Originally posted by Bookman:
Originally posted by BONUS:
Is she for real?Why would she say something like that at a political rally.

What's wrong with that?
Bookman is a proud coolie man.
Aren't you proud of your race, Bonus? It doesn't mean you're against other races, you know.
"Buck" is not a race but word that remains a reservoir of contempt for a culture.
Originally posted by D2:

What's wrong with that?
Aren't you proud of your race, Bonus? It doesn't mean you're against other races, you know.
"Buck" is not a race but word that remains a reservoir of contempt for a culture.

Nonsense, you are not even Amerindian, just a White man pretending to be a Guyanese. I know many Amerindians in Guyana who refer to themselves as "bucks". One time I was in the jungle and stopped by an Amerindian village, they offered me some food and when I refused one of the men asked, "Yuh doan want fuh eat from we because we is buck?". I obliged by eating their food so as not to offend them. Another time I tried to sell a 500cc motorcycle to an Amerindian gold miner and he said "buck man don't ride them big bike". So you see the word is common vernacular among the people, only an outsider pretending to be Amerindian would take offense at the world. ahahhahah
Originally posted by Alexander:
Nope, you are a beggar, you know that if you vote PPP things will get better.

I aint beggin for nothing the way i see it is the PPP beggin fuh end up wid people like bynoe and Bloody hands Joe hamilton you know the chap from the house of israel that all you bless and wash off all e sins and ting?
J
Originally posted by BGurd_See:
Originally posted by D2:

What's wrong with that?

Nonsense, you are not even Amerindian, just a White man pretending to be a Guyanese. I know many Amerindians in Guyana who refer to themselves as "bucks". One time I was in the jungle and stopped by an Amerindian village, they offered me some food and when I refused one of the men asked, "Yuh doan want fuh eat from we because we is buck?". I obliged by eating their food so as not to offend them. Another time I tried to sell a 500cc motorcycle to an Amerindian gold miner and he said "buck man don't ride them big bike". So you see the word is common vernacular among the people, only an outsider pretending to be Amerindian would take offense at the world. ahahhahah
And you know me more than I know myself! The analysand pretending he is a psychiatrist!

It is clear the term is offensive except to carpetbaggers like yourself.

Having been the object of the derogatory appellation I am better able to say what it means than you.

BTW, I hope andre posts the picture of you pretending you are a Panamanian as part of the white folks display of immigrants. You are in the business of pretending not me