The people of Guyana is encouraged to rise up against the government and demand justice and Ramjattan resignation. We must reinstate our lost democracy from a dictatorship regime. We need leaders who can train the locals to defend themselves from criminals, and how to organized mass protests against a no confidence government.

Obviously if leadership is not bench marked from idiotic rants as above. Guyanese would be wise to recognize morons when they present themselves as consistently as you do.  You are the  clear dividing line between idiots and others.

If the government cannot protect the citizens, they must protect themselves. If the people have no confidence in the government, they must use their democratic right to assemble mass protests.  Guyanese must be brave enough the challenge to government. We need five thousand Guyanese in the street with cutlsss, block the parliament building and the office of the dictatorship.

de "five thousand" cutlassmen need a leader . . . i doan see u volunteering!

wuh happen . . . dick too small, perhaps?

Do you see the need to get personal?

an ignorant, vomiting, race mongering daag complaining bout getting "personal" . . . really now?

seriously . . . kerr yuh illiterate skont daside with the antiman bleatings, and try find something less nasty to suck on rather than the member in the dirty sharts of the former bus driver shooting shit in Caracas

Me want everybaddy memorize dese lines and prepare fo recite dem tomarra marning. That goes for you too, Cobra.

If we must die, let it not be like hogs

Hunted and penned in an inglorious spot,

While round us bark the mad and hungry dogs,

Making their mock at our accursed lot.

If we must die, O let us nobly die

So that our precious blood may not be shed

In vain; then even the monsters we defy

Shall be constrained to honor us though dead!

O kinsmen! We must meet the common foe!

Though far outnumbered let us show us brave,

And for their thousand blows deal one death blow!

What though before us lies the open grave?

Like men we’ll face the murderous, cowardly pack,

Pressed to the wall, dying, but fighting back!

[By Claude McKay]

IOriginally Posted by Cobra:
The only excitement about this regime is the extermination of Indians. I say excitement because many here find the daily killing amusing.

I just finished watching a beautiful cricket match, now I have to read this crap. I don't know where you got this idea that Indians are being exterminated under the Grainger Govt. To hear you say it, one might think that the crime situation is Govt. sanctioned. Yes, there seems to be an upsurge in gun related crimes lately but not just one race of people are affected by this . As I've said before, Ramjattan doesn't seem to have what it takes to formulate a plan much less put one in place. I know you're not too bright when it comes to certain things, but you don't have to let the whole world know this.

Originally Posted by Prashad:
If you have a head of state that may not give a dawn about koolie. Then it is time for us koolies to go.

I don't know what kinda trauma you've experienced in the past, but it must run deep. However, here's a little something for you. The state of Guyana as we know it will never be divided. It never happened before, it's not going to happen now. Further, I couldn't help noticing how you choose to run rather than face whatever issues that may be bothering you. your posts are those of a defeatist and I don't like cowardice. You need to stand up as a citizen.