I have said it many times before..and lets be clear with the Admins here...I am not advocating violence...MASS PROTESTS is what is needed in Guyana.

Now that the ABC-EU are speaking out...the only thing that will push this illegal government towards elections is MORE IN YOUR FACE PRESSURE.....AND CONFRONTATION!......like dat lone Chinese student with a white flag standing in front of the tank in Tiananmen Square...

the opposition needs to show up at every public event where government officials show up....with placards and prevent them from speaking...until election is held.

They need to do the same with Granger....disrupt his attempt at speaking...like they did today...

Berbicians and Essequibians should threaten to SECEDE (there is a Federal Party, I believe).

Social media should be used to publicize these protests and peace demonstrations.

Support groups outside Guyana should continue in your face protests. 

THEN,

LET GRANGER CALL OUT THE POLICE AND ARMY....against the peaceful protesters...

The protesters should not be intimidated by this...the world is watching Guyana...

ARE GUYANESE UP FOR THE CHALLENGE??????

Jes my 2 cents

I have said it many times before..and lets be clear with the Admins here...I am not advocating violence...MASS PROTESTS is what is needed in Guyana.

Now that the ABC-EU are speaking out...the only thing that will push this illegal government towards elections is MORE IN YOUR FACE PRESSURE.....AND CONFRONTATION!......like dat lone Chinese student with a white flag standing in front of the tank in Tiananmen Square...

the opposition needs to show up at every public event where government officials show up....with placards and prevent them from speaking...until election is held.

They need to do the same with Granger....disrupt his attempt at speaking...like they did today...

Berbicians and Essequibians should threaten to SECEDE (there is a Federal Party, I believe).

Social media should be used to publicize these protests and peace demonstrations.

THEN,

The protesters should not be intimidated by this...the world is watching Guyana...

Jes my 2 cents

elections early next year per Claudette’s instructions

calm down and stop embarrassing yuhself

Like you en read them other thread. Check them out. 

There is a video I posted also. 

Them do them thing. More pressure coming though. 

The roads at Berbice, East Coast and West Dem need to be block. Stay tune. 

Ayuh continue to protest, even after the announcement of Elections by Prezi Granger.

You read Granger said there will be discussions this afternoon with Cabinet on an Election date.

THEN,

Jes my 2 cents

OK bro. I hope you will join the protesters....after all, its an illegal government.....

Trust me....Granger is a student of history...he knows where this is heading.

He gon hurriedly come up with a date now...

But people should take him up on those subtle threats he made today regarding those “HOOLIGANS”....

Ayuh continue to protest, even after the announcement of Elections by Prezi Granger.

You read Granger said there will be discussions this afternoon with Cabinet on an Election date.

Oi Django see you next week at the United Nations.  Me hear there will be a serious jam session.

uh huh

i recommend a counter protest to highlight the RACIST tiefman undergirdings of the Freedom House salespeople everywhere these PPP bums raise their heads in DC and NY

it’s time that Raja becomes a starbai in NY again

but that’s just me

THEN,

Jes my 2 cents

huh?

smfh

THEN,

Jes my 2 cents

huh?

smfh

Let me explain...

Granger played this game as long as he could....

Now that the ABE have spoken out...he will rein in his horse and set a date for election to appease them...

He cannot afford to allow the protests to escalate....now that the opposition is more emboldened.

Clear enough??

uh huh

i recommend a counter protest to highlight the RACIST tiefman undergirdings of the Freedom House salespeople everywhere these PPP bums raise their heads in DC and NY

but that’s just me

you recommend protest, you are recommending violence that what you PNC GOONS are good at with years of experience. Blackman will burn Water Street and the Indian businesses, they will loot and even Rape the innocent.

You are inciting VIOLENCE, the PPP  and the people of Guyana has a right to protest, this government is Illegal and election should be held a long time ago, but no , the need time to PAD the list and to grease the RIGGING Machine.

THEN,

Jes my 2 cents

huh?

smfh

Let me explain...

Granger played this game as long as he could....

Now that the ABE have spoken out...he will rein in his horse and set a date for election to appease them...

He cannot afford to allow the protests to escalate....now that the opposition is more emboldened.

Clear enough??

wuh stupidness you deh pon banna?

from de jump Granger said that he will set a date as soon as Claudette give him advice

he told y’all that he is meeting with he bais today to fix a date based on GECOM readiness guidelines

what exactly are you and Bharrat jumping up and down claiming ‘credit’ for?

you and a couple others here remind of lil chirren in a sandlot

smfh

That's good , get out in full force. Start buying knee support, lots of protest for years to come.

uh huh

but that’s just me

you recommend protest, you are recommending violence that what you PNC GOONS are good at with years of experience. Blackman will burn Water Street and the Indian businesses, they will loot and even Rape the innocent.

You are inciting VIOLENCE, the PPP  and the people of Guyana has a right to protest, this government is Illegal and election should be held a long time ago, but no , the need time to PAD the list and to grease the RIGGING Machine.

seriously . . . ?

this is beyond ILLITERACY!

you done gone mad

why are retards and infants allowed to post here?

yaaaawwn

uh huh

but that’s just me

seriously . . . ?

you done gone mad

yaaaawwn

Because you making this place a ZOO. 

You only here to DROP your pants, No balls!!

uh huh

but that’s just me

seriously . . . ?

you done gone mad

yaaaawwn

Because you making this place a ZOO. 

You only here to DROP your pants, No balls!!

Image result for wow cartoon

Frankly, taking a step back, I think the PNC came out ahead.  They have outmaneuvered jagdeo.  They managed to push elections to Feb 2020 when normal election would have been May in any case. 

The PPP now needs to refocus as Jagdeo himself has now acquiesce to Feb 2020.  It has been an utter failure!  What are the protest about now?  The time for that has passed.  The international community reacted strongly on the deadline.  Sounds hallow!  What do they do now?  Nothing....day late and a dollar short!  This warning should have been issued three months ago with action on Sep 19!

Jagdeo and the PPP needs to focus on ensuring the list is not bastardized with illegals and all the shenanigans the push the PNC vote count up!

Frankly, taking a step back, I think the PNC came out ahead.  They have outmaneuvered jagdeo.  They managed to push elections to Feb 2020 when normal election would have been May in any case. 

The PPP now needs to refocus as Jagdeo himself has now acquiesce to Feb 2020.  It has been an utter failure!  What are the protest about now?  The time for that has passed.  The international community reacted strongly on the deadline.  Sounds hallow!  What do they do now?  Nothing....day late and a dollar short!  This warning should have been issued three months ago with action on Sep 19!

Jagdeo and the PPP needs to focus on ensuring the list is not bastardized with illegals and all the shenanigans the push the PNC vote count up!

On point...a rare moment of “smartness” on your part....

Yes, the protests should have started months ago...and Granger still has the upper hand, and has come out on top...

The problem with the PPP and their supporters is that they are not willing to take risks....like the ones yesterday...they busy running to the courts, instead of protesting...

I note Granger’s reference to “hooliganism” and “vulgarian” and his subtle threat to the “intellectual authors” to end the protest. There is a Burnham authoritarian streak in Granger... 

The opposition should goad him into calling out the security forces with the protests, since the international community will respond to this...bur Granger will again outsmart the opposition by declaring a date for election...the coalition won this battle...

GRANGER WILL ALSO WIN THE ELECTION....by hook or crook (Plan B is in place).

AND, the PPP will implode after that, as that party becomes engulfed in internal transformation....hopefully ridding the PPP of Jagdeo and Irfaan.

Sound observation. That is the power of wrong and strong as well as mo fiah slo fiah. Unfortunately when people employ such behavior, everyone suffers. Including those same bullies and violent people. The PPP should use this opportunity to reset their strategy beginning with the prompt replacement of their presidential candidate. There is a whole lot more wrong with Ali as PPP presidential candidate than his fake certificates. 

Replacing Ali will not happen...as long as Jagdeo is running the show. 

Besides, its not like the other candidates are more popular and less shady to overcome the weaknesses of the Ali candidacy.

AND...not that it matters now because people will vote racially for the two main parties.

Besides, its not like the other candidates are more popular and less shady to overcome the weaknesses of the Ali candidacy.

AND...not that it matters now because people will vote racially for the two main parties.

If everyone votes race and there are no shenanigans, PPP and Guyana win.

Yes, the protests should have started months ago...and Granger still has the upper hand, and has come out on top...

The problem with the PPP and their supporters is that they are not willing to take risks....like the ones yesterday...they busy running to the courts, instead of protesting...

I note Granger’s reference to “hooliganism” and “vulgarian” and his subtle threat to the “intellectual authors” to end the protest. There is a Burnham authoritarian streak in Granger... 

The opposition should goad him into calling out the security forces with the protests, since the international community will respond to this...bur Granger will again outsmart the opposition by declaring a date for election...the coalition won this battle...

GRANGER WILL ALSO WIN THE ELECTION....by hook or crook (Plan B is in place).

AND, the PPP will implode after that, as that party becomes engulfed in internal transformation....hopefully ridding the PPP of Jagdeo and Irfaan.

Wow...clap..clap.. seems to know a lot about Prezi Granger, you refrain from stating , he mentioned the same act of disrespect was done when addressing Parliament.

The crookish plan by the fearless leader of the Opposition , backfiring from day one , after the coming Elections , he is done, toasted , will be like a beaten dog with it's tail between the hind legs.

Have you noticed Canada abstain from making a statement . There is something huge playing behind the scene and it's not in favor of the PPP , the party Presidential Candidate MIA can't cut it , he isn't qualified as President David Granger.

Keep on with the assumptions until the elections are held and the winner is declared. I will stay in my corner , listening to you guys.

Hope dem coolies learned their lessons and will not be influenced by frivolous promises. If they vote PNC and PNC wins, they deserve what they get. Generally Negroes do not vote PPP.

Banna, shut yuh rass!  I read all your diatribe and is nice story book plays not made for reality. 

I know and understand what’s going on more than you can fathom. As I said, you write for story book and Theater Guild!

That’s a cop out.  Everyone votes race, true.  However, there is still space for sound strategy and the winner will be decided on the margin and this is race neutral!

The race holds and secure the base!  This does not win the elections.  Jagdeo has a “base” strategy, he does not have a winning strategy!

Banna, shut yuh rass!  I read all your diatribe and is nice story book plays not made for reality. 

I know and understand what’s going on more than you can fathom. As I said, you write for story book and Theater Guild!

I appreciate you reading ALL of dem....for your edumacation.

Hope dem coolies learned their lessons and will not be influenced by frivolous promises. If they vote PNC and PNC wins, they deserve what they get. Generally Negroes do not vote PPP.

“Negroes”...??

not an acceptable word....dats like me calling you a “mud head coolie Pinckney”....no?

I appreciate you reading ALL of dem....for your edumacation.

Well, I do try to parse sense from nonsense.  And I do subscribe to the philosophy, out of the mouths of babies come words of wisdom. 

BTW, same for the mouths of babes!

suh me dozz lissen to everyone!  Yuh never know bai!

Is that a political correct way to describe vomit soak shakebatty writing?

“Negroes”...??

not an acceptable word....dats like me calling you a “mud head coolie Pinckney”....no?

I am fine with being called a "mud head coolie pinckney". No one has ever associated that with hooliganism or lawlessness.