RiffRaff posted:

my friend bai...so, what yuh think

Tell him to respect his vows and the commitments. He could tell his wife how much he loves her and that he has feelings only for her. He can also let her know how much he likes the cousin but don't have sexual feelings for her. What if the wife has feelings for another man or one of his cousins? 

He should not have sex with the wife's cousin. It's only a matter of time that her cousin will find someone else attractive. Nothing has happened as yet. So it's only a matter of time the infatuation will go away.

RiffRaff posted:

Tell him to respect his vows and the commitments. He could tell his wife how much he loves her and that he has feelings only for her. He can also let her know how much he likes the cousin but don't have sexual feelings for her. What if the wife has feelings for another man or one of his cousins? 

He should not have sex with the wife's cousin. It's only a matter of time that her cousin will find someone else attractive. Nothing has happened as yet. So it's only a matter of time the infatuation will go away.

That is why he has to hurry and do it while the offer stands. Mits what the rass wrong with you man

Amral
RiffRaff posted:

I have this friend whose wife is encouraging him to have sex with her cousin. She told him that her cousin really likes him and she don't mind if he has sex with her. My friend want to know if this is a test, or should he go ahead...what do you good people think I should tell my friend?

tell you friend to go for it...under one condition.  That his wifey either take part or watch  .   psss...if the cousin nah work out give your friend my contact info  

RiffRaff posted:

Well put. There is also the chance that this is a test.

ball posted:

There are times when you are told to walk yo better run and yo is told to run lil bit and walk lil bit, yo better tek the bus.  Tell yo fren fo walk a karna an look before him step in poop cause some shit doan mind how much yo wash um does still stink  

fuh true!  either she got something up her sleeves or she deh too darn good...woman i tell ya!