GNI will become a suicidal forum for all the PPP haters? They say the things we hate will live among us forever. It means the PPP may be in your face longer than you want them to be. You will get five more years to practice the words thief, buggery, and corruption. Go figure!

Dem go rub coconut oil and black pat pan dem face and hide for a while.

But not the 51 percent.  Victory - 5 more years of RUMTAR

Would still keep the aspiring and ambitious honey and milk thieves out of office.

I agree - keep oput the PNC pensioners out of office like HAMMIE and his sticky fingers.

Hammie is not only a pnc pensioner, he was also the pnc hit man.

Would still keep the aspiring and ambitious honey and milk thieves out of office.

I agree - keep oput the PNC pensioners out of office like HAMMIE and his sticky fingers.

But we also have to keep out the PPP pensioners out too like Jaggy and his BT gang.

BJ is history. He put Guyana on the right path; granted he received a lot of favours. The old school PPP thinkers need to ride into the sunset.

GNI will become a suicidal forum for all the PPP haters? They say the things we hate will live among us forever. It means the PPP may be in your face longer than you want them to be. You will get five more years to practice the words thief, buggery, and corruption. Go figure!

They'll hide in shame for a while, then slowly emerge with their usual crabbiness, nastiness and negativity about the PPP.

Can anyone honestly tell me when the opposition was in power they never steal or receive kick back for contracts? Can anyone honestly say that Corbin mansion is build with sacred money? All the bacanall around here is because the opposition is inpatient that they can't thief as yet.

Thiefman nah seh he tief.

Can anyone honestly tell me when the opposition was in power they never steal or receive kick back for contracts? Can anyone honestly say that Corbin mansion is build with sacred money? All the bacanall around here is because the opposition is inpatient that they can't thief as yet.

ahmmmm . . . NOBADY, i repeat, NOBADY ever claimed/said any of the shyte u just posted

the red herrings of the ignorant . . .

haul yuh low-thinking self back to the tiefman-excusing drawing board with the other PPP antimen . . . u not ready fuh prime time bai