BLM protests destroyed a lot more of 'brown" people's property. This is small change compared to BLM protests looting, burning and taking over of blocks of streets.

It will backfire on BLM. They have been taken over by a bunch of lunatic radicals. 

Peaceful protest against racism is fine.

BLM protests destroyed a lot more of 'brown" people's property. This is small change compared to BLM protests looting, burning and taking over of blocks of streets.

It will backfire on BLM. They have been taken over by a bunch of lunatic radicals. 

Peaceful protest against racism is fine.

There is a whole lot of young white kids teking notes-they know wah dey going to be facing in life. 

True dat. Looting, burning, defunding and chaos are not for decent minded people. These actions will backfire on the loonie lunatics. A whole lot of Americans prefer law and order and Somalian Type of Anarchy is not for them.

Dem going after Gandhi and American founding fathers who created the constitution. BS must be condemned.

One needs too ask what did Obama and Biden do for policing reforms in eight years ? Obama's cabinet was 99 percent white.

president-barack-obama-holds-a-cabinet-meeting-in-the-cabinet-room-E89PJ7

Blacks were not at the top of Obama's agenda. Disgraceful !

• president-barack-obama-holds-a-cabinet-meeting-in-the-cabinet-room-E89PJ7

No denying, that. Two terms of economic decline. No police reform for assisting Black Americans during those two terms. His cabinet was white as chalk, 99 percent.

Do you cross the street when you see an African person walking on the same side walk, towards you ? Bhai, were you born with this hate ?  

@Tola posted:

Do you cross the street when you see an African person walking on the same side walk, towards you ? Bhai, were you born with this hate ?  

Jesse Jackson seys, " He be worried if two bruddahs are walking behind him."

I doan think he hates black ppl, he juss worried about the bad ones.

In Guyana, Indians would be crossng the street, and even run away.

In Detroit, driving and ends up in a black neighborhood, it is a frightening experience even for white ppl. And even some black ppl would caution you not to get lost in certain areas.

@seignet posted:

Jesse Jackson seys, " He be worried if two bruddahs are walking behind him."

I doan think he hates black ppl, he juss worried about the bad ones.

In Guyana, Indians would be crossng the street, and even run away.

In Detroit, driving and ends up in a black neighborhood, it is a frightening experience even for white ppl. And even some black ppl would caution you not to get lost in certain areas.

But he seems to be kind of its own.