Django, you are mistaken who Zed is. The Gentleman issue a challenge, step it up to prove yourself. 

Dave, i know who is Zed. Don't push !!!

Answer this question Django...let’s assume you know Zed as claimed, why do you ( like you did now ) and a few others resort to

blackmailing  a member who would take up the challenge to healthy debates.

Why is Zed personal life a issue Djanjo?

A Fck up place here and Fck up individuals who like to throw mud at others to muzzle them.

You seem not to understand my conversation with Zed .

It's nothing personal , i am his target with his inane rebuttals for awhile , probably thinks i am a walk over.

Django, you are mistaken who Zed is. The Gentleman issue a challenge, step it up to prove yourself. 

Answer this question Django...let’s assume you know Zed as claimed, why do you ( like you did now ) and a few others resort to

A Fck up place here and Fck up individuals who like to throw mud at others to muzzle them.

It's nothing personal , i am his target with his inane rebuttals for awhile , probably thinks i am a walk over.

Post what you think is degatory if you know who I am. Put up or shut up. 

You are a walk over. That is why you are so abused on this site. Nothing illuminating from you.

Z
Zed posted:

That is why you are so abused on this site.

??? . . . who exactly does β€œabuse” Django pan this site?

wan set of low-IQ losers here with their backs dripping blood from heavy lash seem to have a consoling habit of identifying themselves as β€œabusers”

some of dem can’t put together 2 connected coherent sentences even if their lives depended pan it

”Zed” juss jine the list of pitiable dopes

smfh

Zed posted:

wan set of low-IQ losers here with their backs dripping blood from heavy lash seem to have a consoling habit of identifying themselves as β€œabusers”

some of dem can’t put together 2 connected coherent sentences even if their lives depended pan it

smfh

Zed posted:

smfh

Zed posted:

smfh

Hahahahahahah hahahahah [maniacal laugh] meh belly goh bus...hahaha...

Zed posted:

You are a walk over. That is why you are so abused on this site. Nothing illuminating from you.

Still instigating to disclose who you are, seems the little tit bits is not enough. Bright bulb , show GNI the posts how intelligent you are .You are dumb as a door nail. Your thinking capacity is that of a kindergartner. You may impress fools , not Django.

Calling names and other bullcrap are abuse ? they are brushed off.

Zed posted:

smfh

Well, thanks so for the promotion. When are you going to aspire to reach higher to my level?

Z
Zed posted:

Still instigating to disclose who you are, seems the little tit bits is not enough. Bright bulb , show GNI the posts how intelligent you are .You are dumb as a door nail. Your thinking capacity is that of a kindergartner. You may impress fools , not Django.

Calling names and other bullcrap are abuse ? they are brushed off.

I am not afraid of anyone knowing who I am. I am proud of how much I have achieved and the recognition I have received for my professional work, I stand by what I posted on this site! Put up or shut up. Show where I lied or have derogatory things said about me, that I do not have several degrees.  

Z
Zed posted

I am not afraid of anyone knowing who I am. I am proud of how much I have achieved and the recognition I have received for my professional work, I stand by what I posted on this site!

Put up or shut up.

Show where I lied or have derogatory things said about me, that I do not have several degrees.  

Give it a rest , behaving like a child, what several degrees you have ? not a paper can be found written by you, nothing nada , sound like MIA.

Anyway enjoy your accolades !!! This is my last response to you, until you try to be demeaning .

Zed posted

I am not afraid of anyone knowing who I am. I am proud of how much I have achieved and the recognition I have received for my professional work, I stand by what I posted on this site!

Put up or shut up.

Show where I lied or have derogatory things said about me, that I do not have several degrees.  

Give it a rest , behaving like a child, what several degrees you have ? not a paper can be found written by you, nothing nada , sound like MIA.

Anyway enjoy your accolades !!! This is my last response to you, until you try to be demeaning .

Why do I have to or need to publish anything? Is that why you are questioning whether i really dongave several degrees? Generally it is when one is involved in research or teaching ar a higher institution where you publish or perish. 

Z