Anytime there is a racial issue on GNI, Carib, Yuji, and Skeldon_man always blaming each other as racist when they all cut from the same cloth. One of you will win the crown soon. 

You must have nightmares about Skeldon_Man. Kermit the frog, let me tell you again, Skeldon_Man hates anyone and everyone who screws the unfortunate. This includes bullies, thieves and yes, even you who sees everything as between coolies and negroes. I hate even my brother in law who is always scheming to get ahead.

Yugi

Do not let the action of a few Muslims confuse you about the teachings of The Holy Quran and our beloved Prophet Muhamad on whom be peace.

it really would be nice if you as a Muslim placed the blame of radical Islam where it belongs.  It is the hijacking of your religion by Saudi conservative extremists which have created the space for these violent fanatics to peddle their anger.  What did Christians in Sri Lanka or people in Indonesia do to deserve these attacks?  How are these attacks helping Muslims in Sri Lanka.

You blaming the white man for this is like Africans blaming whites for their civil wars and warlordism.

And it will be nice if Muslims lived by their Quran instead of boasting that Islam is the best religion on this planet. What sense is the book if many who claim to represent it behave in contradiction to it.  This is 2019, not 1492 so there is no longer any room for violent religious fanaticism.

I completely agree with you here and I base my position on the passage that says “.... and do not allow the hatred of others cause you to be unjust to them .....”. Granted it is easy for me to do so since I am not suffering like the folks Chief is talking about. I do know that the condition of the Palestinians was becoming more recognized and acknowledged by power movers in the West and it got greatly derailed after 9 11. So we can easily say that the Terrorists also greatly hurt Muslim causes.

Anytime there is a racial issue on GNI, Carib, Yuji, and Skeldon_man always blaming each other as racist when they all cut from the same cloth. One of you will win the crown soon. 

Yuji/Skeldon call blacks ugly, stink, nasty, violent, and one of them threatened to kill any family member who married one.

Now list all of the comments made by me which are equivalent to this.

Maybe you dont know what racism is.

Shut yuh poke. Virtually, everyone is at war with someone or something. Only difference is some Muslims are stupid enough to invoke their religion when fighting their cause. People of other faiths ain't that stupid.

This is true, so tell your fellow Muslim Chief that he needs to stop screaming that Muslims/Quran are better than others. Humans are humans and it doesnt matter what religious text they read.  In any case there is scant difference between the Judeo/Christian/Islam. All are based on the same mindset, and parts of each holy book is reflected in the others.

Shut yuh poke. Virtually, everyone is at war with someone or something. Only difference is some Muslims are stupid enough to invoke their religion when fighting their cause. People of other faiths ain't that stupid.

This is true, so tell your fellow Muslim Chief that he needs to stop screaming that Muslims/Quran are better than others. Humans are humans and it doesnt matter what religious text they read.  In any case there is scant difference between the Judeo/Christian/Islam. All are based on the same mindset, and parts of each holy book is reflected in the others.

Better is earned, not ordained. That is why I focus so much on actions because it is how we demonstrate who we truly are. The reality is no one knows for sure about any religion or no religion. What we can control is our actions and how we treat others. Not who we say we are or how we say things. People say lots of things but many times they don’t turn out to be as they profess.

 even you who sees everything as between coolies and negroes. 

So when you get your black grand son in law just embrace him with full acceptance.

I don't have to worry about. If this was the case of my daughter(I don't have), you might have seen my name on the national news. I don't mind the boys banging the black women and leaving them to live on public assistance.

Yuji/Skeldon call blacks ugly, stink, nasty, violent, and one of them threatened to kill any family member who married one.

Now list all of the comments made by me which are equivalent to this.

Maybe you dont know what racism is.

Look at this POS Carib full of lies. He is competing with Jackass Basil for being dumb.

I don't have to worry about. If this was the case of my daughter(I don't have), you might have seen my name on the national news. I don't mind the boys banging the black women and leaving them to live on public assistance.

I guess we don't even have to debate Indo racism,  as Skeldon here proves that it exists.  Clearly he despises blacks and sees them as an inferior species.  I bet he wouldn't be as cavalier if it was black men banging Indos and leaving them on welfare.