First, let me congratulate VishnuMahabir for his post on Indo-Guyanese terrorizing Berbice in an earlier thread. This is something I have been exposing for the longest while, but it never ends without being called Afro and associated with PNC, etc. Thank you, Vishnu for calling a spade a spade. I am not condoning Afro-Guyanese who have also done their fair share of robbing and killing on innocent people. I am not in denial, therefore, I am not biased or have the intention to be based on criminal acts that rock havoc in Black Bush Polder in recent days.

I am equally disappointed at my fellow Indians on Facebook who have pointed fingers on Afro-Guyanese and accusing them of being racist toward Indians. After the three men were killed and their names were exposed, there were no apologies offered from them. Folks, this is shameful and disgusting. 

The Indos on GNI are even more shameful and disgusting, to say the least. I will take the liberty to call out a few names that are in "serious denial" that Indos are involved in and committing crimes against Indos. 

Those are - Skeldon-man, Yuji, KP, Dave, Dondadda, etc. These folks are rooting for Indo domination in Guyana. This means Afros must suffer under Indo leadership. Isn't this sick enough when Guyana is an independent nation with six races of people?

Cocaine and rum drinking is pushing people to the limit, but the victims are also struggling to make ends meet against the hardship. You also have to accept the problem before offering solutions. If not, you are the same as them.  

First, let me congratulate VishnuMahabir for his post on Indo-Guyanese terrorizing Berbice in an earlier thread. This is something I have been exposing for the longest while, but it never ends without being called Afro and associated with PNC, etc. Thank you, Vishnu for calling a spade a spade. I am not condoning Afro-Guyanese who have also done their fair share of robbing and killing on innocent people. I am not in denial, therefore, I am not biased or have the intention to be based on criminal acts that rock havoc in Black Bush Polder in recent days.

I am equally disappointed at my fellow Indians on Facebook who have pointed fingers on Afro-Guyanese and accusing them of being racist toward Indians. After the three men were killed and their names were exposed, there were no apologies offered from them. Folks, this is shameful and disgusting. 

The Indos on GNI are even more shameful and disgusting, to say the least. I will take the liberty to call out a few names that are in "serious denial" that Indos are involved in and committing crimes against Indos. 

Those are - Skeldon-man, Yuji, KP, Dave, Dondadda, etc. These folks are rooting for Indo domination in Guyana. This means Afros must suffer under Indo leadership. Isn't this sick enough when Guyana is an independent nation with six races of people?

Cocaine and rum drinking is pushing people to the limit, but the victims are also struggling to make ends meet against the hardship. You also have to accept the problem before offering solutions. If not, you are the same as them.  

What are you looking for, attention , a medal. Where crime is concern, I chastise  all, irrespective of race and religion. The coalition campaigned to eliminate crime and yet it has increased.

An important note is not the criminals but who are the victims,?? 99.99% of the times they are INDO Guyanese, one must asked why they are targeted. The funny thing, Granger told the Forces not to shoot and kill, Not to Kill WHO?These three Dutty Indo bandits deserve their death, they did not live to be PARDON by the President.

Prince, are you classified as a rum sucker if you drink rum in Queens Rum Shop, I think you need help, you have a problem!

An important note is not the criminals but who are the victims,?? 99.99% of the times they are INDO Guyanese, one must asked why they are targeted.

The funny thing, Granger told the Forces not to shoot and kill, Not to Kill WHO?

These three Dutty Indo bandits deserve their death, they did not live to be PARDON by the President.

Good points country man,  can you cite some reasons ? what do you think money or Indo-Guyanese are easy targets because of timidity to retaliate.

My home [small house  about 300 sq ft ] was invaded in the late 80's, having been awakened and some noise was made, the perpetrator ran away. I looked around my yard no was no one there . Those days many guns wasn't around, so there was less chances of being shot.

In the mid 90's a second attempt was made, it was a larger home built like a prison, grill work at entry points, they never got in, that observation was made when blood stains was  found splattered on outer walls of the lower level.My dogs were the watchmen, surprisingly none of the dogs was injured. I had a discussion with my friends to make some inquiry, we know some of the bad boys. I was informed they tried to invade, but couldn't  gain entry,so they splattered blood to signal they were there. That was after they stole some chickens from a farm in the other street.I used to threaten some of the bad boys with out any fear. Can't do that now too many guns.

Like I said before, maybe you missed it. I will take it gently and slowly with you. You are like your Trump followers. It's a waste of time to try and explain to you in writing. You are unable to read and understand. You are one piece of shit that no one wants around. Understand now?

Well said Prince. 

Where is your buddy Nehru?

If these bandits was of any other race you would have hear the vilest of names.

Chief, prejudging anyone or involve in discussion that causes anger is forbidden during Ramadan month.. no. 

I am not constrained by Ramadan and I will tell you that you were among those calling blacks vile names and implying that most of us are criminals while Indos were all "hard working and honest".

You can resume posting your black monkey pics.