Keffer posted:
TPrashad posted:

Keffer hates East Indians to his very core.  There is only one solution for someone with such hate.

Prolonged inhalation of the fumes of the countless dirty US army outhouses that you clean from sun-up to sun-down has evidently finally taken its toll on your under-developed little brain, you dingbat! Now that you have posted your usual quota of trash for the day, run along ....your masters are calling for you; there are more filthy latrines waiting for you to caress .....Gwan da side !!!

At least I am getting a pension all you can look forward to is a kick in your butt by your Arab master.

Stop telling lies, Prashad ! What pension are you dreaming about ? Since when do latrine and cesspit cleaners have pension plans ? I think it would be in your interest to stay away from these discussions and instead restrict your participation to the 'lil pickney' section of GNI ! By the way, did you meet any Iranians, Armenians, Pathans lately ? Hi thee hence from here, Prashad !!   

Listen antiman, think before you speak next time. You pile up GNI with your anti Indo racist shyte at GNI an expect Indos to roll over ? Dis time Na Lang time.

Yuh rollin' ova big time, condemned by yuh own RACIST posts, whimpering around trying fuh explain dem away wid yuh lil semantics. Haul yuh racist, slimy ass dat side punk. Everybody hay knows what yuh stand fuh.

Keffer your old brown behind better watch out. Your white Arab master may take your old dried up brown behind to Libya and trade you to a gay for a young black slave that plant his fields with date trees.

Anything to do with 'Gay' and 'homosexuals', I will most certainly leave to you, Prashad; 100% of that territory is yours, all yours !! Be truthful with us now; some gay people had their way with; didn't they ? Given the number of times you raised this subject, I am now convinced that you were 'taken' and you are unconsciously trying to 'excuse' your inclination in that direction. Maybe Amral would be willing to set up an exclusively gay section of GNI to accommodate you; why not ask him ?  

Keffer your old brown behind better watch out. Your white Arab master may take your old dried up brown behind to Libya and trade you to a gay for a young black slave that plant his fields with date trees.

Hey Prashad ! I will be going to Libya in a few weeks and with the numerous contacts there; maybe I can help you find a 'good, strong Libyan man' for you ! Would you like to come with me ? If that does not excite you, maybe GNI's resident #1 bigot Yuji can help you find a man in India. Ask him if he knows his way around Mumbai and Delhi. If we get you attached, you would no longer have to bombard us with your dingbat stories and lies of 'I met an Iranian' or 'I met an Indian', etc !  

Hey Keff, like you finally came out of the closet ? You going to look for a man in Libya ?

Partially edited quote from Keff:

"Hey Prashad ! I will be going to Libya in a few weeks and with the numerous contacts there; maybe I can  find a 'good, strong Libyan man. Would you like to come with me ?"

Shocking revelation from Keff about his trip to Libya.

Keff, please correct or confirm ?

Hey Keff, like you finally came out of the closet ? You going to look for a man in Libya ?

"Hey Prashad ! I will be going to Libya in a few weeks and with the numerous contacts there; maybe I can  find a 'good, strong Libyan man. Would you like to come with me ?"

Looks like you edit Keff post,

omitted "help you" from one of his sentence.

Sheesh ! Jackasses have no manners, don't they ! Why do you have to start braying before I disclose my plan to help our friend Prashad find a man ? Your impatience, lack of manners and spontaneous hollering will reduce Prash's chances of success. Stop your hee-haw, hee-haw until I fully disclose what I plan doing get him hooked up to a man !

What is so shocking about going to Libya or any other country for that matter, you retardedand bigoted Dumbass ? Since when does anyone need your approval to visit another country, you ass-born Jackass ? What is there to confirm ? Does your prejudice and bigotry have no limit ? I have been there before and yes, Libya is a beautiful country ! You can take your bigotry and shove it up your 'you know where' ! What if I or any individual says he/she is going to Vietnam, to France, to Brazil or any other country ? Would that make you start farting and shitting in your panties ? Would have expressed shock had I told you I was going to India ? Take from me you overgrown donkey, you have never been to India; I have ...several times too ! Your ailment is serious and ugly; it is called Ignorance and Bigotry, a rather dangerous concoction ! You are in dire need of help. The first doses of treatment should be administered as a few good swift kicks to your scrotum to wake you up so that you will quickly realize and understand what a monumental waste your parents were when they made you ! On a more serious note, it really is quite disturbing that, in this day and age, there are still many *******s like you; people who still fail to recognize that hate and bigotry must have no place within sane and rational thinking ! It is entirely up to you to understand and conclude that you are truly in dire need of guidance and counselling ! One is left to wonder what values you will pass down to your children; will you encourage them to be as foul, as dirty and as bigoted as you are ? That is a question that you need to answer !

Last edited by Keffer

Looks like you edit Keff post,

omitted "help you" from one of his sentence.

....that's what he's been reduced to hay. Ahwe top 5 posting bramin need to edit people post fuh keep up. LMFAO!!!! Slimy lil worm. NO integrity.

Keffer posted:
TPrashad posted:

Keffer hates East Indians to his very core.  There is only one solution for someone with such hate.

Prolonged inhalation of the fumes of the countless dirty US army outhouses that you clean from sun-up to sun-down has evidently finally taken its toll on your under-developed little brain, you dingbat! Now that you have posted your usual quota of trash for the day, run along ....your masters are calling for you; there are more filthy latrines waiting for you to caress .....Gwan da side !!!

At least I am getting a pension all you can look forward to is a kick in your butt by your Arab master.

The $30 per week pittance you will receive from the army, after your many years of cleaning toilets is nothing for you to holler about, you ignoramus ! If I tell you what my pension from RBC is you will start with your usual hollering, screaming and pulling of your hair, you dingbat, so get busy with them toilet bowls and the floors because your superiors will soon be around to put their usual boot to your backside for your shabby work !

Keffer posted:
TPrashad posted:

What pension are you screaming about, you ignoramus ? The US Army will scatter a few loose coins for you every now and then; merely to keep you cleaning their latrines for them but given your abject stupidity, you do not even understand that you are screaming about a mere pittance ! We know that is very difficult for you to understand; that is a function of the mini-brain that you were born with !

Don't worry about me instead worry about your future young white skin gay Arab master who will ride your old shrink up beat up behind like if it was an old camel going through the Arabian desert on a slow pace towards a brown slave market.

Spoken like the true β€˜antiman’ that you are !

Get busy with your latrine cleaning before your masters β€˜dock’ your meagre pay, Jackass !

Last edited by Keffer