Ronan, you made me laugh when I saw the thread title. When we emigrated in '77, my last brother who was a rebel, was given a high school English assignment to write an essay about Hitler and what he did to the Jews. He took the opposite stand, justified Hitler and said the Jews deserved it. The teacher who was a Jew, refused to grade the paper. When he told us, we were shocked at what he did and we rebuked him. We had just arrived from Guyana and he was probably acting out against prejudice from whites at the school. 

Leonora, you are obviously a thoughtful and classy lady with a classy family

too bad more like you not posting here

Hey hey hey...like Mr Ronan vex meh group he wid Mr Yuji/REV, Mr Baseman, Mr Druggis dis marnin. Meh was just playin wan silly dankey...no need to get hoity toity and talk bout Hitla...hey hey hey...Yuh cyan tel lil tant? 

hunh? . . . i have absolutely no idea what you are babbling about

try think a little harder so you can follow where i am pointing at

ok?

Hey hey hey...like Mr Ronan vex meh group he wid Mr Yuji/REV, Mr Baseman, Mr Druggis dis marnin. Meh was just playin wan silly dankey...no need to get hoity toity and talk bout Hitla...hey hey hey...Yuh cyan tel lil tant? 

try think a little and follow where i am pointing at

ok?

Hey hey hey...who yuh vex wid? Bai meh cyant follow everyting. Who go pick me peppah and bigan and zqueeze meh cane juice? Hey hey hey...

ok?

Hey hey hey...who yuh vex wid? Bai meh cyant follow everyting. Who go pick me peppah and bigan and zqueeze meh cane juice? Hey hey hey...

it's not "who" sir . . . it's a phenomenon on GNI much bigger than a "who"

nothing to do with you, btw

i said "where" for a reason

ok?

it's not "who" sir . . . it's a phenomenon on GNI much bigger than a "who"

i said "where" for a reason

Bai yuh gettin carried way bout dis rum shap.