Since PNC running things, we haven't has a happy Friday on GNI. I recalled asking the DJ's to contribute songs on one unhappy Friday with no one participated, except RiffRaff. However, the unhappy thread existed like a sad soul.

With the introduction of unhappy Friday, we will now mourn Guyana every day with sad and depressing songs. The first song I will request tomorrow is "let's hold hands and die together, followed by murder she wrote.

Depressed,

Cobra. 

Since PNC running things, we haven't has a happy Friday on GNI. I recalled asking the DJ's to contribute songs on one unhappy Friday with no one participated, except RiffRaff. However, the unhappy thread existed like a sad soul.

With the introduction of unhappy Friday, we will now mourn Guyana every day with sad and depressing songs. The first song I will request tomorrow is "let's hold hands and die together, followed by murder she wrote.

Depressed,

Cobra. 

God I hope coolies like you drink F-ing paisin and dead quickly. You think you could convince the 32 PPP Antiman who've just been appointed as MPs to join you in this malathion tasting exercise?

You also comes under the category of dalit coolie. You have a built in tendency to commit suicide. Since you're half breed Muslim, you will find death less pleasurable and your journey to paradise will take you half way. BTW, half patacake fuh you.

Ow bai. Fuh wan dalit coolie, I doan be here daily with my leaky PPP puss wailing about Black people and how dem ah tief aweg Guvament by sneakily winning an election with more votes than abbe.

Dunce jackass!

Depressed,

Cobra. 

It's your life...you free to be depressed everyday of you life