Originally Posted by Miraver:

Senor Rev, did you just make the assumption that I saw the lamp? Hmmm...

Mira:

Men and women are wired differently---John Gray said in "Men are from mars--women are from venus"---that men and women are fundamentally differently people--- and so it is to be expected that the probability will favor a woman seeing the lamp first and a man seeing the bikini first.

You are a woman, right Mira ? Then the probability favored you seeing the lamp first---that simple.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:
Originally Posted by Miraver:

Senor Rev, did you just make the assumption that I saw the lamp? Hmmm...

Mira:

You are a woman, right Mira ? Then the probability favored you seeing the lamp first---that simple.

rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

That simple, eh?

Originally Posted by alena06:

A lampini...  Seriously saw a lamp first, then I looked again and saw the 'kini, thought I was seeing 'doubles'.

Alena:

Thanks for your contribution to this thread---you and Miraver were the only ones who took the IQ challenge---bold women---both of you.

By the way lena---Yuh notice how every man on this forum avoided this thread like the plague ? Yuh know why ?

THEY SAW THE LAMP FIRST.hahahahaha

The Rev was dead wrong---I could have sworn the men would have seen the bikini first.hahahaha

THE REV SAW THE BIKINI FIRST.

Come on guys--at least you could lie and say you saw the bikini first.

Look at that image again----start from the bottom of the lamp---the brown represents the legs---did that help ?

Originally Posted by alena06:

A lampini...  Seriously saw a lamp first, then I looked again and saw the 'kini, thought I was seeing 'doubles'.

Alena:

Thanks for your contribution to this thread---you and Miraver were the only ones who took the IQ challenge---bold women---both of you.

By the way lena---Yuh notice how every man on this forum avoided this thread like the plague ? Yuh know why ?

THEY SAW THE LAMP FIRST.hahahahaha

The Rev was dead wrong---I could have sworn the men would have seen the bikini first.hahahaha

THE REV SAW THE BIKINI FIRST.

Come on guys--at least you could lie and say you saw the bikini first.

Look at that image again----start from the bottom of the lamp---the brown represents the legs---did that help ?

Rev - I think the guys might be used to seeing 'white' legs and not brown legs, that's why they did not see.