Why the constant posting or idiotic articles?/ Oh shit I now remember FILt HEAD IDIOT plenty on GNI!!!

IDIOT !!! the articles are from different media sources, it's to confront the PPP mouth piece "CitizensReport"

Do you own this Site and have any authority to stop anyone from posting ???

Learn to watch a Video and understand what is being said . Yuh more DUMB than a donkey no wonder you are a supporter of a GADAHA, makes sense!!

Banna go and play with lil  children, this BB isn't for the  feeble minded, which you fits.

All dis push in hole story Rass mek meh ah think I am in the village

was you the one who stick your bamboo up Prince arss hole, next time go slooowww

Al Yuh skont nah get between me and meh Padna. Dis bugger thing is fuh antimen only. Al Yuh grow up.

Why the constant posting or idiotic articles?/ Oh shit I now remember FILt HEAD IDIOT plenty on GNI!!!

IDIOT !!! the articles are from different media sources, it's to confront the PPP mouth piece "CitizensReport"

Do you own this Site and have any authority to stop anyone from posting ???

Learn to watch a Video and understand what is being said . Yuh more DUMB than a donkey no wonder you are a supporter of a GADAHA, makes sense!!

Banna go and play with lil  children, this BB isn't for the  feeble minded, which you fits.

Django. Was just ready an article on my feed where it said the Govt. Intends to target Raja ahead of his deportation or something to that effect. Didnt get to read the entire article. See anything? 

All dis push in hole story Rass mek meh ah think I am in the village

was you the one who stick your bamboo up Prince arss hole, next time go slooowww

Al Yuh skont nah get between me and meh Padna. Dis bugger thing is fuh antimen only. Al Yuh grow up.

nah bhai.. non of us wants to be between ayo two.. try deh with yo princeeee 

Django. Was just ready an article on my feed where it said the Govt. Intends to target Raja ahead of his deportation or something to that effect. Didnt get to read the entire article. See anything? 

Haven't seen any news, will look out for such.

These people (PNC aka APNU) got a second lease on life in 2015 and they have gone back to their habits of trying to rig elections.  Haven't they learned that cheating will come back to haunt them? Thanks to the AFC.  They were able to re-enter the office of power and govern again. But it seems like they don't appreciate the help they got from a party that was supported mostly by people belonging to their life long rival, the PPP.  

They have refused to step down after the No Confidence Motion was successfully passed in parliament and later approved by the CCJ.  They illegally appointed a chairman which the CCJ declared unlawful and unconstitutional.  The government has forcefully started a house to house registration in violation of the constitution and the rules of GECOM.  The newly appointed chairman, Claudette Singh, has not been given a chance to even say if the H2H is necessary or legal. 

This kind of authoritarian politics is dividing our nation and throwing us into a dirt heap with countries that violate its citizens' rights and make mockery of the constitution.

These people (PNC aka APNU) got a second lease on life in 2015 and they have gone back to their habits of trying to rig elections.  Haven't they learned that cheating will come back to haunt them? Thanks to the AFC.  They were able to re-enter the office of power and govern again. But it seems like they don't appreciate the help they got from a party that was supported mostly by people belonging to their life long rival, the PPP.  

They have refused to step down after the No Confidence Motion was successfully passed in parliament and later approved by the CCJ.  They illegally appointed a chairman which the CCJ declared unlawful and unconstitutional.  The government has forcefully started a house to house registration in violation of the constitution and the rules of GECOM.  The newly appointed chairman, Claudette Singh, has not been given a chance to even say if the H2H is necessary or legal. 

This kind of authoritarian politics is dividing our nation and throwing us into a dirt heap with countries that violate its citizens' rights and make mockery of the constitution.

As chairman she should have stopped it as an act initiated by a fraudulent Chairman and restarted it under her name if she care to let it go on. She wants plausible deniability in letting this go on. I hope she is also investigating rehabilitation of the old list least the judge hold H2H is illegal. However, that is a remote chance since that judge is in granger's right pocket as the chinese guy was in Jagdeo's. Our judiciary suffers the same institutional failures as everything else in the state. All has been compromised by our ethnic politics.

My fellow Indians acting as though they didn't live through these alleged threats and violence pre-1992. What is surprising to them from the same PNC is troubling. I believe they get older, more feeble and wheelchair-bound to think straight. These black men can't run cakeshops, but they are ruined all you saga boy lifestyle.  

It is true that many Indo Guyanese did live through a lot of threats pre 1992. U were one of them. However, back then the stakes were not high. Now, theres something called oil. Black gold. Texas tea, and Everybody wants it . Those in power wants to stay there regardless of a NCV or a CCJ ruling.  Of course, the opposition wants in. Who wouldn't.

But regardless how the dice is rolled, threats being made should be taken seriously.  Guyana is at a sensitive stage. One false move on either side and that place could descend into total chaos.

This is not a prediction. Just my opinion.