Ok Folks,`

The level of racism towards Indo Guyanese in Guyana has reached an unacceptable level.

Indos are subject to taxes and harassment by this government. It is as if the PNC agenda is to outdo what Burnham did to Indos. Their rights are being violated.

The recent Mashramini is an example of what the PNC intends to do with Indos as the future dictators proudly displays the murderer, thug and dictator Burnham to humiliate Indos and denounced them as unpatriotic when they refused to participate in vulgarity and nastiness.

Indos are being slaughtered and murdered daily as criminals prey on them while this administration remain impotent and refuse to solve most crimes involving the rape, torture and harassment of Indos by criminals.

All of this is happening while Kaieteur News is praising the clueless PNC thugs. You see folks, Adam Hariss a racist Burnham Man hellbent on destroying Indos.

The level of corruption has reached unacceptable proportions while KN refuses to condemn them. Burnham Boy Adam Hariss is busy condemning the PPP while the PNC is in office. His plan is to ensure that a Afro dictatorship emerge once again. He will stop at nothing to prop them up.

Glen Lala is a disgraceful Indo who hates the PPP and Indos and will stop at nothing to support the racist and corrupt PNC. They are mum on the high level of racism, corruption, crime and cluelessness of this administration and still continue to portray Indos as drug dealers, thieves and criminals.

I call on all decent Indos to boycott KN for their own good until they clean up their act.

yuji22 posted: I call on all decent Indos to boycott KN for their own good until they clean up their act.

yuji22, since 2014 you have called for a boycott of KN but you are still reading the paper. Practise what you preach.

BTW, yesterday KN online edition recorded 105, 480 hits. I wonder how many will heed your call today. Tomorrow I will post today's hits and compare the two numbers.

KN,break some news former PPP minister to be charged next week,FH get jittery former AG said they will defend but their trial will not be fair.

Looks like March will be a hot month,Phagwah coming up that will cool things down.

You are one of these DIRTY Indos who support the lies of the AFC/PNC and would Indos love to be governed by a bunch of crooks, racists and liars.

Unknown

Unknown

All charges against the PPP ministers will be thrown out. This is just an attempt by the AFC/PNC clowns to divert attention away from their incompetence.

Yuji22

Images (2)
  • Unknown
  • Unknown
yuji22 posted: I call on all decent Indos to boycott KN for their own good until they clean up their act.

yuji22, since 2014 you have called for a boycott of KN but you are still reading the paper. Practise what you preach.

BTW, yesterday KN online edition recorded 105, 480 hits. I wonder how many will heed your call today. Tomorrow I will post today's hits and compare the two numbers

Everything takes time. Indos must also take to social media and tell their friend and neighbours that KN has an agenda to destroy them.

KN will eventually be humbled, it is just a matter of time. Newspapers across the world are becoming obsolete. Look at what happened to the Toronto Star, their printing plant has been closed in Vaughan.

Glen Lalla will face the same problem, it is just a matter of time. Indos can crush it a lot sooner.

Bhai yuji, coolie people don't have unity and courage to fight or change anything. When them drunk, they can move mountains. When them sober, is was all a dream. During the wales strike, two black women invade the strikers space and took away one of their placard. Does that seems like courage to you? Glenn Lall get the black people on his side and use his newspaper as his mouthpiece vs PPP and coolies. 

Glen Lalla is one of the Dirty Indos. Shameful and disgraceful Judas.

images

Adam Harisss and Glen Lalla are out to destroy and humiliate Indo Guyanese. Indos need to wake up and stop supporting those two skunks.

Time for Indo Guyanese to start reading Guyana Times daily.

• images

Yuji, each week at my office, KNnew is the only newspaper that finishes first on Fridays. People would be standing in front the office before opening hours to get a copy.  

They need to stop drink KN Pee and start reading Newspapers which represent their interest.

The skunks at KN were screaming and whining when the PPP was in office and have now gone silent despite MASSIVE corruption, Crime and Racism.

Here is an example of KN Editorial praising the Murderer Burnham and insulting Indos:

HE LIVES IN OUR HEARTS
Feb 26, 2017 Editorial, Features / Columnists 0 Comments

"Forbes Burnham took over the leadership of Guyana at a critical juncture. In the midst of racial strife, he brought unity and transformed the lives of many for the better. Guyanese were fortunate to have him as their President because of his humility and vision for a prosperous Guyana. He was by nature, plain-spoken, sometimes brutally honest, which made his opponents fearful of crossing his path"

http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....lives-in-our-hearts/

Indo Guyanese must stop reading KN PEE.

Yuji, Grainger said in NYC two years ago that he is not Burnham, and Moses made a public apology on Granger's behalf that there will be no more rigging. That's how low a collie would stoop to a black man. We can't blame Grainger for what we are seeing, but the low class collie that sell out them mattie coolie. Your friend gilbakka is a prime example of a low class collie. 

Cobra Bhai

The real scumbags are Moses and Ramjattan. Yes, our Indo brothers in the AFC sold us out.

Look at the whole scale robbery, rape, murder, torture, intimidation, heavy taxation and racism that Indos have to now suffer under Grainjaw's  administration. 

I have to forgive Gil because he exercised remorse and regret at supporting the AFC. He no longer supports them.

It was posters like Mitwah, D2 and Cain etc who spearheaded the effort to sell us out. They will have to pay for his sins, karma will get to them in due course.

yuji22 posted: I have to forgive Gil because he exercised remorse and regret at supporting the AFC. He no longer supports them.

Much appreciated, bhaiya. I wish to reciprocate your kindness with my sympathy. People boycotted your call to boycott KN. Saturday KN online registered 105,480 hits. Despite your boycott call, KN registered 122,111 hits yesterday, ie, 16,631 more. Yuh tink Glen Lalla rigged the numbers? I don't think so. We must respect the pulse of public opinion as demonstrated by their choice of newspapers.