I doubt that.
You really believe that?

Look at how women are treated?

The Media loves to highlight an incident or two and blow it out of propotion.

Fact i in SA women are respected there are things that a saudi woman would get away with that a non saudi would not.

The majority of businesses in SA are owned by women. if they are harassed on the street and they turned around and put some good licks on the harasser no one would do anything and they would get all the right.

BTW the Saudia are a proud people and would defend their country and King to the death.
Pointblank
Originally posted by TI:
Saudi Arabia buying up US fighter jets. I wonder where they plan to use them.
They are going to keep them for use on their own people when they start rioting like they did in Egypt, Libya and Syria.

Believe me Saudi is next.

Would never happen they are very happy with their govt
Pointblank
Saudi Arabia has a secret agreement with the US to rid the world of Islam and build a Greater Israel in the Middle East. You must know that the Wahabi sect, which rules Saudi Arabia, was created in the West for this purpose. Wahabi's are not Muslim but undercover Zionists. That is why Saudi Arabia will always join Israel to fight Iran.
Originally posted by Lucas:
Saudi Arabia has a secret agreement with the US to rid the world of Islam and build a Greater Israel in the Middle East. You must know that the Wahabi sect, which rules Saudi Arabia, was created in the West for this purpose. Wahabi's are not Muslim but undercover Zionists. That is why Saudi Arabia will always join Israel to fight Iran.
Ease up on the crack pipe. newyear2
Originally posted by AndrÃĐ:
Originally posted by Lucas:
Ease up on the crack pipe. newyear2
you are insulting crack heads! There are exceptionally smart ones. This one has not a single coherent thought.
Originally posted by Pointblank:
Originally posted by TI:
You really believe that?

Fact i in SA women are respected there are things that a saudi woman would get away with that a non saudi would not.

The majority of businesses in SA are owned by women. if they are harassed on the street and they turned around and put some good licks on the harasser no one would do anything and they would get all the right.

BTW the Saudia are a proud people and would defend their country and King to the death.
Rule one, they cannot drive least they lose their virginity (mullah speak). Rule two, they need a mans opinion about everything. And this sucking on the titty thing to be family and so allowed to be escorted by them is a bit too troublesome. Women in SA are still serfs to men.
Originally posted by D2:
Originally posted by Pointblank:
Originally posted by TI:
You really believe that?

Rule one, they cannot drive least they lose their virginity (mullah speak). Rule two, they need a mans opinion about everything. And this sucking on the titty thing to be family and so allowed to be escorted by them is a bit too troublesome. Women in SA are still serfs to men.

That’s how it ought to be fool.