It is one of the most STUPID conflict. Just like Guyana/Venezuela. The Ehiteman drawn the lines and that is waht it has been and will always be. As I said many times before, the Muslims in Indian controlled Kashmir need to go to the other side and find Paradise. The Indian Army needs to give those who try to cause trouble the Israeli treatment!!

Look at this Swine Nehru.

Suggesting to give Muslims the Osraeli treatment.

People like you who support state sponsored killings will end up losing your children here in safe NY . God clock turns slowly but surrlylly

All of you who are supporting murderous Modi and the Hindu party are a pack of skonts.

Swine eater, you woryy about your Terrorists inclinations and Trump. He will hunt you down!!

It is one of the most STUPID conflict. Just like Guyana/Venezuela. The Ehiteman drawn the lines and that is waht it has been and will always be. As I said many times before, the Muslims in Indian controlled Kashmir need to go to the other side and find Paradise. The Indian Army needs to give those who try to cause trouble the Israeli treatment!!

Suggesting to give Muslims the Osraeli treatment.

People like you who support state sponsored killings will end up losing your children here in safe NY . God clock turns slowly but surrlylly

All of you who are supporting murderous Modi and the Hindu party are a pack of skonts.

You worry about your children, do they dress like Terrorists????????

Dem should have the same fate as Burma did to the Rhoingas to Bangladesh, mek dem refugees in Pakistan. Then see how dem will hustle to come to America.

Or, maybe have camps as China did.

India too dam nice.

Correct. That’s what the Burmese are saying. They see what happening in places like India and vow to prevent it in their country.  It’s a stealth Islamic invasion!

Suggesting to give Muslims the Israeli treatment.

Why not.  People like you provoke such responses.  Yes, the Israeli formula is working!

Tell India to stop terrorizing the Musli.s in Kashmir. 

How about dem Islamist killing out other moderates in Pakistan.  I believe more died there than in Kashmir.  

Even those Pakistan army people and politicians afraid of the ISI and the radical Islamists. It reminds me of how afraid the Soviet army and politicians were afraid of the NKVD.

I do find Chief’s comments troubling. 

Anyway, Pakistan just released the Indian Pilot. Tensions are easing up between the two nations.

Pakistan needs to stop harbouring terrorists. Just exterminate them otherwise India will just cross over and finish of the terrorists !

I do find Chief’s comments troubling. 

Anyway, Pakistan just released the Indian Pilot. Tensions are easing up between the two nations.

Pakistan needs to stop harbouring terrorists. Just exterminate them otherwise India will just cross over and finish of the terrorists !

Why?

People like Nehru who is working for a public institution is saying what Israel is doing to the Palestinians are justified. He furthur stated that the Hindu Government should murder Muslims just like what Israel is doing.

Well Nehru is a dog and a swine who wants to kill Muslims. Pay back is a bytch. For Nehru and other s to call for the killing of Muslims  it is wrong. And you are telling me that mybehaviour is troubling?

Modi is a dog and anyone who support him is a dog.

Me dey Modi wid he economy policy and he no nonsense pon corruption. But me can never accept dem killing Muslim peopkle foh cow. Me never accept dem marginalise 200 mill Muslim. Dat mean abie have to support  Congress in spite of dem crap and dat Ghandi dankey. 

Chief, the white Arabs got a better deal with brown people like you supporting them than they ever did with the Mongols. When the white Arab is not looking the Mongol steals his gold to send it back to Mongolia. On the other hand, Brown people like you just want to be pat on the head and accepted by the white Arab so that they can think that they are part of the white race.

Me dey Modi wid he economy policy and he no nonsense pon corruption. But me can never accept dem killing Muslim peopkle foh cow. Me never accept dem marginalise 200 mill Muslim. Dat mean abie have to support  Congress in spite of dem crap and dat Ghandi dankey. 

No human being should lose their lives because they eat cows.  Prashad eats beef.  But he would not eat beef if he visits India because he believes that when in Rome do as the Romans do. No person should discriminate against their race because of religion.

Eid was somber in Khandawli on Monday, as it was across the country. In a national first, scores of Muslims across the country offered their Eid prayers while wearing a black band, a symbol of protest against the killing of the teen as well as growing atrocities against Muslims in the country, which have been increasing since Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi took office three  years ago. In September 2015, a Muslim man, Mohammad Akhlaq, was lynched in Dadri near the Indian capital, over rumors that he had killed a local cow and stored its meat in his refrigerator. The month after that, 16-year-old Zahid Rasool Bhatt died when vigilante groups attacked his truck with a bomb in Udhampur. In March 2017, suspected cattle traders Muhammed Majloom and Azad Khan were hanged in Latehar. In May, traders were thrashed in Malegaon, Maharashtra for allegedly storing beef. In Jharkhand in May, 19-year-old Mohammed Shalik was tied to a pole and beaten to death, reportedly over a romantic relationship with a Hindu girl. In May, two more Muslim men, Abu Hanifa and Riazuddin Ali, were killed for allegedly stealing cattle in Assam. More recently, on June 7, a Muslim man was attacked in Dhanbad, Jharkhand, on suspicion of transporting beef to an Iftar gathering. Two more cases of lynching over cow slaughter rumors were reported earlier this week in eastern India.

On Sunday, before his first visit with President Trump, Modi addressed India through his radio program Mann Ki Baat (Heart-to-heart-talk). And while his monologue touched upon various topics, including yoga, toilets, sports, a meeting with the Queen, books as gifts and the â€Ķ er â€Ķ weather, Junaid Khan’s murder didn’t find a nano-second of air time.

Modi did not mention the more than a dozen cases of lynchings, mostly against Muslims, recorded in India since September last year, especially in states ruled by Modi’s Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP). Modi also did not address the violence of the cow-vigilante groups, who often owe allegiance to the BJP or its ideological parent the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS).

And while the list grows longer every day, the violence against Muslims and cow-vigilante groups have not elicited a single tweet of condemnation from India’s social media savvy prime minister, who is quick to condemn atrocities all over the world. Modi’s silence, in fact, is beginning to feel like a redux of the Gujarat riots in 2002 which killed more than 1,000 people, mostly Muslims. For years he stayed silent, and when he spoke finally, he had compared the riots to a puppy being run over.

The US and China has warned Pakistan about terror attacks against India. Trump is also holding back financial aid in an effort to punish Pakistan. 

Pakistan needs to become a part of a civilized group of nations and stop harbouring terrorists. 

India will continue to attack terrorist bases in Pakistan with the blessings of USA, Russia and China.

Have you ever been to India ? If yes, how many times, where did you go and how long were your visits ?

In this latest conflict I am encouraged by the responsible statements by Pakistan's leaders. The Prime Minister has called for talks towards conciliation. The Foreign Minister says war with India would be suicidal. I support that approach. And both sides need to rein in their extremists.

Further, in a televised statement just before his release, the Indian pilot acknowledged that the Pakistani soldiers treated him professionally and respectfully.