Every GECOM meeting is supposed to bring us hope for an end to this election circus but it's taking us backward. I wouldn't be surprised if today's meeting is another failure. GECOM must be a top priority on the government list to totally reformed it. Claudette is dragging her ass as though she is the chief conspirator. 

Today's meeting is only for informing the staff about what she will do.

GECOM Chair gives Lowenfield another chance to submit correct report

Chief Elections Officer Keith Lowenfield and GECOM Chairperson Justice Claudette Singh

Chairperson of the Guyana Elections Commission (GECOM) Justice Claudette Singh has decided to give Chief Elections Officer Keith Lowenfield another chance to submit his final elections report, using the results from the recount exercise.

This would be the third opportunity Lowenfield will be given to submit his final elections report using the certified recount figures.

On previous occasions, Lowenfield submitted reports with fraudulent numbers that do not reflect the will of the people.

Following the latest inaccurate report which he submitted on Saturday, the seven-member Commission met today to discuss the way forward.

Despite the tabling of a motion by PPP/C Commissioner Robeson Benn for the CEO to be dismissed for failure to execute his duties, the GECOM Chair has decided to give him another chance.

Lowenfield is now required to submit the report tomorrow by 14:00hrs.

Failure to do so, the GECOM Chair indicated, will result in her asking the Deputy Chief Elections Officer Roxanne Myers to prepare the report.

https://www.inewsguyana.com/ge...mOsA2rMC4umlMQVDMpRQ

Keep talking to yourself.

Petal perhaps worships herself and wanders aimlessly in the wilderness babbling nonsense.      

The two ah yall stupidy or wuh? A good question was asked by Petalski. Is two box upside the head for you two. ðŸĨŠðŸĨŠ

@Rochelle posted:

I'm amazed people think Myers will prepare a report separate from her direct supervisor.

Claudette cannot terminate Lowenfield with ease. There are appropriate employment contracts in place. Lowenfield will still be overseeing the report submitted by Myers, IF it ever gets to that point. 

See you again, tomorrow.

Lowenfield is going to jail for fraud and Treason. If you became his defense attorney, he will definitely go to jail.

@Rochelle posted:

I'm amazed people think Myers will prepare a report separate from her direct supervisor.

Claudette cannot terminate Lowenfield with ease. There are appropriate employment contracts in place. Lowenfield will still be overseeing the report submitted by Myers, IF it ever gets to that point. 

See you again, tomorrow.

Sweetheart, just for argument sake, what if she complies with the Madam Chair’s request?  Then what?

Why its almost always @ 2:00 PM? 

You would think that GECOM would consider the election finality an urgent matter, considering the time and prolongation in the process to start its meeting earlier rather than 2:00 PM. Since the start of Claudette's meeting, it's one day for one failure. Her delays are causing problems for everyone. How difficult it is to get the ball rolling and spare the country from agony?

Keep talking to yourself.

Petal perhaps worships herself and wanders aimlessly in the wilderness babbling nonsense.      

@cain posted:

The two ah yall stupidy or wuh?

A good question was asked by Petalski.

Is two box upside the head for you two. ðŸĨŠðŸĨŠ

Petalski prappa like fuh talk, talk an' talk nansense all dee tyme.

She/he/she ah change 'er presence all dee tyme.  

simple pose for little [or not so little) girls. Childrens ...529 Best cute little boys images | Little boys, Cute little boys ...Portrait Of Adorable Smiling Little Girl Child Outdoors Stock ...

Images (2)
  • blobid0
  • blobid1
@Ramakant-P posted:

It seems that you may be right according to the PPP.

Rama, a man of your character and experience couldn't have seen this coming? Let me tell you how this will go. If the high court dismissed the case, it will go back to CoA, and finally back to the CCJ. After Granger gets two to three weeks' life in office, the burning and destruction will continue and he will announce a State of Emergency. He can either threatened Claudette or force her to resign. Believe me, Granger will find someone to announce the result in his favor. I believe Claudette Singh knew this was coming. I said it yesterday four chances are too many that Lowenfield will continue to do the same. Any hope that Roxanne Myers will comply is growing thin.   

They will have to face the consequences that come with undemocratic circumstances. 

Bill Ramnarace post that on Facebook.