Indians are the most successful race in the world

â€ĒOct 1, 2015

Comment from poster.
Indians are the most successful and peaceful race all over the world. So to all my fellow Indians still living in India I ask you to raise up and fight this manipulative propaganda and psychological warfare that we are facing in India. Let your light shine bright to break through the artificial darkness that covers us now.

That an old video.

What's the stats on Indo-Guyanese ?  the piggybacking on Indians is giving false hope.

Add these names to the Indo stats.  Beharry, Kayman Sankar, Toolsie Persaud, L Seepersaud Maraj, Jaikaran & Son’s, Balwant Singh, Resaul Maraj, the Luckhoo Family, the Jagan Family, BK, Bobby Ramroop, Gafoor & Sons, Lila Kissoon and family, Tony Yassin,  George Subraj and Family, Wilfred Jagnarine and Family, Doodnauth Singh and family.

Some unfit for the your list , you know who they are , key word "Cronyism"

When some Guyanese Indians go overseas, they tend to learn to fight for their rights, but in Guyana, Africans seems to dominate. Why ? Are Indians not assertive enough stand up to be treated equally? 

Two points :

Some time ago near parliament buildings, some African  women insulted Indian men and even took away their  protest cards. But the men remained quiet and did nothing.  

At a social gathering, four Indian women were waiting in line to use the outhouse, but an African woman bypass the line and went to use the wash room, while the Indian women remained quiet. When we spoke up, the African woman swore at the Indian women and walked away, who still remained quiet. 

Why some Indians will not stand up for their rights against an African, but might do so to death with their own kind ?

This is not a bashing question, so keep insults to yourself.   

Tola posted:

When some Guyanese Indians go overseas, they tend to learn to fight for their rights, but in Guyana, Africans seems to dominate. Why ? Are Indians not assertive enough stand up to be treated equally? 

Two points :

Some time ago near parliament buildings, some African  women insulted Indian men and even took away their  protest cards. But the men remained quiet and did nothing.  

At a social gathering, four Indian women were waiting in line to use the outhouse, but an African woman bypass the line and went to use the wash room, while the Indian women remained quiet. When we spoke up, the African woman swore at the Indian women and walked away, who still remained quiet. 

Why some Indians will not stand up for their rights against an African, but might do so to death with their own kind ?

Guyanese Indians as well as others don't need to fight for rights when they go overseas. They can just utilize the system already in place which is sufficient for them to survive and succeed. In Guyana, blacks have a tendency to be bullies as evidence from the two citations you made. There is no gain in fighting those kinds of people. It is wasted energy.

Tola posted:

Two points :

You should know this, why ask, you should tell us!

over the decades in Guyana, it’s known that Indian were harassed by police when they stood their ground.  Blacks did as they wished because historically they had the law on their side.  Black bullyism was a tone set at the top and played out in the streets.   Jagan’s antimanishness helped promote this mindset.

With the military and police supporting the govt whatever they did and willing to do their dirty deeds, Blacks felt emboldened to do the same at the street level!

Look what we see playing out today.  Had this Govt not felt secure in whatever they did, you bet they would have adhered to the constitution of the nation!  This is bullyism at the highest level of the state.  This sets the tone for the streets!

You talk as though you parachuted in from Mars and landed in Guyana.  For an individual who was involved in suicide prevention, have you given any thought beyond the very basics as to what cause people to think and act a certain way?

Why did you hightail it out even the second time around!

Tola posted:

Two points :

Guyanese Indians as well as others don't need to fight for rights when they go overseas. They can just utilize the system already in place which is sufficient for them to survive and succeed. In Guyana, blacks have a tendency to be bullies as evidence from the two citations you made. There is no gain in fighting those kinds of people. It is wasted energy.

How do GY Indians overseas cope in a system designed for white privilege, when they are being treated  unfairly ?

Are some whites not bullies when they see names like Kumar, Mohabir, Mohammed, etc. ? Why are resumes rejected with above names, but have more qualification than those hired.

Afro-Guyanese seems to have more privilege overseas then Indo-Guyanese, as well as in GY. Because it seem more systems in GY are controlled by Afro-Guyanese, even with an Indian government.  

So if Africans in Guyana are bullies, should the status quo remain for future generations? And when a one-race political party forms the government, should they continue to supress the other race ? 

As a group, whites have been the most successful in utilizing everything around to improve their livelihoods as well as the livelihoods of others.

Correct!  They think broader than themselves and understand the symbiotic relationship among the largest society!

Whites think outside the box. Arabs for instance don't think outside the box. Africans hardly think. Indians trying to expand their thinking along the lines of Whites.

As a group, whites have been the most successful in utilizing everything around to improve their livelihoods as well as the livelihoods of others.

Among the Whites, the Jews seems to be the ones that have the art of making money and lots of it. The Anglos, they are barbaric in their relations with other races of ppl. Even though that way, they are very generous over all. 

Tola posted:

Two points :

over the decades in Guyana, it’s known that Indian were harassed by police when they stood their ground.  Blacks did as they wished because historically they had the law on their side.  Black bullyism was a tone set at the top and played out in the streets.   Jagan’s antimanishness helped promote this mindset.

With the military and police supporting the govt whatever they did and willing to do their dirty deeds, Blacks felt emboldened to do the same at the street level!

Look what we see playing out today.  Had this Govt not felt secure in whatever they did, you bet they would have adhered to the constitution of the nation!  This is bullyism at the highest level of the state.  This sets the tone for the streets!

You talk as though you parachuted in from Mars and landed in Guyana.  For an individual who was involved in suicide prevention, have you given any thought beyond the very basics as to what cause people to think and act a certain way?

Jargon and his clan destroyed about five generations of Guyana East Indian political leadership in his search for acceptance by Afros. He just did not get it. Mother Africa unity always triumphs the colour brown which many Afros of the West Indies like some whites see is the colour of sh-t.

Tola posted:

Two points :

How do GY Indians overseas cope in a system designed for white privilege, when they are being treated  unfairly ?

Are some whites not bullies when they see names like Kumar, Mohabir, Mohammed, etc. ? Why are resumes rejected with above names, but have more qualification than those hired.

Afro-Guyanese seems to have more privilege overseas then Indo-Guyanese, as well as in GY. Because it seem more systems in GY are controlled by Afro-Guyanese, even with an Indian government.  

So if Africans in Guyana are bullies, should the status quo remain for future generations? And when a one-race political party forms the government, should they continue to supress the other race ? 

Banna, you jumping all over the place with no coherency.  There may be White privilege but these societies respect and reward hard work.

Why do you think Indians and Blacks make it to the top of companies which are overwhelmingly White.  This is because White people think differently of others than other races!

Tola posted:

Two points :

The system overseas is mostly designed for everyone. There is not widespread discrimination against anyone.

No. Whites don't bully Indians or others. They mostly just mind their own business. What is going on with Trump will die out after next year. Plus the stats shown above shows that the average Indian makes twice as much as average American. Not so long ago, an Indian man spent $1M on his daughter's sweet sixteen birthday. I don't think I ever heard of anyone else doing that.

No doubt there are many social programs for blacks in America. But don't fool yourself. In Florida for instance, American blacks don't like Caribbean blacks because they think that Caribbean blacks work harder and get the jobs that they can't get. But even Caribbean blacks think that Caribbean Indians take away their job opportunities. 

It is senseless wasting time with those Guyanese blacks who are bullies. It is better to walk away and find your solutions yourself.

Tola posted:

Two points :

Why do you  and some others on this site, derail  every discussion with personal attacks ? 

Is this something in the nature of Indians, that will always place Africans on top ?

This attitude continue to influence Indian youth negatively and some politicians are no better. But the herd continue to follow the leader without question.   

Among the Whites, the Jews seems to be the ones that have the art of making money and lots of it. The Anglos, they are barbaric in their relations with other races of ppl. Even though that way, they are very generous over all. 

I agree.

Nehru, since we are speaking of Indian intelligence, where did Dr. Dhanpaul Narine gets his Ph.D. in communication.? He wrote a book that I bought for USD$20, but it didn't worth shit to read. One Lil pickney can write better than him. This is the guy that leads the Gandhi peace march on Rum-men Avenue aka Liberty. 

Among the Whites, the Jews seems to be the ones that have the art of making money and lots of it.

The Anglos, they are barbaric in their relations with other races of ppl.

Even though that way, they are very generous over all. 

I agree.

Are you sure about that ??   i differ .

Tola posted:

Two points :

Why do you  and some others on this site, derail  every discussion with personal attacks ? 

Is this something in the nature of Indians, that will always place Africans on top ?

This attitude continue to influence Indian youth negatively and some politicians are no better. But the herd continue to follow the leader without question.   

I’m not derail anything.  My response is to your question You posed. 

it’s not getting personal but you talk as though you don’t know Guyana and what transpired there for the past 50 years!

You are one known to put good cuss on the PPP and Indians in general but chose to run away when Blacks too over again.  I never hear you cuss them!

So the questions you are posing of Indians, you should take a look in the mirror and ask those questions!

And you talking sheer shit about herd following their leader.  What do Black in Guyana do? They follow their dear leader over the cliff!  Indians vote 80% PPP, Afros vote 95% PNC!  So you make no sense!

Among the Whites, the Jews seems to be the ones that have the art of making money and lots of it.

I agree.

dey enslave black ppl, belittle Indians, rob the redman of his lands. And turn around to be benevolent after centuries of persecutions. 

No. Whites don't bully Indians or others. They mostly just mind their own business. What is going on with Trump will die out after next year.

Plus the stats shown above shows that the average Indian makes twice as much as average American.

Not so long ago, an Indian man spent $1M on his daughter's sweet sixteen birthday. I don't think I ever heard of anyone else doing that.

Does this apply to  Indo-Caribbean Americans ?

I agree.

I wasn't agreeing to that particular statement. I was agreeing to the part about the Jews. That is why I kept the comment short. 

I agree.

dey enslave black ppl, belittle Indians, rob the redman of his lands. And turn around to be benevolent after centuries of persecutions. 

You is a poke.  True what you said, but that was a historic evolution of the society.  They did not stick with that model.  Many Indians, after 4,000 years, still live be the Caste system!

I agree.

Perhaps my experiences are different since migrated to America. I will state personally every advancement made was aided by Anglo Americans, starting with my employment to owning the Company worked for...etc..

No. Whites don't bully Indians or others. They mostly just mind their own business. What is going on with Trump will die out after next year.

Plus the stats shown above shows that the average Indian makes twice as much as average American.

Not so long ago, an Indian man spent $1M on his daughter's sweet sixteen birthday. I don't think I ever heard of anyone else doing that.

Does this apply to  Indo-Caribbean Americans ?

The stat did not address Indo-Caribbean Americans and that is why I cite it as shown in the caption.

I agree.

Perhaps my experiences are different since migrated to America. I will state personally every advancement made was aided by Anglo Americans, starting with my employment to owning the Company worked for...etc..

bai, meh talking about centuries ago. Today, we benefit from their guilt, sometimes.

I agree.

You is a poke.  True what you said, but that was a historic evolution of the society.  They did not stick with that model.  Many Indians, after 4,000 years, still live be the Caste system!

meh agree wid yuh. Whiteppl change fuh the better, a good percentage of them but not all.

Tola posted:

Two points :

it’s not getting personal but you talk as though you don’t know Guyana and what transpired there for the past 50 years!

You are one known to put good cuss on the PPP and Indians in general but chose to run away when Blacks too over again.  I never hear you cuss them!

So the questions you are posing of Indians, you should take a look in the mirror and ask those questions!

And you talking sheer shit about herd following their leader.  What do Black in Guyana do? They follow their dear leader over the cliff!  Indians vote 80% PPP, Afros vote 95% PNC!  So you make no sense!

So you do not derail discussion with personal attacks ? Is there anyone on this site you did not fight with ? Is there anything you don't know ?  

You need to see a doctor about your anger management issues.  

White people always think outside the box.  You nah see how Nancy Pelosi fighting for illegals to get free healthcare.

Dem Democrats are only interested in clipping Trump's wings. Same as the Republicans have been in clipping Obama's. That is politics. I hardly the democrats really care about those people at the border or whether they have healthcare or not. I doubt the democrats or even the media really care about the Kurds re the Turkish invasion of Northern Syria. Those are only tools used to pick on Trump. The opposite will be the case after President Buttigieg is sworn in in 2021.

None of these takes away from the fact that Trump is an idiot.  

Tola posted:

Two points :

So you do not derail discussion with personal attacks ? Is there anyone on this site you did not fight with ? Is there anything you don't know ?  

You need to see a doctor about your anger management issues.  

No.  I ask you, a Guyanese, if you are unaware of the Guyanese experience!  You need to look at yourself and reflect.   You seem more angry at the PPP and info-Guyanese than many Afros!

Everyone fight with everyone from time to time.  I fight with people on issues and support them on others.  It’s just the way it is. I don’t hold grudges against anyone over this site. 

As for doctor, look after yourself!  How is your Paki, Chinee, Japi personalities going?